106 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Nov 9 2010, 07:51 AM)
use "My Files",
navigate the tree in the left pane until you see NaviSea on the right pane,
Click the "Select" button,
Tick the naviSea folder,
Copy button will appear, click copy
then on right panel , navigate to "Root", and click paste.
If you get error message "unsupported resolution : 480x720", you need to do the spare parts fix
http://www.engadget.com/2010/11/05/samsung...-full-screen-h/
if you get error message "unsupported resolution : 600x1024", you just copy all the 480x854 folder and paste it as 600x1024 (or just rename all the 480x854 folders as 600X1024 might do)
bro, do u get the menu/functions bar full screen? mine only got the map in full screen but the navi/menu bar still not...

and it also cannot rotate...

any fix?

thanks!
thesting
post Nov 9 2010, 05:12 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Nov 9 2010, 05:02 PM)
yeap....x5 on android currently still cannot rotate...so frustrated,,y their dont update!...haishh...

Added on November 9, 2010, 5:04 pmpapago m6 on iphone can rotate....haiyaaa...
aiyoo...if like that so not nice lor..no rotate still ok..but the menu/fuction bar not fit properly irritates me the most!

back to the much nicer google maps navigation i guess.... doh.gif

0.0162sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:44 PM