126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...

Dackson
post Nov 5 2009, 01:52 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

I hv test tomorrow >.<
1st killing paper !!
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 01:52 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Nov 5 2009, 01:46 PM)
IZZIT???? CRAP!!!!! i think i screw up that part T.T
i screw up the bio practical at the graph there......haizz...sigh.....but for your case....at least wat u wrote is all the question asking de.........so it shud be ok de...haizz...sigh....so resting tonight??? or pia for the bio next tuesday????
Fantasia
post Nov 5 2009, 01:53 PM

5,489 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 5 2009, 01:52 PM)
there's the reason y i never discuss exam qns after the exam itself...
@astria i normally dont discuss about it unless my friend ask me. for me, over means over. there is ntg else u can change after u handed in ur paper
@angelpoli MUAHAHAHA. today gonna cod4 gao gao with my friend XD nowadays i very lazy to study -.-" yesterday i never even touch any bio stuff for today test...

This post has been edited by Fantasia: Nov 5 2009, 01:55 PM
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 01:54 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 5 2009, 01:52 PM)
there's the reason y i never discuss exam qns after the exam itself...
my bad...i also know i shouldn't make people think back.....but...haizz....i dunnoe y my brain will auto think back and when feel something wrong...will find ppl ask....my bad...pai seh fantasia....
Dackson
post Nov 5 2009, 01:54 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

no .. at least you where did you wrong !!
Fantasia
post Nov 5 2009, 01:56 PM

5,489 posts

@angelpoli dont worry dont worry, i feel ntg 1. i never feel sad after exam1.only feel sad when i receive my result ^^ so if u got anything to ask just ask lor , i will try my best to answer u if i know XD
makan dulu ^^

This post has been edited by Fantasia: Nov 5 2009, 01:57 PM
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 02:02 PM

995 posts

oh...then i really wants to know that answer....yesterday the chemistry test...i wonder u still remember the questions asking the test for the pentanal and but-1-ol question.about wat test can differentiate the pentanal from but-1-ol. iirc,it shud be that 2 organic compound with that name.it's above the question asking abt carboxylic acid reacts with na metal. then u know whether it is correct or not if i write I2 and naoh(aq)??wat asnwer did u write???
cloudstrife07
post Nov 5 2009, 02:05 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

wah, i got RM500 offer for my laptop, deal or no deal?
Dackson
post Nov 5 2009, 02:06 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

iodine ca .. but need to change ur secondary alchohol 1st if not mistaken !!
you guy really is form 6 student ??
pentanol and butan-1-ol different in secondary and primary !!
if changing to charboxylic acid then need use the strong one to makign further oxtdation in order to reasult in co2 release from the secondary alcohol ...
correct me if I'm wrong ... Those chemistry ald 3.5 years ago >.<
cloudstrife07
post Nov 5 2009, 02:18 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 5 2009, 02:06 PM)
iodine ca .. but need to change ur secondary alchohol 1st if not mistaken !!
you guy really is form 6 student ??
pentanol and butan-1-ol different in secondary and primary !!
if changing to charboxylic acid then need use the strong one to makign further oxtdation in order to reasult in co2 release from the secondary alcohol ...
correct me if I'm wrong ... Those chemistry ald 3.5 years ago >.<
wow u really remember all these things. sweat.gif

maybe i learnt them all during matric, 5 month learning a year STPM subject, so that's why i cant remember it well sweat.gif
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 02:20 PM

995 posts

oh..it's pentanAL...not OL....so how??but triiodo form test is A2 syllabus...i scare the AS exam dun allow us to use A2 study de thing....haizz...did u put 2,4-DNPH for that fantasia??haizz..
Dackson
post Nov 5 2009, 02:25 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Nov 5 2009, 02:18 PM)
wow u really remember all these things. sweat.gif

maybe i learnt them all during matric, 5 month learning a year STPM subject, so that's why i cant remember it well sweat.gif
no la ...
this consider forget alot ald ..
if not i can answer they question and give the correct answer !! ^^
actually i had the book at my hostel just lazy to open it ^.^

Added on November 5, 2009, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Nov 5 2009, 02:20 PM)
oh..it's pentanAL...not OL....so how??but triiodo form test is A2 syllabus...i scare the AS exam dun allow us to use A2 study de thing....haizz...did u put 2,4-DNPH for that fantasia??haizz..
sorry .. then it's ketone with 2* alcohol lo ~
open ur book .. there hv solution de !! I think this question was teach during my tuition ^.^
I'm old ald .. memory getting weaker and weaker >.<
AS ??

This post has been edited by Dackson: Nov 5 2009, 02:28 PM
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 02:33 PM

995 posts

i actually also want to confirm the name of the alcohol and ketone with fantasia only..if the name really is pentanal and X-1-ol....then can lw....cuz any alcohol with the -oh group at carbon no.1 will give negative results with the iodine and naoh(aq) except for methanol la. so i want to confirm what is the ketone.....
Dackson
post Nov 5 2009, 02:38 PM

Decide to start hunting
6,439 posts

Ops ... that alcohol is primary >.<
My mind had problem ald !!
you are right ... may i know which course are you guy taking ??
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 02:52 PM

995 posts

A level....sienz...

Added on November 5, 2009, 3:18 pmoh...fantasia...besides that question...do u mind tell me what is the scale u used for ur graph?? mine is 1cm=6min for the minutes taken and 1cm=1 individuals. n i start with 0.....dunnoe is it fine starting with 0.....haizz..

Added on November 5, 2009, 3:20 pmi think back the yesterday chem paper 2 because i want to know what is the ketone...in the end...i remember i forgot to draw tails for the polymer...sienz.....haizz....

This post has been edited by Angelpoli: Nov 5 2009, 03:20 PM
Fantasia
post Nov 5 2009, 03:23 PM

5,489 posts

QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Nov 5 2009, 02:20 PM)
sry for late reply.yup yup, i put that. AS accept A2 syllabus answer.in fact there are some A2 question in ur MCQ as well.
i dont know my axis correct or not lor... put number of individuals as y-axis and the time taken as x-axis. i put 1 cm=5min and 1 cm=1 individual
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 03:25 PM

995 posts

...urs correct lw.....so u din start with 0???enuf space ha for the x-axis to have till 55??
Fantasia
post Nov 5 2009, 03:26 PM

5,489 posts

i didnt start from 0. if start from 0 my scale too big lor
Angelpoli
post Nov 5 2009, 03:27 PM

995 posts

oh...maybe u din start with 0..so u got enuf space...haha..k....ty.

Added on November 5, 2009, 3:28 pmgoing to have a nap first...bye everyone.....

This post has been edited by Angelpoli: Nov 5 2009, 03:28 PM
sordanny
post Nov 5 2009, 03:46 PM

3,009 posts

hi guys
i'm busy from morning until now...
why so many chemistry names popping up in previous posts???
someone want to do a wiki on how to make a homemade bomb???

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:38 PM