If you all have not listen to it.... be amazed with this concert... smile.gif

http://bluray.highdefdigest.com/1708/police_certifiable.html

paid new for USD30/= niah. ...

tracktion3
post Nov 5 2009, 10:10 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Nov 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
Thanks for the info.  Just got myself the following:

1 of: The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift [Blu-ray]
Sold by: Amazon.com, LLC
1 of: 2 Fast 2 Furious [Blu-ray]
1 of: The Fast and the Furious [Blu-ray]
1 of: Van Helsing [Blu-ray]
1 of: Fast & Furious (2-Disc Special Edition) [Blu-ray]
1 of: Pitch Black [Blu-ray]

and cost me $9.24/title.  I'm a happy man!! rclxms.gif

cool.. smile.gif
tracktion3
post Nov 15 2009, 08:09 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Nov 15 2009, 01:30 AM)
Just came back from 2012, must have for BD. Really boom boom pow, ears also bleed. drool.gif
Watch it yesterday, , the story line is well..... so so... not much honestly. The day after tomorrow has better story line.

But the effect... well. Video effect is great. But the sound...hmm somehow, I feel "The Day after tomorrow" has better sound effect. Even "Knowing" I feel has great effect at the air plane crashed. Anyway... the best part happen in California.. air plane fly around buildings.....

But overall, is a must collection for catastrophe BD movies. If you just want to show off the A/V effect.... doh.gif just my 2 cents though...

tracktion3
post Nov 17 2009, 08:43 PM

532 posts

Got my order "The Police Certifiable | Live In Buenos Aires" today. Bought it 2 weeks ago from Ebay for only about RM105. New come with 1 BluRay and 2 CDs.

I love this concert. Listen to the song "Wrap Around My Finger"

View this in youtube. The same concert...

Stewart Copeland.. the drummer is a genius drummer + percussionist in this performance...

The 2 CDs are good quality too. Import lah katakan... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tracktion3: Nov 17 2009, 08:53 PM
tracktion3
post Nov 17 2009, 09:15 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Nov 17 2009, 08:47 PM)
Coooeee..

My G I Joe is here..

Wam bam boom