BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(Fantasia @ Nov 10 2009, 09:13 PM) @angelpoli i put all invertebrate only @evo happy birthday why all invertebrate only???oh..another question...last also....u choose all for the collagen question thingy??covalent bond,hydrogen bond,third molecule small,peptide bond.u choose all or??
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 10:03 PM
waaa...haizz...really pro....then the xylem vessels one n the semi conservative one...u still remember what answer u put??if not remember then nvm la...hehe..thanks.
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 10:10 PM
hmm...nope...the other one....which statement abt xylem is truth....something like that....wat continuous...dead cell..pit...sieve plate..wat asnwer u put??
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 10:15 PM
really ka........C ka..die lw...i put B....cuz i tot C got write broken or unbroken tube???is broken or unbroken??
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 10:22 PM
ya....but i somehow dunnoe i read too fast or what...haizz...sigh...so resting??another week until paper2....i really hate they put the chem paper 1 so far from paper2...haizz...bio also quite far...sigh...
Angelpoli
Nov 10 2009, 10:25 PM
oh..abt the cancer cell,,,,,,what u put??mutated dna???
Angelpoli
Nov 11 2009, 01:26 AM
i tot those studying in taylor also not poor at all....
Angelpoli
Nov 12 2009, 01:20 PM
some 6 cells...some 8 cells...iirc,those early batch one will get 8 cells, those later batch one will get 6 cells...
Angelpoli
Nov 12 2009, 04:00 PM
lol....me havent pia....i should start to pia on sat...haha...although i pia very much edi for the paper 1....which isn't much actually...but seems like u din pia de also can score like got str8 A de results....really pro...haizz...
Angelpoli
Nov 12 2009, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(T_K @ Nov 12 2009, 11:10 AM) but base on my s57 box,it write there""lithium ion 8-cell/4400mAh"" that why i confuse with it... QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Nov 12 2009, 01:20 PM) some 6 cells...some 8 cells...iirc,those early batch one will get 8 cells, those later batch one will get 6 cells... .....i tot i answered???heehe
Angelpoli
Nov 17 2009, 11:28 AM
fantasia....where r u??still having lunch at taylors??? hmm....i'm so doom...i left a blank in the tnp1 wat protein that part de question...sigh..not enuf time do somemore..sigh...btw...what u put for the stage in cell division???telephose,cytokinesis, or mitoses???haizz..damn sienz.....btw..is it nucleolus,golgi apparatus,capsule,vacuole???sienz..haiz..
Angelpoli
Nov 17 2009, 12:42 PM
subang if i'm not mistaken....
Angelpoli
Nov 17 2009, 03:25 PM
lol...john...i'm sending my s57 to the the service center too once i back to kuching....but iirc, seems like ur lappy took quite a long time for them to service...how long is it???i scare they said within 2 weeks sure ok but in the end 2 months also havent ok....
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Nov 17 2009, 03:36 PM) y send to service centre? got prob? Added on November 17, 2009, 3:39 pmfree kah? u send to pinang one kah?  my s57 has hard disk problem since a few week after i bought it..it is giving out crackling sounds....sienz.....really regret din go refund it even though there is a 1 month refund time.....now only can send to the service center lw..sienz... Added on November 18, 2009, 1:28 amQUOTE(john_jay2 @ Nov 17 2009, 03:47 PM) nearly 1months plus ... sigh ... Added on November 17, 2009, 3:48 pmif he come to find me 1st ... ^^ Added on November 17, 2009, 3:50 pmfree .. anda service center i tot they said within 14 days??? u didn't rush them??? they give u any reason for the slow service??? This post has been edited by Angelpoli: Nov 18 2009, 01:28 AM
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(evolution120 @ Nov 18 2009, 01:28 AM) hmmm...if i din mistaken what u said, yup...entire lappy giving out crackling sounds.but i guess it's from the hard disk although the hard disk test shown nothing wrong.btw....ya...the refund is entire lappy...
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 10:31 AM
hmm..not even 1 month...thats y i said i regret din send back for refund although there is a 1 month refund time for that company.....hmm..i not sure....so ask them check n if it's from the HDD,i'll ask them replace it...since mostly the crackling sounds is come from the HDD after googling...hmm.....maybe mine is unlucky one..iirc,chiam also got one...his problem free...so nice....haha...btw...chiam...do u mind tell me when u start the computer,do ur BD drive give out loud sound for a while???mine does...n i dunnoe why....
Added on November 18, 2009, 10:39 am@fantasia,then u wrote capsule or cell wall for the labelling de???
This post has been edited by Angelpoli: Nov 18 2009, 10:39 AM
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 11:13 AM
haha...i just want them to fix it in time as they told me which is within 14 days..hehe...if they din give back me my notebook after 14 days..i sure bising kau kau de..hehe.....i dunnoe why the drive give out sound,cuz only when i start the computer then it give out sound....so want to confirm with chiam whether his BD drive give out sound or not when his computer start....cuz it might be the computer start then the drive spin for a while...so pls tell me chiam.ty
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Nov 18 2009, 11:13 AM) haha...i just want them to fix it in time as they told me which is within 14 days..hehe...if they din give back me my notebook after 14 days..i sure bising kau kau de..hehe.....i dunnoe why the drive give out sound,cuz only when i start the computer then it give out sound....so want to confirm with chiam whether his BD drive give out sound or not when his computer start....cuz it might be the computer start then the drive spin for a while...so pls tell me chiam.ty @chiam, can reply this post??
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Nov 18 2009, 09:27 PM) sry sry, when u post it? i didnt online frequently. ya, my lappy bd drive oso produce sound when i turn on it.. the sound zzz a few times, after that no more until u put in disc inside. i think no big problem.  it's ok....hmm...yesterday i think..hehe....O>O..so do u mean u put the disc inside last time and now ur s57 lappy no produce the sound anymore???i did put disc inside...but now still got produce sound when turn it on.....
Angelpoli
Nov 18 2009, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Nov 18 2009, 10:36 PM) i mean that it only sounds when the disc inside, else it wont spin at all.  lol...i get what u mean edi...haha...so when u start ur lappy,the drive gives out sound for a while,then after that no more.then when u put disc in,it give out sound again.is it???..totally same as mine...hehe.....