Added on December 16, 2009, 7:09 pmI hope at least we can gather 16 participants for this event..
This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 16 2009, 07:09 PM
Fantasy League managerleague, private cup anyone??
Dec 16 2009, 07:05 PM
760 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
ok.. i'll create a LYN cup this sunday.. ok?? password= lowyat
Added on December 16, 2009, 7:09 pmI hope at least we can gather 16 participants for this event.. This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 16 2009, 07:09 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 07:19 PM
sorry, i created another one with password ady.. please re-enter.. the new cup ID is stated in the thread title:P
Dec 19 2009, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Dec 19 2009, 04:18 PM) Just started play but too hard even I'm otai in play fm and fifa manager your search criteria is too vast I supposed.. try to limit your search for the criteria that you want.. for example age= from 17-20, pos= striker, Q= 75-78, I can't get rid of player with Q lower than 65 because "the player is in my lineup". The player not in lineup and 5 subs. I can get rid of 2-3 player but some cannot even they are in same " condition " in team setup Only player aged 18 appear in player search even the search criteria age is 17-40 try to be more specific:)P |
Dec 20 2009, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(choy89 @ Dec 20 2009, 06:18 PM) currently, i'm no 4 in my division and i'm trying hard to get into 3rd position so that i could reach playoff.. at last, only 9 teams joining in..and my last match is vs the no.3 in my league which i'm trying to get into that position.. i need to beat him to get into 3rd position..since draw wont gv me any good oso coz despite our point is same(58 Points) but i'm lost by 1 GD (Goal Difference) but the best thing about this match is, i'm playing at my own field!!!!!! hope i could beat him! so..i cant lose this match!! [-Lowyat.Net ManagerLeague Private CUP Fixtures-] First Round - 07:30PM The Chels VS Snowy Second Round - 08:00PM terkesima SC VS Harimau Malaysia FC Snowy VS OrangTuaKedaong Kota Marudu FC VS POA united MaHaKaRyA VS Skull Fairy FC huhuhuhuh.. |
Dec 20 2009, 09:08 PM
huh.. so close... barely manage to win with your team..
Dec 22 2009, 01:58 PM
guys, is anybody from you want to create another LYN cups this weekend?? hope this time we got more participants.. plus, it will be a good warm up for next season..
Dec 22 2009, 05:06 PM
I bring up our LYN custom cup history at front page.. hopefully this kind of event can be held every week:) I'm thinking making one rule for this cup to make it fair to newcomer.. How if in this cup, both player that having match with each other use a line up that have avg Q as close as possible to each other.. I means, whoever have higher in avq player Q need to brings down his player Q as close as possible to a weaker team..(if possible make it the same).. what do you guys think?? I use that rules for my team in previous cup and I found that it more interesting:)
Dec 22 2009, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 22 2009, 05:43 PM) If possible, maybe we can set a max ceiling of Q also for all players. I'm afraid I'm usually away during weekends, so I usually set my team on Friday and leave it on auto-pilot. owh, if that the case, I can't join you guys in the cup later on.. huhuhuhu.. It would be better if we can make the avg Q all the same. btw, I joined the cup already. I'm now officially out of credits lol QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Dec 22 2009, 05:46 PM) if that the case. need to change the team for evry match in the cup. maybe some managers r too busy ok, i'll join your cup for sure.. since I have plenty of leisure time (having summer break now), I'll apply the rule that I stated above into my team.. hehehe.. it just more interesting to make it that way:).. plus, I have the highest Q among others..Added on December 22, 2009, 5:48 pmbtw, join my cup, pass 8888 http://managerleague.com/ml/cupinfo.pl?cup_id=210608 |
Dec 24 2009, 05:25 PM
I joined the Q75 cup.. manage to force through until quarter-final only:(..
Added on December 25, 2009, 1:46 amyoung goalkeeper up for sale.. kjetil fosen Q72, Hafizul Jazlin Q69- I want to sale either one of this player.. offer me if you keen:).. price are negotiable:) get a bargain here.. Veteran midfielder up for sale as well.. marcio sabrosa Q74, very good captain for me:).. other player also available by request:).. PM me if interested:) This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 25 2009, 02:44 AM |
Dec 26 2009, 05:31 AM
QUOTE(Prince of Andalus @ Dec 25 2009, 11:56 PM) check my team.. my veteran middie up for sale.. 1M only.. team"MaHaKaRyA"my veteran defender is for sale as well for another 1 milion:) ##I just have a look at your team, based on what from i see, you desperately need a better keeper.. how if I offer a deal for you.. I willing to trade one of my young keeper (you choose which one that you prefer) and my veteran middie Q74 (my captain) + another 2.5 mil for syafiq dahari (def).. how is it?? This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 26 2009, 06:30 AM |
Dec 26 2009, 11:10 AM
Dec 26 2009, 05:29 PM
which middie that you are interested to??
Dec 26 2009, 06:07 PM
Dec 26 2009, 06:23 PM
Dec 27 2009, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Dec 26 2009, 08:08 PM) ok, 13 mil.. are you ok with that??Added on December 27, 2009, 9:27 am QUOTE(Prince of Andalus @ Dec 26 2009, 10:40 PM) damn, i lost to kota marudu again... my marcio sabrosa has been bid by wajibtayang.. ok, how if I trade kjetil fosen with syafiq azman + 7mil?? huhuhu, this player has a very high temper attribute.. 9 fouls in 14 matches.. but since i want to use him for friendly, so I think it should be ok.. huhuhuhuur middin is only q74, i want q75-80, # ur kitel fosen has only q80 kp stat even though its overall q is high.... i won't sell syafiq dahari, my best defender last season i wanna search veteren midfielder 1st before i decide to buy ur veteren midfieldey This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 27 2009, 09:27 AM |
Dec 28 2009, 04:52 PM
Dec 28 2009, 08:12 PM
Dec 29 2009, 04:32 AM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 29 2009, 01:34 AM) i lost my first match, against Penang FC. must be local also. is it anyone from here? I also lost my 1st match.. huhuhu.. plus, I lost at the 1st round of xmas cup My 2nd match is against the almighty sanfa Added on December 29, 2009, 1:56 amWah choy hentam me with a lot of shots in the lyn cup |
Jan 1 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 1 2010, 01:06 PM) The Chels: Barely surviving la...my morale is below 30 now huhuuh...If I get demoted to a lower division, anything bad will happen (like kena fire by chairman etc.) ? you'll not get fired.. I also think that I might get demoted as well.. just look at my position in the league table.. huhuhuh.. |
Jan 3 2010, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Jan 3 2010, 03:10 PM) maybe a good relief joining this cup after disappointed in the league level. just pray that you lose to Ranau FC.. then you'll get 2 credits free from him:)Added on January 3, 2010, 3:10 pmexpected an early defeat as will fight against all big giants on the league.. This post has been edited by sanfa: Jan 3 2010, 03:31 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0388sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:45 PM |