Games Demon's Souls | V2, Thou seeketh soul power, dost thou not?

Frogcat
post Feb 14 2011, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(asfiezul @ Jan 7 2011, 09:56 AM)
wow.. poeple still play this game? i've read that they will shut down the server this year..
R1 estimate shut down on Aug 2011
R2 estimate on Jun 2011
R3 I dunno, coz i never connect to the server once.. rolleyes.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 2:54 am
QUOTE(aun104 @ Jan 7 2011, 02:38 PM)
not sure there will be demon's soul 2 or not?
Yes, the name is Dark Souls, I'm going hardcore again when it release~ cool2.gif

Added on February 14, 2011, 3:04 am
QUOTE(RainRainGirl @ Dec 24 2010, 01:26 PM)
this game make me rage like no other = =;
got die, must restart lvl completely??
play same lvl all day not complete
ok~ maybe it's hard solo
invite friend.. he in with 1/2 hp from soul mode..
im 1/2 hp in soul mode
we both die in 1hit to everything
block with shield it go past
or itll eat so much stamina cannot be blocked any further, then got no stamina to atk

i die, it kick him
he die, it kick him
why must so hassle to enjoy game with friend?
feel like ps3 multiplayer for show off trophy or play stupid gun game.

seriously make me so frustrated to play
cannot believe this is last year GOTY, and game is not very helpful to explain mechanic.

how to heal?
use in battle when low hp and u ll stand there like an idiot with no shield and eat more dmg while healing ==;

become stunlock by wolves
cannot block 4-5 cannot atk because cancel when atkd
and there goes my body
now must try again with 1/2 the hp, how is reasonable..
Seriously, RainRainGirl, I hav the same feeling like u, & dun ever play this game online, especially R1, the server keep reset ur world to either Pure White or Pure Black at certain date, this gonna ruin the whole game planning if u go for some items or stones...

I played & finished all 3 regions in offline mode, no help from frens & no trades, & it's easy to finish it compare with multiplay, so much frustration when u see ur fren falling from the pit & die, then revive... when u see ur fren been killed by the Demon's, revive again... & so on, wasted lots of time just to wait, & never finish any single stage, unless the whole party is very skillful, yet but hard to find. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Frogcat: Feb 14 2011, 03:04 AM

0.0183sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:08 PM