if there're a lot of participants i will. lol. anyone?
Games BlazBlue Official Thread | V2 (PS3), Continuum Shift Release @ July 1st(JP) !
Nov 16 2009, 09:35 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
if there're a lot of participants i will. lol. anyone?
Nov 17 2009, 01:01 PM
will be going to singapore at wednesday. so today is the last BB chance! anyone playing tonight?
Nov 17 2009, 11:21 PM
i have the collector's edition
come to think of it, i can bring my ps3 to sg too |
Nov 18 2009, 01:01 AM
= = hon..... do your work lol.
wont be able to hon for a week now lol. kinda hard for me since i usually play everyday :/ |
Nov 20 2009, 10:22 PM
in singapore and borrowed station now....
sedih.... no 24/7 net.... Added on November 20, 2009, 10:36 pmbtw, no one playing???? @>@ This post has been edited by susanoo: Nov 20 2009, 10:36 PM |
Nov 24 2009, 03:59 PM
just got back from SG. @.@ internet is very slooooooow wtf!
@omni : just grab 2nd hand i guess. you might be able to find cheap one in the forum. to get the grab of the game and to play the story mode as well |
Nov 25 2009, 02:04 PM
NIIIII-SAAAAAAAN!!!!
you guys are soooo rajin. even now keep researching videos lol. at this rate, when CS come out i'll have to prepare to get my ass kicked again. lol |
Nov 25 2009, 03:22 PM
region does not matter. as far as i'm concerned there're no difference. we can still play with each other too. i'm using r3 because of a certain incident that you can follow in this forum T-T
Nov 25 2009, 06:16 PM
yeah, this thing is pretty old, i suggest you buy 2ndhand as long as the disc is smooth then it's ok i guess. like uncle said, aim for around that price. and as a piece of advice, avoid playing bapak sora if you dont want to get frustrated and smackdown your console. abang crevlis here is also a dangerous person who will make you to karate chop your screen and uncle incx here is the most devious person who will smile while whacking you with a big long and thick weapon and will cause you to suplex your console while fighting with kakek reis here will scoop your heart out and cause you to spin kick your sound system.
you can have me as your punching bag though. |
Nov 25 2009, 07:12 PM
uncle also said he wants to play tonite
Nov 25 2009, 07:52 PM
the artbook has the same contents with the american counterpart just with different cover. you can find a scan if you google it. hey you got the exact same one as me
Nov 25 2009, 08:12 PM
nonsense. playing against kakek reis is currently believed as the fastest way to reach master grade.
Nov 25 2009, 11:04 PM
fastest way to learn is to look for videos and try them. i guess you should determine your main char first then look for the combo video and go to training room lol. then try them with other players.
Nov 26 2009, 01:42 AM
why didyou read it @>@
Nov 26 2009, 02:12 PM
I DEMAND MORE SESSIONS! uncle was letting me win on purpose @.@
Nov 26 2009, 02:57 PM
NUUUUUUUU!!!! THE LAST BOSS IS HERE!!! will be looking forward to have a match with you boss. I really need to shape up and find a way to beat you.
Nov 26 2009, 04:14 PM
i was in sg and you didnt even call me to play to arcade :/
ah... so i'm just that weak so nobody wants to play with me.... sob sob |
Nov 26 2009, 04:34 PM
i didnt stay in afa for long. only visited like 2 hours and left. nothing much to see. well i was tired too after staying for a whole day in AAC @>@
Nov 26 2009, 05:39 PM
so, regarding the last boss's request, will we get session on friday? i want to train and beat the last boss. hope omni can join too
the superhero sora cant play now so you wont get bullied bad. you can bully me and train with uncle and have last boss teach you how to become a pro. but dont get near crev. he's the hero's partner. |
Nov 27 2009, 04:30 PM
that's why haku is imba. especially when uncle is playing. oh my god!
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:54 AM |