CLOSED

arj
post Dec 8 2009, 12:23 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

For those looking for Basic Instinct, better not buy a used copy. You never know what those hands touched before holding the disc/case sweat.gif
arj
post Dec 8 2009, 12:29 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(the jazzman @ Dec 8 2009, 12:27 PM)
speaking from experience i presume..  laugh.gif
Mana aderrrr ph34r.gif
arj
post Dec 8 2009, 04:30 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

I want the 5th season only. Anybody want season 1-4? tongue.gif

QUOTE(EXPLICIT @ Dec 8 2009, 03:33 PM)
Anybody can verify whether The Forbidden Kingdom Blu-ray ( UK ) is region free
http://uk.blu-ray.com/movies/The-Forbidden...m-Blu-ray/1586/
Yes it is nod.gif
arj
post Dec 10 2009, 01:43 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(irwan6179 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:31 AM)
one of my customer also report a disc missing from the package..  mad.gif
ditto
arj
post Dec 10 2009, 01:49 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Dec 10 2009, 01:43 AM)
Is it worth it for me to return the item...and how much will it cost me and what method should I use ??? sad.gif
Tak payah la, digital copy for wat laugh.gif

The postage for normal post to UK is around RM8 so to US I reckon it should be a few Ringgit more than that.
arj
post Dec 10 2009, 02:32 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Dec 10 2009, 02:16 AM)
Thanks sifus

At first I send them an email asking why my Digital Copy is missing and they answered as posted earlier. When I check my account they are in process to send a replacement. I'll try to email them to hold the shipment.  doh.gif

Have to think first  hmm.gif ....I never used my other Digital Copy at all  ohmy.gif
If the status of that order is "shipping soon" then I don't think you can cancel it sweat.gif
arj
post Dec 21 2009, 07:02 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Dec 21 2009, 06:49 PM)
Question to 3D bluray movie owners, is it the same experience as watching 3D in the cinema?

Anyone tried watching same 3D movie via BD and cinema?
Not even close. Unfortunately watching a 3D BD at home is no where near the 3D cinema experience. You don't even have to watch the same movie to be able to tell the difference. At home the colors are washed out and alot of details is lost. You'll also need multiple projectors costing tens of thousand of Riggit to replicate the cinema experience at home.

The Avatar 3D showing in the cinemas at the moment is super awesome btw. Very highly recommended. Go watch it while it's still showing biggrin.gif
arj
post Dec 21 2009, 11:38 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

X-Men 2 New! Lowest Price: £3.98

What the... doh.gif

0.0411sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled