> Papago GPS Software for Android, its working!!! - updated @ page 3

buffallo_soldier
post Dec 20 2010, 07:51 PM

107 posts

hi to all sifu there.

finally i have My Samsung Tab . really happy with this tab.

Android done a got job.

my problem is,

i already download Papago X5 into my Galaxy Tab. (3 times)

But this come out..

" Can not load map from external storage http://www.papago.com.tw/android/download .Please use personal computer to download map data fro this URL, then restart program once."

anybody can help me and show me step by step... i already tried so many times.
frusrated already.

anybody got willing to help me , just missed call or Pm me, i call u directly.

PLEASE ! PLEASE ! PLEASE !

i pay u drink & food . hehehehe
buffallo_soldier
post Dec 21 2010, 11:13 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 20 2010, 10:59 PM)
1.download all 5 files from papago website
http://dl2.papago.com.tw/download/Papago/A...00806.part1.rar
http://dl2.papago.com.tw/download/Papago/A...00806.part2.rar
http://dl2.papago.com.tw/download/Papago/A...00806.part3.rar
http://dl2.papago.com.tw/download/Papago/A...00806.part4.rar
http://dl2.papago.com.tw/download/Papago/A...00806.part5.rar

2.then extract the file in pc using winrar, it should extract NaviSEA folder and contents to your pc

3.just copy the NaviSEA folder to your internal memory or storage card
Thanks man for replying.

i followed yr step d.

but this comeout " Unsupported resolution : 480x720 " rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

How to solve this problem hah.???

btw, w r u .?? i buy yr drink. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

buffallo_soldier
post Dec 21 2010, 10:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(hangy2k @ Dec 21 2010, 11:31 AM)
try search and modified the folder inside the NaviSEA, change the folder name 480x854 to 600x1024

i at singapore biggrin.gif
man...!!!!!!!!!

Really works.. thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
Millions Thanks To you...

But . it is TRIAL version... sad.gif

how can i get the licensed Papago X5. have to purchase rite.???? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

0.0344sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:01 AM