♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN
wootootoo
Nov 4 2009, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Nov 3 2009, 11:20 PM) firstly.... sorry I am late for the opening of v21 secondly.... THANK GOD aspire is back as TS and thirdly... I like the new homescreen mod for Nokia 5800  SO quick, confess who here adi mod their homescreen to the Orange whatever thingy  how did u mob the home screen? it looks awesome
wootootoo
Nov 4 2009, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(roommate @ Nov 4 2009, 08:32 AM) its call Orange Homescreen. Google around for the complete step (hint: dailymobile  ) p/s: hope the hint given isn't against the rules.  thnx mate
wootootoo
Dec 1 2009, 01:21 AM

xploit machine, is it possible to re-up the fb for symbian? i'm not a rs premium account holder, and it has hit is limit of 10 downloads.
wootootoo
Dec 1 2009, 01:41 AM

thnx mate
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 02:56 AM

hey guys, i did sumthing to my phone and it went abit kuku.. i tried to do the 5530 homepage thingy on my phone, and after i restarted my phone, it went kuku, and when i open bck the x-plore to check my private folder on my phone, it has nothing in it.
and i was wandering is it possible to get a copy of the content of the folder from any1 here for me to copy and paste in it?
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 08:45 PM

is it possible to copy and paste over the private folder from the c drive of other phone to my phone?
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 08:58 PM

i borrowed my friend's phone, same model, same colour, mine is hacked, his isnt, and if i want to helloOx i need to sign it, so that gonna take time.
if in pc suite, how to i replace back the content of the private? coz i tried to add the 5530 home theme, and it went nuts edi... then i found out its the private folder
This post has been edited by wootootoo: Dec 3 2009, 08:58 PM
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 09:30 PM

its the phone settings that i am worried about...
it take some time to re-do up my phone, like hacking it, and re-installing app into it and so on...
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 09:54 PM

ok, calling out those who using a red tube, hack and etc.
is it possible to pass me a copy of the private file here?
go to c:\private\ copy the whole folder and paste it here, is its possible?
wootootoo
Dec 3 2009, 10:54 PM

calling out those who using a red tube, hack and etc.
is it possible to pass me a copy of the private file here?
go to c:\private\ copy the whole folder and paste it here, is its possible?
please help...
wootootoo
Dec 4 2009, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 4 2009, 09:55 AM) http://www.sirajsoft.com/5530-homescreen-for-5800/I went here. I just paste the new private folder and overwrite it. Be careful, better backup your C drive with pc suite 1st before you do it. But i didn't cuz, i don't really care, i can soft/hard reset if anything happens. And after u do that, restart and you can see and additional "contacts bar" in the homescreen list. That's 5530 homescreen. But your apps settings will be in a mess, i suggest you reinstall some problem apps after that =) thank you for putting this here, i was wait and wait for this private folder. thank you so so much.
wootootoo
Dec 4 2009, 08:04 PM

i just found out that i am damn dumb wei, no wander i thought that my private folder was deleted.
in my rompatcher, i forgotten to put it in auto patch...