18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...

TSastria
post Nov 3 2009, 07:43 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 3 2009, 10:36 PM)
Astria RTM link >.<
UGPM...
TSastria
post Nov 3 2009, 08:03 PM

22,158 posts

well, the Windows key is wat that's the most impt...
TSastria
post Nov 3 2009, 10:56 PM

22,158 posts

volunteer ur computer's CPU and GPU wat... laugh.gif
TSastria
post Nov 3 2009, 11:07 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 4 2009, 12:02 AM)
Gundam good !!
i like it .....
Astria, why you using that folding@home software de?? weird !!
but Seed/Seed Destiny is an utter failure... when Freedom comes out u know wat happens next...

W was pretty nicely done... X is not as serious as W...

00 first season was good, second season too imbal... 00-Raiser too strong...
TSastria
post Nov 3 2009, 11:20 PM

22,158 posts

started watching since W... laugh.gif

that was 1995 perhaps??? hmm.gif

looking for old ones as well... tongue.gif

Added on November 3, 2009, 11:20 pmbut that time watch for fun only...

i think a few yrs back then watch again, then understand wat it talks abt... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 3 2009, 11:20 PM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 06:42 AM

22,158 posts

Setsuna is an Inoovator wat...

Added on November 4, 2009, 6:45 ambut still, Raiser system is too gay... but without that, there won;t be Trans-am Burst, which is the core of the whole story...

the main problem with 00 2nd season is that it emphasizes too much on 00 only... unlike 1st season, each of the 4 has their own time to "show off"...

and of all the ppl they have to kill Lockon... crap...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 06:45 AM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 06:47 AM

22,158 posts

wat early??? 10 am already la... sweat.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 6:50 amwell, but wat i like abt 00 is the background story is pretty close to wat's happening in the world today, so it's easier to understand...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 06:50 AM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 06:50 AM

22,158 posts

supposedly, S35 and S43, both CULV...

still waiting for john to confirm date...
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 07:08 AM

22,158 posts

lol, getting cheaper and cheaper...

why so little shops sell BenQ in SG...? sweat.gif
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 07:11 AM

22,158 posts

O... M... G... !

RM2999 is merely SG$1.22k...

and to think that my friend juz bought a Acer 4736G with P8800 and G105M for SG$1.3k...

vmad.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 7:12 ammia: hard la... in SG the top 3 brands dominate the market...

S'poreans tend to go for brands...

Added on November 4, 2009, 7:15 am
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Nov 4 2009, 10:10 AM)
let it drop to 2.5k and we have a winner laugh.gif
rm3k is already a winner...

look at the likes of Studio 14, U80V... even better than Studio 15...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 07:15 AM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 07:56 AM

22,158 posts

dang... HD4670...

mine is T9550 with HD4650...

Added on November 4, 2009, 7:57 amand mine is not Centrino 2 also...

Added on November 4, 2009, 7:59 ambut the one that lee shows is Win7 Home Basic is juz totally orz... sweat.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 8:01 ammia: that Acer 4736G is already consider pretty cheap in SG already... i think if there's eve N81Vp on sale in SG, it will probably cost SG$3k...

so now u know...

maybe next time i will consider go MY buy laptop also... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 08:01 AM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 08:04 AM

22,158 posts

that's y i import... laugh.gif
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 09:17 AM

22,158 posts

mia: buy Asus lor... int'l warranty anyway... laugh.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 9:18 amlee: well, i think anything more than 1366x768 for 14" is really overkill...

already my parents are complaining how am i suppose to read when the font is so small... laugh.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 9:19 amback at home my dad's using a 26" LCD TV @ 1366x768 as monitor... laugh.gif

he said old already, need bigger monitor...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 09:19 AM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 09:46 AM

22,158 posts

not a fan of Moto phones...
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 12:48 PM

22,158 posts

now arcade thread???

juz came back from the clinic, kenna a jab on my arm... laugh.gif

vacine for H1N1... tongue.gif
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 12:59 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 4 2009, 02:46 PM)
Trans am burt making setsuna being innovator, but actually is the trans arm burst making the 00 running out of GN particles.
Exia that used in season 1 is the prototype, there is stronger exia !! so with the 00 raiser they just follow the idea but never build it in the real world.
twin driver system ald exist before setsuna ara but 00 raiser system only appear in theory in Gundam 00 P series ^.^

Dont know which celestia being provide support to setuna them, bcoz as i know setsuna team is just a small team for them !!
can beat de, combo sure win. twin driver system only mah ... that lvl 7 innovator can do it. the last enemy gandum power damn strong !! i wander if let that unit use the real GN driver the power sure become crazy !!
Initially i dislike 00 de.. but the story become more and more nicer ^.^
Setsuna was already an innovator by the time he Trans-am burst was activated... else he couldn't have donwe it... it's Raiser system's blue GN particle that can transform a human into innovator... with Trans-am burst, white GN particle is wat allows for communication among the ppl in the battlefield... that's the ultimate goal of Shenberg's plan...

Shenberg came up with the Twin Drive system theory 200yrs ago before the story even began... and Celestal Beings materialize it during the period between Seaeon 1 and Season 2...

and no, Exia was not a prototype... 00 Gundam (GN drive functioning) and Gunadam Astrea (the foldable GN Blade) were the prototypes of Gundam Exia, and 00 Gundam is like an upgrade to what Exia had... 00 also had the 7-sword concept, but was removed becuz of the need for O-Raiser...

Added on November 4, 2009, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(Dackson @ Nov 4 2009, 03:57 PM)
huh ? vacine ??
or vaccine???

can't remember how to spell... :lol;

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 12:59 PM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 01:06 PM

22,158 posts

SO-DIMM = laptop RAM
DIMM = desktop RAM

iirc different brand may cause problem, especially when the chips used are different... it's best that u use the RAM from the same brand...
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 01:12 PM

22,158 posts

from my experience, no...

the RAMs will juz run at the slower latency iirc...

Added on November 4, 2009, 1:13 pmdang... now my arm a bit numb...

This post has been edited by astria: Nov 4 2009, 01:13 PM
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 01:52 PM

22,158 posts

00 Qan[T] (prounce as OO Quanta)
Gundam Zabanya
Gundam Harute
Raphael Gundam

Muslims should find the names familiar...

that's the 4 Gundams in Gundam 00 movie next yr...
TSastria
post Nov 4 2009, 02:15 PM

22,158 posts

the ve always been using names of angels in the whole anime...

juz that they were using Christian ones, now Muslim...

BBX: that's a 26" Samsung LCD TV... :lol;

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:50 PM