Anyone Has Google Wave Invitation?, Google Wave Invitation Request

mars1069
post Nov 1 2009, 12:07 AM

2,207 posts

too many sites too join as member oso very tiring la...
mars1069
post Nov 1 2009, 01:02 AM

2,207 posts

hey, just filled up the request form, see whether I will be chosen smile.gif
mars1069
post Dec 1 2009, 11:59 AM

2,207 posts

Hey, I received email from google yesterday with topic "Your invitation to preview Google Wave".

"Thank you for signing up to give us early feedback on Google Wave. We're happy to give you access to Google Wave and are enlisting your help to improve the product.

To accept your invitation, sign into Google Wave at the following link*:
https://wave.google.......
(If you do not have a Google account, you will be prompted to create one)

Once you've signed in:
Check out the videos and example waves
Invite others to join you

Happy waving!
The Google Wave Team"

b4 i signup, what is google wave actually & what I can benefit from that?

Anyone of u have signup? thanks.
mars1069
post Dec 2 2009, 01:12 PM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(kaika @ Dec 2 2009, 11:27 AM)
I got my invitation, but I still dunno what can I do to it lol.
hey, me too smile.gif

0.0140sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:50 PM