So now papago latest version is X5 or M8?  rclxub.gif
version 9, coming soon to android!
DarkNite
post Feb 4 2012, 06:48 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Feb 4 2012, 07:19 AM)
Are you sure bro, only hear of M8. Any trusted source and expected price?
read here >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2206720/+40
DarkNite
post Mar 14 2012, 08:46 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Mar 2 2012, 12:09 AM)
Papago m9 for iphone is out. Android version not out yet. First they said early december, then mid december. I think they 'meant' december 2012 because now is already march 2012.
They have postponed the launch to April 2013 doh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=49704475
Tue, Mar 13 2012 4:52pm - Caroline Chong
We thank you for your interest and inquiry.

The PAPAGO! M9 is into the final stage of the development We however, still have not firm up the release date but it will not be within the week.

Do follow us on our Facebook Fan PAge or Twitter Account for the release of the product.

Should you require any further information and assistance, please do not hesitate to email or contact us at 03-7954 8101 (Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm) and (Saturday, 9am to 1pm) excluding Sundays and Public Holidays.

BTW iOS M9.1.4 is for Taiwan, M8.2.0 is for Msia&Singapore (some says even Thailand wink.gif )
DarkNite
post Mar 15 2012, 12:57 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Dun bother about X5!
It is so ancient, so pre-historic compare to M9!
DarkNite
post Apr 30 2012, 07:31 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(upmost systems @ Apr 29 2012, 11:54 PM)
not yet...till m3 release the stable organic file for hox (to support 1280 x 720)
Papago M9 license is tie to phone or user?
I wanna to buy one but I'm in the process of changing phone. (SGIII) laugh.gif

DarkNite
post Apr 30 2012, 11:54 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(pc-ox @ Apr 30 2012, 11:52 AM)
The license is tie to phone IMEI and not transferable.
Shoot!
Liddat have to wat for new phone before purchasing that M9!
DarkNite
post May 17 2012, 02:39 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(subangman @ May 17 2012, 12:07 AM)
Dear all,

Bought the PAPAGO ! M9 for Android @ Digital Mall today. RM90/=.

suggest you quickly go and get your full refund!
Many people are facing issues and M3 is currently unable to solve it yet. sad.gif

0.0170sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:53 PM