Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!

piumiu
post Nov 27 2010, 01:28 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

can this phone updated to 2.1?
piumiu
post Nov 27 2010, 01:46 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

second question, does it already support landscape qwerty sms typing?
piumiu
post Nov 27 2010, 02:23 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

im getting this phone tomorrow. any issue if i take AP?
how do i upgrade to 2.1? via se update or hacking?
piumiu
post Nov 27 2010, 11:01 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Nov 27 2010, 09:23 AM)
@piumiu
Hi piumiu~ still remember me? Haha
U oso wan to get this ar?
I got it 2 days ago and also updated to 2.1 brows.gif

Guys, I hav a question mark here
How come my X10's batt drains so fast
Even I didn't on live wallpaper and wifi ar?
It's like haf day gone to red ady..
remember you bought the casing and c3 speaker for your fren.
my only worries is so many people sell their x10 after using it for few days.
can anybody tell me why? i tested it, seems fine with me.
piumiu
post Nov 27 2010, 01:18 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(Sof_600 @ Nov 27 2010, 02:07 PM)
they sell the phone because they dunno how to play with android phone..  android phone is not easy to manage.. but i can say windows mobile is harder to use..
ok. buying today then.
piumiu
post Dec 4 2010, 08:35 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Got my phone, charging yesterday. But it didnt charge. Now cant on. Original midland.
piumiu
post Dec 4 2010, 09:24 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

I did but after taking out the battery and it charge again.
Btw how to sync to outlook calender and contacts?

piumiu
post Dec 5 2010, 05:43 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Update with 2.1. This phone is not multitouch?
piumiu
post Dec 12 2010, 01:12 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(naga_sakti @ Dec 11 2010, 04:42 PM)
I use my home wifi. Using gprs also the same issue
Have you log in to the wifi properly in system setting?
Just having the wifi icon cant connect it automatically.
piumiu
post Dec 12 2010, 11:34 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(alex890628 @ Dec 12 2010, 09:49 PM)
I'm not a SE X10 owner, but i planned to buy this phone instead of Iphone 4 or Nokia N8. is this phone nice to use? wat you all talking about connecting to 'MARKET', may i know wat's that in X10?
I also wanted to buy either 3 phone but ended up buying the X10. Its the best decision ye. I even bought another X8 for my second phone.

0.0490sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:38 PM