Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!
FLyyse7en
Dec 6 2010, 12:11 AM
hi i m new here n i jz bought xperia x10 ..i found that that r no file manager app at my phone ..can any1 recommend sum useful app to me??if possible can i get d free link to dwld d apk file?
FLyyse7en
Dec 6 2010, 11:01 PM
thz bros for helping me to find out d file manager for android..while that are 1 more question to ask which is when i wan to set d picture i took as wallpaper..it ask me to crop the size but the size i cant alter much and when i set it it seems blurred at my homescreen...it thre any solution on this??if that r app which can solve it can u guys share d link??
FLyyse7en
Dec 7 2010, 12:49 AM
to:fallen out in fact d wallpaper is d picture took by my camera..so i put it in phone..when want to set it as wallpaper..it wil ask u to crop d file..n i cant crop as d size i want..picture seems to be magnified after i crop it oso..tats y it seems blurr
Added on December 7, 2010, 12:50 amto:fallen out in fact d wallpaper is d picture took by my camera..so i put it in phone..when want to set it as wallpaper..it wil ask u to crop d file..n i cant crop as d size i want..picture seems to be magnified after i crop it oso..tats y it seems blurr
This post has been edited by FLyyse7en: Dec 7 2010, 12:50 AM
FLyyse7en
Dec 7 2010, 01:14 AM
nvm bro...i jz find out 1 app which is frm market call MULTI PICTURE LIVE WALLPAPER..it solve al my problem n it great!!appreciate for spending your time for my question^^