Jun 2 2015, 11:39 AM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Ampang |
1460 price is now RM529, last year was RM499, and a bit earlier was RM469. price go up so fast.
anyway, anywhere i can find MIT/MIC/MIV for less than RM529 here in kl? not looking for the counterfeit ones, tq btw, i currently own a crazy horse from ages ago. now wants to get a smooth black one This post has been edited by xconvergex: Jun 2 2015, 11:40 AM |
Jun 2 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 2 2015, 12:24 PM) original classic at avenue k has sale now for dm, up to 40% off for some models. of course for the one i wanted there's no discount read some folks were saying the shops in campbell can give some discounts, still can get or not? otherwise i'll just pop into dm pavi and get one at retail price lah |
Jun 2 2015, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 2 2015, 02:47 PM) I bought my MIC 1461s from Zalora. They always have discount coupons, 10 and 15% are quite common but I usually wait for the 20% codes. I got mine last year for 343 (429 less 20%). But limited models at Zalora though. yesterday i went, classic 1460 and 1461 dont have discount. didn't check which models can get the 40% off though. it's displayed prominently there, so you can try your luck see if got anything u likeHaven't been to Avenue K but going to have a look if they are having 40% off. |
Jun 12 2015, 04:28 PM
just curious, the ones sold in malaysia at the DM boutiques are MIC, MIV, MIT or mixture? (no i dont meant the MIE ones of course)
thinking of getting it this weekend, finally. |
Jun 15 2015, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jun 12 2015, 04:54 PM) yep from what i saw its a mixture. all original but to cut cost i think. anyways.. couldnt beat the MIE. my brother got the MIE from a bundle shop 2-3 years ago and still kicking ass... as for MIC/MIV/MIT a friend of mine bought it last two years and now got a hole lol... but the sole still thick as always... just the outer shell kindda not hold. not like the ol' time MIE Dr. Martens. bought the smooth black 1460 from the pavilion DM boutique on saturday, it's MIC. wearing it to work today btw they have a promo now, min RM600 purchase will get RM600 worth of vouchers (RM100 x 6). catch is, it expires in 2 months and can only use 1 voucher per receipt. but a bit miffed i didn't go for the offer, could've sold the vouchers and recoup some money haha This post has been edited by xconvergex: Jun 15 2015, 05:17 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 15 2015, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(BaeM @ Jun 14 2015, 12:49 AM) hello im planning to buy dr m from amazon, but there is alot of comments or complains regarding size and color at this amazon website..anyone has an experience before? any tips? i think it'll be pricier to buy online when you factor in shipping. even without shipping, docs frm the official us online store is usd125 already. thats abt rm470, which is only rm59 less than retail price here.unless if ur buying the MIE though, its usd200, roughly rm752 vs retail price here of rm1029 if im not mistaken. of course, this is not factoring in shipping cost yet... |
Jun 16 2015, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jun 15 2015, 10:11 PM) there's 3 types of 1460 when i went last weekend. the MIC one like i bought is 529, while the MIE is 1029 or so. then there's another one which according to the SA is made of softer leather, but the last is narrower. that one is 599.yeah, just buy an extra lace or the dubbin then you should be there already (no wonder balsam in stock though, need to spruce up my old crazy horse |
Jun 17 2015, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jun 16 2015, 06:47 PM) ish, lain kali ajak someone from this forum go together. can get voucher RM100x6 buta buta. that's why i wasn't interested..bila pikir balik, should've just sold the damn thing hahaat first i thought the voucher can use all in one purchase. luckily i double check with the staff first. |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:12 PM |