Games Demon's Souls | V2, Thou seeketh soul power, dost thou not?
Nov 23 2009, 06:19 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
any 1 from R1 wanna trade with my r3 mine is sealed no tricks i bought it with friends and they all have r1 and triple conformed that i could use r3 to play with them now they said cannot so to be safe i rather trade it with a r1 and be safe then sorry
Nov 23 2009, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 23 2009, 06:34 PM) nope..R1 forever! haha...btw bro...you cannot just play online everytime you like for example when you and your friend become human form..you just cant summon him...either you or your friend need to be soul form to play co-op tgthr... yea but mine is r3 and r3 cant play with r1 |
Nov 23 2009, 09:02 PM
Nov 24 2009, 01:08 PM
Dec 21 2009, 05:52 PM
i feel like crying while playing this game....just after i kill first boss i kena rogol by some guy then now i keep dying at a bridge god dam dragon....
Dec 21 2009, 08:11 PM
im playin r3
Dec 22 2009, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Reis @ Dec 22 2009, 12:25 AM) Jas are you dashing? If you dash you'll be able to get pass the bridge pretty easily. If you're heavy armored, strip some of it first just to get across. the running is not the problem its at the end with 3 archers and 1 blue eyed knight is quite tough for a theif esp since i got so little money after buying 200 arrows to try and to kill the red dragon |
Dec 22 2009, 03:58 AM
Dec 22 2009, 06:24 AM
yep i adopted the chill and shoot method now i just killed the tower knight solo and i started to yell and woke my family up lol.... but i think i messed up because i ate the knights soul and now i cant move on to the next part there is a msg on the door that says a greater soul is required to enter. or am i at a wrong path?
Dec 22 2009, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(earthdome @ Dec 22 2009, 06:28 AM) nope..there's nothing wrong with eating the souls..but better dont it any of boss's souls.. u might need them to exchange for magic and miracles. ok noted world 2 is the stone one right?to proceed you need to finish other world 1st.. i think world 2 is the most easiest (in 1st playthru that is). |
Dec 23 2009, 01:11 AM
guys i want to make a lava bow
http://demonssouls.wikidot.com/lava-bow i got all the materials and also got the a long bow to +7 but the black smith ed dont give an option for me to make any....how do i make one? |
Dec 23 2009, 02:12 PM
Dec 23 2009, 02:40 PM
oh i miss read lol ok going to attempt flamelurker again
Dec 24 2009, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Dec 23 2009, 04:30 PM) ya lol...killed him i cleared the ivory tower and now doing the waterfall area....man this waterfall area is easy with lava bow and dragonswordAdded on December 24, 2009, 3:37 ami got a problem tough some parts on ivory tower the part where i get the key for reydell my tenancy is good but the bridge is broken @.@|| and what does the two swords mean under the stamina bar also i have a thing that looks like mist showing now not really sure if thats ghost from or something else. This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Dec 24 2009, 03:37 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0410sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:13 PM |