34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Fantasy League managerleague, private cup anyone??

SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:18 AM

2,250 posts

Gambate!!!
I put attacking formation but all my matches I only managed 1 attempt on goal... doh.gif

Is my attacking really that lousy lol?
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:23 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:18 AM)
Gambate!!!
I put attacking formation but all my matches I only managed 1 attempt on goal...  doh.gif

Is my attacking really that lousy lol?
the problem is ur midfield..they cant provide any support to the striker..
alot of them are under 70..at least that's what i think.. tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:24 AM

2,250 posts

thats why im playing longballs...mmm...should i revert to 4-4-2 instead?

Ironically, the MoM is always my MF...

choy still wan friendly?
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:26 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:24 AM)
thats why im playing longballs...mmm...should i revert to 4-4-2 instead?

Ironically, the MoM is always my MF...

choy still wan friendly?
ok let's have a friendly..
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:27 AM

2,250 posts

lol see how, just challenged POA for friendly. Hopefully my players still fit tongue.gif

choy: waiting u to accept rematch...

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 5 2009, 12:28 AM
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:27 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:27 AM)
lol see how, just challenged POA for friendly. Hopefully my players still fit tongue.gif
oh okay..just reject my friendly if your players is un-fit.. tongue.gif
but almost all of my player is under 90 fitness..so dun worry..
except that you have a cup tomorrow, so u must keep ur players fitness as high as possible... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Dec 5 2009, 12:29 AM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:29 AM

2,250 posts

I accepted cuz surprisingly still fit. I challenge u back already tongue.gif.

wah choy u injured my MoM Midfielder sweat.gif
and my super tua defender get red card even though i put soft tackle rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 5 2009, 12:31 AM
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:30 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:29 AM)
I accepted cuz surprisingly still fit. I challenge u back already tongue.gif.
3-0 but 0-0 at ur stadium..ur fan must be screaming to the death to support ur team..haha..
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:33 AM

2,250 posts

lol, u put defending ma....... tongue.gif. I only manage 1 shot on target only.

dunno why my player so easy get red card even though i put soft tackle...
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:34 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:33 AM)
lol, u put defending ma....... tongue.gif. I only manage 1 shot on target only.

dunno why my player so easy get red card even though i put soft tackle...
is it the same players who always get red card? you should have a look on it..
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:38 AM

2,250 posts

yea its always him....last season he collected 5 red cards in 8-10 games.....and its on soft tackles....

if my player is not fit (below 80 fitness) will he still get stat gain during training and training camps?
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:42 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:38 AM)
yea its always him....last season he collected 5 red cards in 8-10 games.....and its on soft tackles....

if my player is not fit (below 80 fitness) will he still get stat gain during training and training camps?
why do u keep him by the way? he's below 60 quality and he's older than 30.. ohmy.gif

well..ur 2nd question, that's a very deep and hard question..i'm not sure about that too..but from my opinion & experience,
it should be able to get stat gain during training or training camps..
i mean..that's me..that's only me..if there's much better explaination about that out there..we should post it here and share it.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Dec 5 2009, 12:43 AM
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 12:44 AM

2,250 posts

i have ngam ngam 22 players, some are just fillers so that my youth can go out have friendlies to get some stat gains....i dont want them lying around doing nothing when the first team plays tongue.gif
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 12:45 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 12:44 AM)
i have ngam ngam 22 players, some are just fillers so that my youth can go out have friendlies to get some stat gains....i dont want them lying around doing nothing when the first team plays tongue.gif
haha..ok..that's a very good explaination and tactic .. rclxms.gif
KiNA Asuki
post Dec 5 2009, 11:36 AM

310 posts

woa.. looking at the friend list i have.. My team is the most chikai team ler .. everyone else have higher total value sad.gif
Prince of Andalus
post Dec 5 2009, 07:00 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Dec 5 2009, 11:36 AM)
woa.. looking at the friend list i have.. My team is the most chikai team ler .. everyone else have higher total value sad.gif
it depends on strategy to win matches ... not only on average quality
your fabregas and torres is not performing right now, may be because they are all young, not very consistent....

can't wait for my 1st player-cup at 7.00 pm rclxm9.gif

TSsanfa
post Dec 5 2009, 08:33 PM

man from earth
760 posts

still waiting for 1 more LYN player before i can create LYN cup... huhuhu
choy89
post Dec 5 2009, 10:01 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Dec 5 2009, 08:33 PM)
still waiting for 1 more LYN player before i can create LYN cup... huhuhu
but that time we need to make sure all of them join the cup..coz our player quantity here at LYN is ngam2 only.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
SnoWFisH
post Dec 5 2009, 10:02 PM

2,250 posts

@sanfa count me in for next cup. this time, i got credits + cash:P

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:03 pmmaybe sanfa can send a mass msg to everyone to confirm that they'll be joining the cup...

@sanfa, i request that you put in the lyn username in your first post also for easier reference...many of us are using different ign and lyn name.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Dec 5 2009, 10:04 PM
TSsanfa
post Dec 5 2009, 10:08 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 5 2009, 10:02 PM)
@sanfa count me in for next cup. this time, i got credits + cash:P

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:03 pmmaybe sanfa  can send a mass msg to everyone to confirm that they'll be joining the cup...

@sanfa, i request that you put in the lyn username in your first post also for easier reference...many of us are using different ign and lyn name.
no problem.. i'll put the LYN username beside the manager name very soon.. rclxms.gif

34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:21 PM