♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN

chezzball
post Nov 16 2009, 04:50 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

can i use maxis broadband sim card on 5800? to connect to internet?
chezzball
post Nov 16 2009, 04:57 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

i am talkign about maxis, please don't post unrelated
chezzball
post Nov 16 2009, 05:51 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(ImADupe @ Nov 16 2009, 05:13 PM)
I read yr stupid post and I had to voice my views.

You come here and ask a stupid question - a question I consider stupid cos if you have been reading the N97 thread you will know alot of N97 users have been doing that - using their maxis broadband sim card to surf on their N97.

When cplow1 tried to help you by saying that if you can do it with celcom he's pretty sure you can do it with maxis (which is true), you using half the brain cell you have, could not understand what he was saying so you decided to post that stupid reply (above).

My point is - if yr too dumb to realise when someone is actually helping you - dont ask for help. In fact, sell yr 5800 and use a 1202.

p.s. Im expecting you to give an equally stupid reply to this post...
please don't post unrelated. this is a 5800 thread.
chezzball
post Nov 16 2009, 06:08 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 16 2009, 06:01 PM)
Yes, but there are a few settings need to be adjusted.
I'm using maxis multi sim. No problem so far.  smile.gif
thanks ! i got it working liao.. need to change a lot settings on 5800 for it to work.

QUOTE(ImADupe @ Nov 16 2009, 06:05 PM)
I was just voicing my veiws - they way she replied cplow1 was rude an uncooth as well..
pot calling kettle black whistling.gif
chezzball
post Dec 3 2009, 01:17 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

hey i wanna ask if i replace my display screen rite.. meaning the touch panel is replaced as well?
chezzball
post Dec 7 2009, 07:19 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

i like acer aspire laptop wub.gif

0.0445sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:23 PM