post Dec 3 2009, 10:38 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

@azrinarizz: How's the sound quality of the megalodon then???? brows.gif
Aura
post Dec 3 2009, 12:07 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Dec 3 2009, 11:58 AM)
I don't have one tongue.gif I borrowed my friends one to test it out  laugh.gif
All I can say is, I'm not ready for the purchase. Many movies can't support 7.1
Some games I play doesn't work
Maybe I will wait for a few months so I can utilise the headphone to the maximum
For now, my siberia works fine  laugh.gif
Ic ic....... Thanks for the opinion...... thumbup.gif
Aura
post Dec 7 2009, 11:16 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 7 2009, 11:13 AM)
I would like to get a decent mousepad.

My budget is around RM150.

Are they any decent choice from Razer?

I don't really need a big one.
Megasoma maybe??? At least this can roll compared to those hard pads......
Aura
post Dec 7 2009, 11:48 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 7 2009, 11:35 AM)
How about eXact mat from Razer?

Any good?

I like the idea of the gel at the bottom.
I dun like the cushion..... The onli reason I buy is bcos there are 2 sides of surface u can use..... One is control and one is speed..... Not bad IMO but if ur table is not even, then it will be a problem.....

Added on December 7, 2009, 11:49 am
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 7 2009, 11:42 AM)
Quite nice IMO but I asked about it during the Pc Fair and one of the promoter said the surface is easily to have scratches on it. I may be wrong though.
I've used exactmat for quite a while already..... I think around 1 year....... So far, no scratches......

This post has been edited by Aura: Dec 7 2009, 11:49 AM
Aura
post Dec 7 2009, 12:00 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 7 2009, 11:53 AM)
Got try with fingernails? brows.gif
Sorry, I dun hav long fingernails....... tongue.gif

0.0400sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled