Golden Oldies, In memory of...

Trishharas
post Nov 5 2009, 12:26 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 5 2009, 10:41 AM)
Pictar of Malaysia's retro king (not mine, and you know who you are) cool2.gif

OMG! I'm speechless.. blink.gif shocking.gif drool.gif
Trishharas
post Nov 5 2009, 01:49 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 5 2009, 01:20 PM)
Im the retro king...
All the consoles is yours? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Nov 5 2009, 01:49 PM
Trishharas
post Nov 5 2009, 03:59 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 5 2009, 03:57 PM)
FF = expensive titles laugh.gif
True, true..I agree with you on that. nod.gif
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 5 2009, 04:33 PM)
Trish is safe, but the rest of you guys, RUN!!!! It's a TRAP!!!!
Hehehehe...I am Safe flex.gif coz I'm only a fan few of the console that were shown in the picture. Unlike the rest of the guys..laugh.gif

Like Gundam said, RUN coz it's a TRAP!~ whistling.gif

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Nov 6 2009, 10:42 AM)
Gundam, can you place spoilers when you upload the pics?

I am still thinking whether or not I should see it.

cannot cannot mad.gif ...u open this new topic , cannot hv zero contributionĀ  vmad.gif

just that for the good of the rest of us with less money, better add spoiler warning marĀ  icon_rolleyes.gif
Afraid of transforming into a green eye monster Dark NT? brows.gif

Btw gundam-san, it's better for you to put spoiler warning for them when you upload the next picture.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 11:47 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 11:35 AM)
Why ler trish?
So, that they don't turn green and put you on their "enemy list"..when they see your collections icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Nov 6 2009, 11:47 AM
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 01:17 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 12:11 PM)
OMG you spill it out ohmy.gif

3rotor it's not my fault this time, don't blame me tongue.gif
laugh.gif Looks like LiangZhuge-san spills the beans..Oops.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Nov 6 2009, 12:49 PM)
I wonder did 3rotor intentionally stacked up the consoles to block the door so that someone couldn't come in...
It's more like barricading the door from some unwanted distraction and disturbance.. laugh.gif whistling.gif
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 03:08 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 02:52 PM)
Before

During

Half emptied wall

OMG! I love your new cabinet and your collections wub.gif .

My hat off for you. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Trishharas
post Dec 3 2009, 10:54 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 3 2009, 10:51 AM)
Actually FFXII LE (tin case) is pretty cheap on eBay
Which Final Fantasy is that? Is it after the FFX-II? hmm.gif

If that's the one, I have one already..Bought it from Mike.. rclxm9.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Dec 3 2009, 10:55 AM
Trishharas
post Dec 3 2009, 11:01 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Dec 3 2009, 10:56 AM)
The one Yuna had the implant and beat Lulu.
Hahahaha..very funny Dark... rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 3 2009, 10:57 AM)
I bought mine (FFXII aka FF12) for RM60 from eBay hmm.gif
Bought mine a bit expensive coz the price includes postage but it's ok..as long I am satisfied..Muahahahahaha~ brows.gif rclxm9.gif

Now, concentrating collecting Final Fantasy games for PS1..biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Dec 3 2009, 11:01 AM
Trishharas
post Dec 10 2009, 08:46 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Dec 9 2009, 09:13 PM)
Just got it today lol

Shootz..Poison...laugh.gif

OMG! Is that Michael Jackson game? I remember i use to play that on my cousin's Sega Mega Drive everytime he's down in KK for school holidays.. thumbup.gif

Where did you get the handheld console? I wanna find it.. icon_idea.gif
Trishharas
post Jan 26 2010, 08:29 AM

78 posts

Btw, is there any shop selling genuine retro consoles? I find it hard to find that old school Nintendo. I miss playing Mario! cry.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Jan 26 2010, 08:29 AM
Trishharas
post Jan 26 2010, 10:29 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 26 2010, 10:00 AM)
Soukyugurentai is even more punishing than Battle Garegga, but I find it less enjoyable.. when you select ship, make sure you select with A+B+C to get a more powerful and speedier ship. And did you realized the superplay player keep on dying? That's the trick, suicide at the right time to keep the difficulty down.

Added on January 26, 2010, 10:01 am
Not that I can think of.. but if you really want something then I may offer you my helping hand. Can COD with you after receiving goods from Japan.
COD in KK? hmm.gif
Trishharas
post Jan 26 2010, 10:32 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jan 26 2010, 10:29 AM)
Of course KK lah.. sleep.gif
Hahaha..Sure, will let you know later..i need to budget first..
Trishharas
post Feb 12 2010, 09:42 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Feb 12 2010, 01:32 AM)
Dear Retro gamers,

Wishing all of you happy holidays and Happy CNY to all C-gamers out there~
May the year of tiger bring us more retro stuffs  laugh.gif
Happy Chinese New Year to you too and also to everyone. rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 17 2010, 07:34 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 16 2010, 08:27 PM)
If not going any where should be ok tongue.gif
You coming back meh? sleep.gif
KK drool.gif
I'm so going with rhoyo..I wanna see you game library.. brows.gif icon_idea.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 17 2010, 09:59 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Aug 17 2010, 09:02 AM)
come we take evidence . we snap shot all his games like CSI  whistling.gif
Yes, yes..we will.. brows.gif
Trishharas