Recommended Overnight Leave on Mask?, Need suggestion on overnight mask
Nov 1 2009, 03:05 AM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
13 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
So far, i tried Neutrogena to clear skin and recently tried Origin Leave on mask overnight. Both of this can be applied before you sleep and use it overnight. Is there any other brands out there? What is it for? Please share!!
Nov 2 2009, 09:56 PM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Raspberry Roots Sleeping Mask from The Face Shop. Advisable to apply twice a week, before sleep and rinse off the next morning with luke warm water. Your face will have the baby soft and bright effect the next day... Very nice sleep mask, I LIKE IT.... yet lovin' it
Nov 3 2009, 10:57 AM
121 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Nov 1 2009, 03:05 AM) So far, i tried Neutrogena to clear skin and recently tried Origin Leave on mask overnight. Both of this can be applied before you sleep and use it overnight. Is there any other brands out there? What is it for? Please share!! Would you lke to try Korea mask??There are few grades for Korea mask... I tried a few flavours and its awesome.... |
Nov 9 2009, 08:58 AM
25 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Ipoh |
I'm using primrose sleeping mask.
Evening primrose usually as supplement to eat... this one is more suitable for normal-dry skin I got tried rose (for hydration) lavender(for detox whitening) The products r from taiwan. I like Body shop too, jz tat a bit expensive for me ![]() |
Nov 9 2009, 09:41 AM
597 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
i suggest u can try rose mask as rose mask is the best hydration yet can leave it overnight with a pleasant scented
Nov 20 2009, 07:11 AM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
princess autumn, what rose mask?
cubic, if u meant paper mask, i have plenty..just dun think can apply overnight.. ashleyco, Raspberry Roots Sleeping Mask from The Face Shop sounds tempting..might be cheaper than Origin..let me check it out.. |
Nov 26 2009, 11:16 AM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
suggest u to try laneige sleeping pack~
it's very good~ not very expensive~ i love it~ |
Mar 13 2011, 11:24 PM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Selangor |
hi dear, now very famous of "night gelly" , so called "sleeping mask" that u apply before u sleep (after all the skin care products) , and only wash off as usual in the next morning
Mar 13 2011, 11:54 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
i have tried laneige sleeping mask and one brand from korea.. do not know its name now. my friend bought it from me from korea. its package has it in many forms of fruits shape. she got me a lemon shape sleeping mask for brightening.
i don't use sleeping mask that often but sooner or later, i will want to try as one of my weekly sleeping routine. |
Mar 20 2011, 06:41 AM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
depends on what's your skin needs, hydration? brightening? Dull skin? anto acne?? see lo
Mar 25 2011, 03:01 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(wendypua @ Nov 5 2009, 02:08 AM) For me , i am using the etude house moistfull sleeping pack , im using that too! <3 it!!!as it is 3 in 1 mask, can leave on mask, massage mask and normal moisturating mask.. as i concern that laneige sleeping Ex also not bad! Korean Brand are famous with sleeping mask ! |
Apr 4 2011, 07:57 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Im currently using 2 different mask from Origins. 1st is the deep cleasing mask as I put on makeup daily. After that will apply their sleeping mask. Before i use Origins, I used Shu's Phyto Black Lifting Mask, it gives good feeling also but the night creme is too oily for my skin cause I still can feel the creme on my face on the next morning ar~~
Apr 12 2011, 06:20 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
I'm using Laneige water sleeping mask_ex! (; rm100 for one small tub of 80ml. not bad & I love it!
Apr 13 2011, 03:18 PM
110 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
i'm using The Face Shop's Aqua Water Drop Pack
i just need to apply it before i sleep just let it dry by itself next morning my skin will feel very moisture |
Jul 15 2011, 11:01 PM
53 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Selangor,Malaysia |
QUOTE(angeline84ng @ Nov 1 2009, 03:05 AM) So far, i tried Neutrogena to clear skin and recently tried Origin Leave on mask overnight. Both of this can be applied before you sleep and use it overnight. Is there any other brands out there? What is it for? Please share!! I never use overnight mask. my skin is sensitive. my skin need rest at night. if the ingredient is react with my skin, i will be trouble then. |
Aug 31 2011, 10:52 AM
26 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
I'm using Laneige Sleeping Pack Ex. It's afforadable and i can see the effect when I wake up. Every morning is a happy morning. lol.
Aug 31 2011, 03:45 PM
81 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I do my own mask using fruits and stuff. I leave it on overnight. Works for me for years. My skin is so smooth when I get up
Sep 4 2011, 12:26 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
I used MaryKay overnight mask...very nice..very soft yet does not make your skin oily...highly recommended...pm me to get free samples...i have some with me..
Sep 4 2011, 02:59 AM
2,381 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Narnia |
QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Mar 13 2011, 11:54 PM) i have tried laneige sleeping mask and one brand from korea.. do not know its name now. my friend bought it from me from korea. its package has it in many forms of fruits shape. she got me a lemon shape sleeping mask for brightening. Baviphat!i don't use sleeping mask that often but sooner or later, i will want to try as one of my weekly sleeping routine. I'm using Laneige Sleeping Mask too. |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:01 PM |