BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...

sordanny
post Nov 17 2009, 04:30 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Nov 17 2009, 04:28 PM)
@BBX.. u should start ur business now.. burn the ISO file into 2 DVDs.. and private sellling via PM... rm15 included pos ekpress ? XD
lol
wish u good luck

sordanny
post Nov 17 2009, 04:51 PM

3,009 posts

actually sell more than just games
such as pron tongue.gif
lol
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 04:37 PM

3,009 posts

hi guys
how's everybody's friday?
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:02 PM

3,009 posts

haha i'll be enjoying myself for a few more days here in shanghai
take advantage of biz trip for some personal vacation
wife will be arriving over here later tonight so i'm resting for a while before going to the airport
will be heading to hangzhou & hangzhou tomorrow via train and spend the next couple of days there
free & easy throughout the next week
away from all the work & sh!te and busy life smile.gif
starting to ignore some of the work emails already too lol
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:22 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:11 PM)
wow .. cool .. ~
ya it's cool now
looking at the news it's now 5 degrees and some drizzling outside
news keep saying the weather this year has changed dramatically and the winter has started early and it shouldn't be this cold here in southern/eastern china
but well i enjoy the cold so it's no big deal for me laugh.gif
just hope it don't rain for the next couple of days so we can get to enjoy more

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:23 pm
QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:11 PM)
wow .. cool .. ~
ya it's cool now
looking at the news it's now 5 degrees and some drizzling outside
news keep saying the weather this year has changed dramatically and the winter has started early and it shouldn't be this cold here in southern/eastern china
but well i enjoy the cold so it's no big deal for me laugh.gif
just hope it don't rain for the next couple of days so we can get to enjoy more

This post has been edited by sordanny: Nov 20 2009, 05:23 PM
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:26 PM

3,009 posts

haha internet here kinda sux too
or maybe it's becuz it's a public hotel wifi???
also lucky i've got a vpn or else it'll be troublesome to access some of the international sites

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:25 PM)
dun forget to shopping .. haha ~  thumbup.gif
nothing much to shop really
price here is not really cheap unless u're damn 9 pro bargaining
it's like petaling street all over the place u know even in some shopping malls
unless it's a very very high end one but the prices are inflated like crazy

This post has been edited by sordanny: Nov 20 2009, 05:28 PM
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:38 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Nov 20 2009, 05:28 PM)
haha...sordanny in China???...how is the internet there?? good, China is the source of jacks laugh.gif..better go and some jacks stuff nod.gif...cheap some more icon_idea.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:29 pm@double
What driver you use?? Well, maybe got something wrong with the 9600M GT lor...never encounter that problem also..laugh.gif
internet is slow atm
maybe it's cuz it's a public hotel wifi
jacks are all over the place here
i even saw a lady selling books in pushcarts beside a restaurant
damn they're cheap, only RMB20 for a harry forker but the paper quality is nasty lar....

food is also nasty here..........
very bloody oily every meal!!!!!!!!!!

sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:40 PM

3,009 posts

ok la guys i'll off now
off to shower and relax laugh.gif
sordanny
post Nov 20 2009, 05:43 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Nov 20 2009, 05:40 PM)
which jack first? electronic products jack or handbag jack?
there are all sorts of things here
china is the global factory for all sorts of products, remember???
so they steal the technology and mass produce themselves with lower tolerances
result - poor quality

Added on November 20, 2009, 5:44 pmok bb lar
going shower whistling.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Nov 20 2009, 05:44 PM

0.0359sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:38 PM