135 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN

Xploit Machine
post Nov 8 2009, 11:38 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,272 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Nov 8 2009, 11:36 AM)
If aspire read this u sure will kena kaw2.. guides are provided clearly and u still don't have a clue.. waiting people to spoonfeed you..
what to do?? do more research before asking lame questions.. you are lucky Xploit is kind enough to help you..
he already PMed the details .. i'll get back to him n assist him .. no worries icon_rolleyes.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 8 2009, 11:40 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Nov 8 2009, 11:36 AM)
If aspire read this u sure will kena kaw2.. guides are provided clearly and u still don't have a clue.. waiting people to spoonfeed you..
what to do?? do more research before asking lame questions.. you are lucky Xploit is kind enough to help you..

Added on November 8, 2009, 11:38 am

Its not about can't do it or dunno how to do.. this fella even dunno that we have to sign the cert.. sigh..  shakehead.gif
yea was thinking to shoot haha. We already replied him but he still asking same question even we didnt ask him to format he format.
We already mention need to sign with cert

Added on November 8, 2009, 11:51 am
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 8 2009, 11:38 AM)
he already PMed the details .. i'll get back to him n assist him ..  no worries  icon_rolleyes.gif
All this is related with future self development. Its not about assisting him or not. We all must learn to grow. Ask yourself most ppl around you today waits to be spoonfeed. Hungry mummy i want to eat, Wanna buy new phone ask papa i want this phone very cheap only RM2000, Its already imprinted in our mind due to our upbringing. We assist by providing the information and the rest he needs to learn himself/herself/itself.

Here an example story between you and aerisX
We like tell him they is a pot of gold worth 1billion dollar behind this door u open the door its yours. He come back and tell you the door is lock how ARR? Nvm u said find a key then he come back ask u where to find the key ARRRRR? then u said omg its at the drawer there? then he come back tell you which drawer ARRRR? Then u said its the 2nd left one then he come back and said Why dont have one ARRR?

By the time he is done searching someone already break the door and take the gold already. He still searching for the key because he waiting to be spoonfeeding and not thinking how to get the gold.

If the person learn the basic of searching it for future problem him/her/it will know how to seek for the answer automaticly without anyone helping. We are trying to create a habit here for people to follow even we didnt explain ourself. Suki understand this logic of mine.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 8 2009, 11:52 AM
airiesx
post Nov 8 2009, 11:51 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 8 2009, 11:40 AM)
yea was thinking to shoot haha. We already replied him but he still asking same question even we didnt ask him to format he format.
hahaha...sory ar guys...so slow in this subject...since using 6300 before....this a massive upgrading of me...hohohoho...
Aishiteru^Suki
post Nov 8 2009, 11:52 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 8 2009, 11:40 AM)
what are you waiting for.. shoot laa.. tongue.gif EDIT: oppss.. aspire already shot him.. tongue.gif anyway i was thinking.. if Omnia HD gets to have cooked rom so why can't we? i mean.. both 5800 and HD are of the same platform.. s60v5.. hmm.gif nway i found new type of homescreen available other than Orange..

Samsung Omnia HD Cooked Homescreen

5530 Homescreen Inital Cooked Part

I see some potential here.. maybe later we can have more if the modders found more tweaks later on..

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Nov 8 2009, 11:53 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 8 2009, 11:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I gonna save money for N900. I cant get that phone out of my mind. OMG MAEMO

Last time i always wish i own N800 or N810 finally they combine phone with tablet = N900 my dream came true

Tablet PC + Phone OMG.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 8 2009, 11:55 AM
Xploit Machine
post Nov 8 2009, 11:53 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,272 posts

it was from the same author of Tornado Orange, was out long ago .. the home screen sucks .. shakehead.gif
airiesx
post Nov 8 2009, 11:55 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Nov 8 2009, 11:52 AM)
what are you waiting for.. shoot laa..  tongue.gif EDIT: oppss.. aspire already shot him..  tongue.gif anyway i was thinking.. if Omnia HD gets to have cooked rom so why can't we? i mean.. both 5800 and HD are of the same platform.. s60v5..  hmm.gif nway i found new type of homescreen available other than Orange..

Samsung Omnia HD Cooked Homescreen

5530 Homescreen Inital Cooked Part

I see some potential here.. maybe later we can have more if the modders found more tweaks later on..
if u want to shoot...pls shoot on my head...not on my chest...
Xploit Machine
post Nov 8 2009, 11:56 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,272 posts

QUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 8 2009, 11:55 AM)
dnt quote the whole reply, use spoiler instead .. icon_rolleyes.gif .. pages hitting much nowadays
airiesx
post Nov 8 2009, 11:58 AM

105 posts

ok
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 8 2009, 11:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

We are not trying to shoot u.
Let us repeat again

Hello Needs to be signed by a cert with your IMEI before u can install it.

1) get the cert
2) Get a signer leftup or something
3) After use signer to signer the application + cert
4) Settle.

We didnt said PLEASE FORMAT HELLO (DIDNT SAID)
If still so lost bloody hell google it. Whatever question u ask here just type in gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooogle

No worries my new focus is Nokia N900 from now on hahaha.
Gonna save about 3K for it. Hope it doesnt exceed that amount

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 8 2009, 12:01 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Nov 8 2009, 12:06 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 8 2009, 11:53 AM)

I gonna save money for N900. I cant get that phone out of my mind. OMG MAEMO

Last time i always wish i own N800 or N810 finally they combine phone with tablet = N900 my dream came true

Tablet PC + Phone OMG.
I like n900 too but the fact that its more to a tablet then a phone makes me think twice.. phone is just like one of other apps available in n900 system.. unlike s60v5 where phone is the main system with some other "smart" features.. mmm.. see first laa.. probably will go through its review first and maybe wait for maemo apps support to be more mature..

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 8 2009, 11:53 AM)

it was from the same author of Tornado Orange, was out long ago .. the home screen sucks ..  shakehead.gif
yep quite old already.. but being optimistic.. i hope later we can have better cooked homescreen.. wishful thinking..

i dun have the BFG like aspire.. see how she shot u.. masterpiece la this girl.. wub.gif ow master i salute u notworthy.gif anyway u should take some lessons from it.. do more research.. understand the basic facts of 5800 and if the problem still persist then seek help.. uncle google can help u a lot u know.. wink.gif
airiesx
post Nov 8 2009, 12:07 PM

105 posts

i tried with the cert signer...but still can't... I'd formatted because other applications also unable to install...
but thnx to all of u coz so sabar...huhuhu
she57
post Nov 8 2009, 12:08 PM

151 posts

hi guys,

Just wanna ask,
anyone here can play facebook game i.e farmville, pet society etc in your tube? if yes, what kind of explorer u used? nokia explorer? opera?
Xploit Machine
post Nov 8 2009, 12:15 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,272 posts

QUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 8 2009, 12:07 PM)
i tried with the cert signer...but still can't... I'd formatted because other applications also unable to install...
but thnx to all of u coz so sabar...huhuhu
Keep this files handy, this archive contains FREEWARE SignSIS (PC Version) and FreeSigner.sisx to be used with ure .CER and .KEY later ..

http://rapidshare.com/files/303905305/Downloads.rar.html

icon_rolleyes.gif
AskarPerang
post Nov 8 2009, 12:16 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(she57 @ Nov 8 2009, 12:08 PM)
hi guys,

Just wanna ask,
anyone here can play facebook game i.e farmville, pet society etc in your tube? if yes, what kind of explorer u used? nokia explorer? opera?
Nope, I don't think any browser support flash player to play the facebook games yet.
Da_Shiang
post Nov 8 2009, 12:22 PM

746 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 8 2009, 12:16 PM)
Nope, I don't think any browser support flash player to play the facebook games yet.
not many games supported by tube.
so far, i tested 'mousehunt' able to play. XD

n900 can support full flash and full java. that's what i read from the net. tongue.gif
she57
post Nov 8 2009, 12:24 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 8 2009, 12:16 PM)
i just wonder how come my fren (she used e95) can play farmville from her phone rclxub.gif
airiesx
post Nov 8 2009, 12:29 PM

105 posts

hi guys,

Just wanna ask,
10q...ur yhe best...
TSaspire2oo6
post Nov 8 2009, 12:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

hi guys,

Just wanna ask,
I dont think 5800XM is that powerful to able to stream facebook games i heard some complain it crash.

Added on November 8, 2009, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(she57 @ Nov 8 2009, 12:24 PM)
i just wonder how come my fren (she used e95) can play farmville from her phone  rclxub.gif
do u mean n95? If yes will assist u to do some research

Added on November 8, 2009, 12:36 pm

Same like 5800XM when it started there lack of software for it remember?. So conclusion its the same as Maemo but remember N900 will replace N97, 5800XM,Satio due to its OS

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Nov 8 2009, 12:36 PM
Da_Shiang
post Nov 8 2009, 12:48 PM

746 posts

andriod OS also climbing up the chart of preferred OS.
many hp brands starting to use android as their OS for the hp. (sony ericsson, moto, htc)

i got poisoned with htc hero/ motorola driods.
i see development in andriod.

135 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:51 AM