126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...

miahahaha
post Nov 20 2009, 05:28 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

haha...sordanny in China???...how is the internet there?? good, China is the source of jacks laugh.gif..better go and some jacks stuff nod.gif...cheap some more icon_idea.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:29 pm@double
What driver you use?? Well, maybe got something wrong with the 9600M GT lor...never encounter that problem also..laugh.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Nov 20 2009, 05:29 PM
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 05:34 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

wta, the higher cores amount the proc have, the faster too boot into os?

assume the os never been tuned b4..
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:38 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Nov 20 2009, 05:28 PM)
haha...sordanny in China???...how is the internet there?? good, China is the source of jacks laugh.gif..better go and some jacks stuff nod.gif...cheap some more icon_idea.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:29 pm@double
What driver you use?? Well, maybe got something wrong with the 9600M GT lor...never encounter that problem also..laugh.gif
internet is slow atm
maybe it's cuz it's a public hotel wifi
jacks are all over the place here
i even saw a lady selling books in pushcarts beside a restaurant
damn they're cheap, only RMB20 for a harry forker but the paper quality is nasty lar....

food is also nasty here..........
very bloody oily every meal!!!!!!!!!!

evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 05:40 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Nov 20 2009, 05:38 PM)
internet is slow atm
maybe it's cuz it's a public hotel wifi
jacks are all over the place here
i even saw a lady selling books in pushcarts beside a restaurant
damn they're cheap, only RMB20 for a harry forker but the paper quality is nasty lar....

food is also nasty here..........
very bloody oily every meal!!!!!!!!!!
which jack first? electronic products jack or handbag jack?
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:40 PM

3,009 posts

ok la guys i'll off now
off to shower and relax laugh.gif
TSastria
post Nov 20 2009, 05:41 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

shanghai food is known to be oily and heavier in terms of taste...

solution: go look for Crystal Jade restaurant.. .laugh.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(evolution120 @ Nov 20 2009, 08:40 PM)
China everything also got jack la... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 20 2009, 05:42 PM
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 05:42 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 20 2009, 05:41 PM)
shanghai food is known to be oily and heavier in terms of taste...

solution: go look for Crystal Jade restaurant.. .laugh.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:42 pm

China everything also got jack la... laugh.gif
they cant jack their self lol
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:43 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:40 PM)
there are all sorts of things here
china is the global factory for all sorts of products, remember???
so they steal the technology and mass produce themselves with lower tolerances
result - poor quality

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:44 pmok bb lar
going shower whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Nov 20 2009, 05:44 PM
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 05:45 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Nov 20 2009, 05:43 PM)
there are all sorts of things here
china is the global factory for all sorts of products, remember???
so they steal the technology and mass produce themselves with lower tolerances
result - poor quality

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:44 pmok bb lar
going shower  whistling.gif
oh well, did they even trying to jack windows or mac os out? icon_idea.gif
BBXiong
post Nov 20 2009, 05:52 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

oi where is fab...he suppose to come tomorrow to Sunway Pyramid
TSastria
post Nov 20 2009, 05:56 PM

22,158 posts

and where's chiam also???

is his desktop officially dead??? laugh.gif
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 05:58 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

besides that, where is the dude that said wanna install mac osx? (sry forgotten your name.. tongue.gif)

i wanna install mac osx ady.. tongue.gif
john_jay2
post Nov 20 2009, 05:59 PM

Your Trusted Friend
4,496 posts

long time din see weiyap .. how is he doing ?
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 06:06 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

anyone mind answer my question??

and also, for notebook gpu, whats the diff between GTX and GT? GTX 240M and GT 240m..
TSastria
post Nov 20 2009, 06:11 PM

22,158 posts

GTX - hardcore class: x60-x95
GTS - performance class: x50-x59
GT - mainstream class: x20-x49
G - value class (include integrated): x01-x19

where x = generation number...

note that GTS 260M is a special case, as there is GTX 260M as well... these are the only 2 models in Nvidia's product line to overlap the model number..
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 06:22 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 20 2009, 06:11 PM)
GTX - hardcore class: x60-x95
GTS - performance class: x50-x59
GT - mainstream class: x20-x49
G - value class (include integrated): x01-x19

where x = generation number...

note that GTS 260M is a special case, as there is GTX 260M as well... these are the only 2 models in Nvidia's product line to overlap the model number..
those bolded means what?
TSastria
post Nov 20 2009, 06:23 PM

22,158 posts

try replace x with 1, 2, 3 and so on... nod.gif

as for GTS 260M and GTX 260M, they are 2 different cards with different GPU and spec, despite having the same model number...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 20 2009, 06:24 PM
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 06:27 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

then which 1 is better?

the S or the X is better?
TSastria
post Nov 20 2009, 06:30 PM

22,158 posts

refer back to the table...

GTX - hardcore class
GTS - performance class
evolution120
post Nov 20 2009, 06:33 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 20 2009, 06:30 PM)
refer back to the table...

GTX - hardcore class
GTS - performance class
bt both diff diff architecture wor..

and the hardcore is in which part 1st? gaming or 3d apps?

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:18 PM