131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Golden Oldies, In memory of...

Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 10:59 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 10:49 AM)
Ok lah then I don't post sad.gif
cannot cannot mad.gif ...u open this new topic , cannot hv zero contribution vmad.gif

just that for the good of the rest of us with less money, better add spoiler warning mar icon_rolleyes.gif
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 5 2009, 04:33 PM)
Trish is safe, but the rest of you guys, RUN!!!! It's a TRAP!!!!
Hehehehe...I am Safe flex.gif coz I'm only a fan few of the console that were shown in the picture. Unlike the rest of the guys..laugh.gif

Like Gundam said, RUN coz it's a TRAP!~ whistling.gif

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Nov 6 2009, 10:42 AM)
Gundam, can you place spoilers when you upload the pics?

I am still thinking whether or not I should see it.

cannot cannot mad.gif ...u open this new topic , cannot hv zero contribution  vmad.gif

just that for the good of the rest of us with less money, better add spoiler warning mar  icon_rolleyes.gif
Afraid of transforming into a green eye monster Dark NT? brows.gif

Btw gundam-san, it's better for you to put spoiler warning for them when you upload the next picture.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 11:35 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Why ler trish?
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 11:47 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 11:35 AM)
Why ler trish?
So, that they don't turn green and put you on their "enemy list"..when they see your collections icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Nov 6 2009, 11:47 AM
LiangZhuge
post Nov 6 2009, 12:09 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 5 2009, 10:41 AM)
Pictar of Malaysia's retro king (not mine, and you know who you are) cool2.gif

If I am not mistaken it might be 3rotor collections. I think I was the photo somewhere else in the show your collections thread.

By the way when u close the thread (the old thread, can you put a link to this thread smile.gif ) was searching where was the new thread biggrin.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 12:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(LiangZhuge @ Nov 6 2009, 12:09 PM)
If I am not mistaken it might be 3rotor collections. I think I was the photo somewhere else in the show your collections thread.

By the way when u close the thread (the old thread, can you put a link to this thread smile.gif ) was searching where was the new thread  biggrin.gif
OMG you spill it out ohmy.gif

3rotor it's not my fault this time, don't blame me tongue.gif
Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 12:49 PM

1,006 posts

I wonder did 3rotor intentionally stacked up the consoles to block the door so that someone couldn't come in...

Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 01:17 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 12:11 PM)
OMG you spill it out ohmy.gif

3rotor it's not my fault this time, don't blame me tongue.gif
laugh.gif Looks like LiangZhuge-san spills the beans..Oops.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Nov 6 2009, 12:49 PM)
I wonder did 3rotor intentionally stacked up the consoles to block the door so that someone couldn't come in...
It's more like barricading the door from some unwanted distraction and disturbance.. laugh.gif whistling.gif
sonic_cd
post Nov 6 2009, 01:33 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Nov 6 2009, 12:49 PM)
laters if someone open the doors , and knock all down sweat.gif or is blocking the door cause the door got more stuff inside ? tongue.gif
Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 01:43 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 6 2009, 01:33 PM)
laters if someone open the doors , and knock all down sweat.gif
If I own those consoles I guarantee that 'someone' will not walk out alive..

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 6 2009, 01:33 PM)
or is blocking the door cause the door got more stuff inside ? tongue.gif
hmm.gif Friday afternoon quiz : What can be so valuable until you use tens of retro consoles to barricade it from being discovered?

This post has been edited by Dark NT: Nov 6 2009, 01:50 PM
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 02:41 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Received 3 retro games rclxm9.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 02:52 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Before

During

Half emptied wall

Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 02:57 PM

1,006 posts

Thanks for the spoiler. I opened it up immediately anyway.

Your new cabinet is a sliding one with 2 layers huh? can't really tell from the picture.

My guess is you need another ~800 games to fill that cabinet.

Also, my upmost respect to your collections.
No words can express my feelings...
Trishharas
post Nov 6 2009, 03:08 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 6 2009, 02:52 PM)
Before

During

Half emptied wall

OMG! I love your new cabinet and your collections wub.gif .

My hat off for you. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 03:44 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Ya, 2 layer cabinet, save more space and more convenient since can slide the cabinet instead of the games like last time smile.gif

Added on November 6, 2009, 3:52 pmAnd another 2 games from Pos Laju just arrived, but not retros tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Nov 6 2009, 03:52 PM
Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 03:53 PM

1,006 posts

Where you put the consoles?
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 03:55 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Going to put the retros in the drawer, current gen on the TV cabinet.. the boxes are giving me headache now since the cabinet on top too small for some of them rclxub.gif
Dark NT
post Nov 6 2009, 04:01 PM

1,006 posts

I think my games can only filled 2-3 compartments biggrin.gif
I estimated I have about 125 games on hand

So I will get a much smaller cabinet icon_rolleyes.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Nov 6 2009, 04:05 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Can fill almost 4 compartments, I only have 77 PS2 games and it takes 2 compartments + 1 extra left out, so 1 compartment = 38 DVD cases
rhoyo
post Nov 6 2009, 04:33 PM

-
2,800 posts

wow banyak permainan video games . fuyooh .. kaya siot Lolz laugh.gif ..

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:00 PM