34 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Fantasy League managerleague, private cup anyone??

TSsanfa
post Nov 11 2009, 04:48 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 11 2009, 04:43 AM)
how can i reduce the temper? and where to see this attribute?

Total gain this season +12.0  +86.0
Average gain this season +0.6  +4.1
Total gain previous season +0.0  +0.0
Average gain previous season +0.0  +0.0
Total Friendlies Played   Open Challenges Accepted
22/200                                         3/100
you can't see it anywhere.. that why its called hidden attribute.. no solution for this though, either sell him, sack him or play him.. but let choy89 answer this, he has more experience than me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I also have one player that I think has high temper.. Hafizi mahfuz (def).. got 1 yellow for every 2 games.. but what to do??.. need to play him since he is the best def i have at the moment..hope he will be calmer when he get older sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

## just realised that we have a player with same name dude..
Zulmaaizad Mamat icon_rolleyes.gif

Dear Yuka Yuka.. smile.gif
looking at your current team, I realised that you desperately need a better GK.. could look at my team if you interested to buy my 2nd keeper..

player details.
Rezwan Shariff

Attributes Q Kp Tk Pa Sh He Sp St Pe Fit Performance
Values     66 76 35 44 44 49 77 72 51 100 50
Diff          +1 +1 +1  +1   +1 +1 
This post has been edited by sanfa: Nov 11 2009, 06:09 AM
SnoWFisH
post Nov 11 2009, 09:02 AM

2,250 posts

Total gain this season +20.0 +103.0
Average gain this season +0.9 +4.7
Total gain previous season +0.0 +0.0
Average gain previous season +0.0 +0.0

After 10 rounds since i joined in late.

Possible to see who's leading goal scorer in the league? Wan to see my strikers in contention of golden boot or not tongue.gif.

I just realized my goalie scored a goal also, how is that possible lol rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 11 2009, 09:10 AM
TSsanfa
post Nov 11 2009, 09:40 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 11 2009, 09:02 AM)
Total gain this season +20.0  +103.0
Average gain this season +0.9  +4.7

Possible to see who's leading goal scorer in the league? Wan to see my strikers in contention of golden boot or not tongue.gif.

I just realized my goalie scored a goal also, how is that possible lol  rclxub.gif
Wonderful improvement there.. no, your the goals at GK status is the goal conceded by him.. i'm also looking for that features:)
SnoWFisH
post Nov 11 2009, 09:52 AM

2,250 posts

i see..cheh...not bad ah my new 4.5 star goalie....1 goal conceded in 9 match i think thats pretty good.

Will an quality avg of 69 survive in division 4? without realizing im leading my department... @@
wajibtayang
post Nov 11 2009, 02:49 PM

58 posts

i seldom lost but ALWAYS DRAW!!!!! bahhhhhhh
choy89
post Nov 11 2009, 06:03 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Nov 11 2009, 04:48 AM)
you can't see it anywhere.. that why its called hidden attribute.. no solution for this though, either sell him, sack him or play him.. but let choy89 answer this, he has more experience than me notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I also have one player that I think has high temper.. Hafizi mahfuz (def).. got 1 yellow for every 2 games.. but what to do??.. need to play him since he is the best def i have at the moment..hope he will be calmer when he get older  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

## just realised that we have a player with same name dude..
Zulmaaizad Mamat icon_rolleyes.gif

Dear Yuka Yuka..  smile.gif
      looking at your current team, I realised that you desperately need a better GK.. could look at my team if you interested to buy my 2nd keeper..

player details.
uiseh..i play ML earlier than u only for 2/3 month..ok ok only..
well..u r right..there's no solution for it..either sell him, sack or just play him..that's the only way..
icon_idea.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 11 2009, 06:39 PM

58 posts

hey. anyone have tested the credit purchase system by bank deposit?
SUSYuka Yuka
post Nov 11 2009, 08:15 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Nov 11 2009, 04:48 AM)
Dear Yuka Yuka..  smile.gif

player details.
YES YOU'RE RIGHT LOL. But I thought since it's I'm just starting it didn't matter if I get promoted or not lol thought of building the team up 1st. ANYWAY your offer is really really mouth watering haha that keeper will be a great addition to my squad! Thanks for the offer! So how much would you want for him? brows.gif

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 11 2009, 09:02 AM)
Total gain this season +20.0  +103.0
Average gain this season +0.9  +4.7

I just realized my goalie scored a goal also, how is that possible lol  rclxub.gif
OMG how on earth did your team improve that quickly? Snowfish you seemed to be doing all the right things at the right time lol.

my team total gain + 46.0 only sad.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 11 2009, 08:57 PM

58 posts

me iz sad to. snowy have a power team!!
SnoWFisH
post Nov 11 2009, 09:24 PM

2,250 posts

Erm, most of my players are below 20 years, only 1 is 27 years old (he become the captain lol even though he's only 2 stars lulz). Maybe cuz they are young so they improve kinda quickly. I bought all excellent coaches too tongue.gif.

wajib: i dont intend to try their bankin to buy credit system cuz i dont think i will throw any hard cash into this game...

Attached is my training schedule...please advise tongue.gif flex.gif Attached Image

p/s: seems like fireshot did a very bad job at capturing the screen lol

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Nov 11 2009, 09:31 PM
wajibtayang
post Nov 11 2009, 10:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 11 2009, 09:24 PM)
Erm, most of my players are below 20 years, only 1 is 27 years old (he become the captain lol even though he's only 2 stars lulz). Maybe cuz they are young so they improve kinda quickly.  I bought all excellent coaches too tongue.gif.

wajib: i dont intend to try their bankin to buy credit system cuz i dont think i will throw any hard cash into this game...

Attached is my training schedule...please advise tongue.gif flex.gif Attached Image

so there will be less friendly lorrr.. cry.gif im confused now. wanna buy or not rolleyes.gif
SnoWFisH
post Nov 11 2009, 10:21 PM

2,250 posts

Sorry la...i kedekut tongue.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 11 2009, 10:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 11 2009, 10:21 PM)
Sorry la...i kedekut tongue.gif
hehehe. we will so who crave for a friendly faster brows.gif tahan~

Added on November 11, 2009, 10:38 pmanyone care for a friendly. just wanna spend my last few credits. home away rules apply.

This post has been edited by wajibtayang: Nov 11 2009, 10:38 PM
TSsanfa
post Nov 11 2009, 10:50 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Nov 11 2009, 08:15 PM)
YES YOU'RE RIGHT LOL. But I thought since it's I'm just starting it didn't matter if I get promoted or not lol thought of building the team up 1st. ANYWAY your offer is really really mouth watering haha that keeper will be a great addition to my squad! Thanks for the offer! So how much would you want for him?  brows.gif
OMG how on earth did your team improve that quickly? Snowfish you seemed to be doing all the right things at the right time lol.

my team total gain + 46.0 only  sad.gif
6M.. credits could also be a part of the deal though rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 11 2009, 09:24 PM)
Erm, most of my players are below 20 years, only 1 is 27 years old (he become the captain lol even though he's only 2 stars lulz). Maybe cuz they are young so they improve kinda quickly.  I bought all excellent coaches too tongue.gif.

I admire your keeper.. wonder if you wanna exchange with mine sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SnoWFisH
post Nov 11 2009, 11:24 PM

2,250 posts

yeah isnin did many saves for me. I always tension when the opponent shoots, and isnin made a finger tip save or barely saved it.

bahar is also very productive. currently number 5 in the top scorer list for whole division 5 tongue.gif.

im very proud of my young team lol.
fenzodahl512
post Nov 11 2009, 11:43 PM

1,089 posts

can I share some tips?

When I first play this game last week, I'm such a dummy don't know what to do, although I played FM since its CM2.. Then I got new tricks.. To noobies like me, who begin on Div 5, just do this (credit for Sanfa for posting the advices in the first page)..

1. Upgrade your Stadium capacity first
2. Sack all players that have Q below 68..
3. For all players that have Q 68 or above, look at their stats/data.. This data is super important, Pe, St, Sp.. make sure all of it above 70 if possible.. if anything below (but near) train them.. If more than two sets of data way below 68, just sack them..
4. Then of course, make sure primary data is always above 75 if possible (Kp for keeper, Tk for Defender, Pa for Midfielders, Sh for striker)
5. When you buy players for the first time, keep in mind that young players is always expensive. And its not always a bright idea to buy expensive players in the first place.. Look for older players that has great Q and stats.. The price would be cheaper and the player is great enough to play on Div 5. I do this and now my team keep winning and my 36 y.o striker (Q78) scores in each and every game..
6. Make sure you have strong midfielders and strikers first..

And Sanfa, thank you very much for the first post (The Crash Course).. Its very-very useful biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fenzodahl512: Nov 11 2009, 11:50 PM
choy89
post Nov 12 2009, 12:50 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Nov 11 2009, 11:43 PM)
can I share some tips?

When I first play this game last week, I'm such a dummy don't know what to do, although I played FM since its CM2.. Then I got new tricks.. To noobies like me, who begin on Div 5, just do this (credit for Sanfa for posting the advices in the first page)..

1. Upgrade your Stadium capacity first
2. Sack all players that have Q below 68..
3. For all players that have Q 68 or above, look at their stats/data.. This data is super important, Pe, St, Sp.. make sure all of it above 70 if possible.. if anything below (but near) train them.. If more than two sets of data way below 68, just sack them..
4. Then of course, make sure primary data is always above 75 if possible (Kp for keeper, Tk for Defender, Pa for Midfielders, Sh for striker)
5. When you buy players for the first time, keep in mind that young players is always expensive. And its not always a bright idea to buy expensive players in the first place.. Look for older players that has great Q and stats.. The price would be cheaper and the player is great enough to play on Div 5. I do this and now my team keep winning and my 36 y.o striker (Q78) scores in each and every game..
6. Make sure you have strong midfielders and strikers first..

And Sanfa, thank you very much for the first post (The Crash Course).. Its very-very useful biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
that's the way how newbie should play..for me, at my first season..it was so damn s*x!! no one bother to help me,or give me any guide,
then at my 2nd season, someone who is living in the same state with me, who currently in division 1 now, Ranau FC, thumbup.gif thumbup.gif give me some advice
just like what you've wrote there..and my team is improving from time to time, until now...but the problem is, i dont have the credit to spend
to get a friendlies game.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Nov 12 2009, 01:04 AM
wajibtayang
post Nov 12 2009, 01:42 AM

58 posts

haha. credit problem. no one willing to buy? i think of buying but dont want to take the risk you know.
choy89
post Nov 12 2009, 02:20 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(wajibtayang @ Nov 12 2009, 01:42 AM)
haha. credit problem. no one willing to buy? i think of buying but dont want to take the risk you know.
what risk? i'm sure there's no scam when u try to buy it from the admin in malaysia..several of my friend in ML bought it without any problem.. hmm.gif
wajibtayang
post Nov 12 2009, 02:30 AM

58 posts

lets buy it then!! hehehe.. i think i will buy rm100 worth of credit since i will fly back to Egypt next week..

34 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:50 AM