QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Nov 4 2009, 11:37 AM)
It look like DUTALND  is ready to make a move
There is a Fibonacci Resistance at 0.615
but if the resistance is broken it will bubble up
Buy: 0.62
sell: 0.82
stop:0.56
Any comments and views
Why wait for 62 still a long way another 3 to go?
IGax2000
post Nov 4 2009, 06:57 PM

641 posts

BB look set to open, and moving average going to make golden cross...
maybe can buy a bit first, once it break above $0.615, sapu again!! if unable to go up, then cut loss...ok? brows.gif
TSrosdi1
post Nov 4 2009, 11:57 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(MESTA @ Nov 4 2009, 04:52 PM)
Why wait for 62 still a long way another 3 to go?
It look much better now... I will get in at 0.59
the_gsanc
post Nov 9 2009, 06:29 PM

91 posts

It closed 0.62 today
mH3nG
post Nov 9 2009, 09:11 PM

534 posts

Looks like a triple bottom. Time to go in?
teehk_tee
post Nov 9 2009, 09:54 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

i agree with rosdi and igax, this one definitely technical buy. chart formation looks like it's gonna break the sideways trendline.
TSrosdi1
post Nov 10 2009, 07:03 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Nov 9 2009, 09:54 PM)
i agree with rosdi and igax, this one definitely technical buy. chart formation looks like it's gonna break the sideways trendline.
Thank you.
I also think this is the last train on this sloppy station. It had generated enough fuel for the climb.
I will monitor the opening and the first few minutes. Will buy on support or upward momentum.

Look like the momentum is just not there
This had to be taken out of my radar now

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Nov 10 2009, 04:41 PM

0.0172sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:55 AM