34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Fantasy League managerleague, private cup anyone??

TSsanfa
post Dec 16 2009, 07:05 PM

man from earth
760 posts

ok.. i'll create a LYN cup this sunday.. ok?? password= lowyat

Added on December 16, 2009, 7:09 pmI hope at least we can gather 16 participants for this event..tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sanfa: Dec 16 2009, 07:09 PM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 16 2009, 07:16 PM

2,250 posts

join already but i dint need to enter password wor?
TSsanfa
post Dec 16 2009, 07:19 PM

man from earth
760 posts

sorry, i created another one with password ady.. please re-enter.. the new cup ID is stated in the thread title:P
SnoWFisH
post Dec 16 2009, 07:20 PM

2,250 posts

can u kick me out of the other cup so i get my money and credits back? I got ngam ngam $$$ to join the cup nia tongue.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 9:35 pmbtw this is the cup link for those who want to join smile.gif

http://managerleague.com/ml/cupinfo.pl?cup_id=210320

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 16 2009, 09:35 PM
KiNA Asuki
post Dec 17 2009, 03:36 PM

310 posts

is there's a way to search cup exactly? I cheated by opening a random cup and manually change the id in the address bar tongue.gif

Joined anyway.. gonna get bullied for sure ;_;
SnoWFisH
post Dec 17 2009, 03:43 PM

2,250 posts

@KiNA Asuki, thats what i did haha. You can click the link directly in my previous reply to get to the cup page btw smile.gif.
Prince of Andalus
post Dec 17 2009, 04:58 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 16 2009, 07:20 PM)
can u kick me out of the other cup so i get my money and credits back? I got ngam ngam $$$ to join the cup nia tongue.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 9:35 pmbtw this is the cup link for those who want to join smile.gif

I've joined it..... rclxm9.gif
SnoWFisH
post Dec 17 2009, 06:26 PM

2,250 posts

I see like half of the members here stopped playing liao sad.gif
wajibtayang
post Dec 18 2009, 01:49 AM

58 posts

its ok mate! we can still do this!! lyn managers!!!
SnoWFisH
post Dec 18 2009, 09:41 AM

2,250 posts

Currently 7...we need more ppl!!!
choy89
post Dec 18 2009, 02:10 PM

388 posts

even half of our member stopped play already..
but we still can do this!! rclxms.gif
wajibtayang
post Dec 18 2009, 03:32 PM

58 posts

lets think about promoting this game to fellow forummer?
KiNA Asuki
post Dec 18 2009, 03:42 PM

310 posts

Think can celebrate my promotion liao .. 29 points lead away from 2nd placing.. 3 matches left biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KiNA Asuki: Dec 18 2009, 03:42 PM
choy89
post Dec 18 2009, 06:16 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Dec 18 2009, 03:42 PM)
Think can celebrate my promotion liao .. 29 points lead away from 2nd placing.. 3 matches left biggrin.gif
that's good for u.. rclxms.gif
while for me..i'm still fighting to secure my top 3 spot..i couldnt be top 1 but at least if i'm staying at top 3..
i could reach playoff and there's possibilty for me to get into division 2.. tongue.gif
my next 2 matches is a tough match..and my right back defender is red-card-ed...damn..i have to use my midfielder as my right back due to pass/speed problem
with my other defenders..hahaha..hope it will works..

This post has been edited by choy89: Dec 18 2009, 06:19 PM
Prince of Andalus
post Dec 18 2009, 08:05 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Dec 18 2009, 03:42 PM)
mine is 35 points from 2nd placing..

QUOTE(choy89 @ Dec 18 2009, 06:16 PM)
that's good for u.. :
while for me..i'm still fighting to secure my top 3 spot..i couldnt be top 1 but at least if i'm staying at top 3..
i could reach playoff and there's possibilty for me to get into division 2.. tongue.gif
my next 2 matches is a tough match..and my right back defender is red-card-ed...damn..i have to use my midfielder as my right back due to pass/speed problem
with my other defenders..hahaha..hope it will works..
do you have ym id? i just want to arrange friendly with you
Sifha238
post Dec 18 2009, 08:31 PM

454 posts

Just joined today

My team name = OrangTuaKedaong

How to join you all ?
SnoWFisH
post Dec 18 2009, 09:38 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 16 2009, 07:20 PM)

Welcome Sifha! Make sure you read the beginner guide to gain some knowledge about the game.

You can join the cup by clicking the above link with the password : lowyat

Bear in mind you will spend 300,000 and 2 credits to join.

Then you can start adding us in your friend list (List is in page 1).

The season is ending, so I suggest that you try out stuff that you're not familiar with. I think the new season will start in the last week of december smile.gif

choy89
post Dec 18 2009, 09:56 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Prince of Andalus @ Dec 18 2009, 08:05 PM)
mine is 35 points from 2nd placing..
do you have ym id? i just want to arrange friendly with you
sorry i didnt have YM..only MSN..i'll just friendly with u..just accept it anytime u want and then re-challenge me.. biggrin.gif

damn!! i'm just getting a draw and nw i'm 4th places in my division..i need at least 3rd to reach playoff!!!!!
nw 1 more match left..can i get into the 3rd place? tongue.gif
Team Summary
0  Chances  7
0  On Target  3
3  Free-kicks  4
3  Corners  5
0  Penalties  0
48  Rating  54
4-4-2  Formation  4-4-2
Mixed  Playstyle  Continental
Normal  Pressure  Attacking

Result- [0 - 0]

I'm on the right

This post has been edited by choy89: Dec 18 2009, 10:06 PM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 18 2009, 10:06 PM

2,250 posts

Wed Super cups are out! I just joined mine, in the 72Q bracket biggrin.gif
Prince of Andalus
post Dec 18 2009, 10:17 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Dec 18 2009, 09:56 PM)
sorry i didnt have YM..only MSN..i'll just friendly with u..just accept it anytime u want and then re-challenge me.. biggrin.gif

damn!! i'm just getting a draw and nw i'm 4th places in my division..i need at least 3rd to reach playoff!!!!!
nw 1 more match left..can i get into the 3rd place?  tongue.gif
I'm on the right
shocking.gif
they dont even have shot.... you are so unlucky...
give me ur msn if u don minds... snowfish said you like to do friendly.. i have many credit s to spend to arrange friendly

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 18 2009, 10:06 PM)
Wed Super cups are out! I just joined mine, in the 72Q bracket biggrin.gif
just joined it rclxm9.gif

34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:20 PM