The Razer Thread v10

noobie1
post Dec 28 2009, 11:46 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2009, 11:29 PM)
LOL!
Btw, sum1 said abyssus is nt a mouse 4 right handed ppl..
Mind helping me correct this awfully wrong statement?
what tat "sum1" mean by that??
well, from what i saw from razerzone webpage, the mouse is Ambidextrous design(which mean it is suitable for left hand and right hand)...

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 28 2009, 11:38 PM)
DA rite? haha...mayb its because the type of sensor? haha, dunno i simply say wan xD
u mean my mouse?? look at my siggy tongue.gif
chiahau
post Dec 28 2009, 11:53 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Dec 29 2009, 12:46 AM)
what tat "sum1" mean by that??
well, from what i saw from razerzone webpage, the mouse is Ambidextrous design(which mean it is suitable for left hand and right hand)...
u mean my mouse?? look at my siggy  tongue.gif
Yea la..
Abyssus not 4 right handed people..
then Razer created a special mouse 2 discriminate right handed users la?
Maybe the person read not enough....
Swt..
most gamers n users r right handed newayz..
He's using Xai la Micheal..
XD
victor2212
post Dec 29 2009, 12:15 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 28 2009, 11:11 PM)
feels like mx518 haha. >>>>>egronomic mouse is suppose only right handed people can use, wherese like abysus left n right oso can<<<<

Prefer it over DeathAdder biggrin.gif
feel nice, still figuring the firmware updating
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2009, 11:33 PM)
Misleading information spotted..
All mouse is either right handed or ambidextrous la..
Pls do proper research b4 telling people its not a mouse 4 the right handed people..
Imperator for 1 is a mouse 4 ambidextrous ppl..
Check razer zone n see how they classified Abyssus as ergonomic mouse..
swt~~
i dont understand, u go razerzone, imperator under ergonomic, Abyssus under ambiderxtrous.....

http://www.razerzone.com/gaming-mice/ambidextrous/

http://www.razerzone.com/gaming-mice/ergonomic/
noobie1
post Dec 29 2009, 12:24 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2009, 11:53 PM)
Yea la..
Abyssus not 4 right handed people..
then Razer created a special mouse 2 discriminate right handed users la?
Maybe the person read not enough....
Swt..
most gamers n users r right handed newayz..
He's using Xai la Micheal..
XD
is i dun understand or u dont understand me??
abyssus is for right handed people...and also for left handed people...
y say razer discriminate right handed user??
if like that, then razer are discriminate left handed user if they dint create such ambidextrous mouse??

like you said MOST gamers and users but not ALL....
victor2212
post Dec 29 2009, 12:44 AM

2,179 posts

im very lost .........dunno how update firmware :|
chiahau
post Dec 29 2009, 12:46 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Dec 29 2009, 01:24 AM)
is i dun understand or u dont understand me??
abyssus is for right handed people...and also for left handed people...
y say razer discriminate right handed user??
if like that, then razer are discriminate left handed user if they dint create such ambidextrous mouse??

like you said MOST gamers and users but not ALL....
I understand u fine lol..
And u get me wrong..
I said why would razer create a mouse 4 lefthander ppl only?
Swt..
I said it is ambidextrous lol..
I brought up this topic because sum1 said abyssus is nt a mouse 4 right handed people....
So, i was trying 2 state the obvious that abyssus is a mouse 4 right and left hander too..
>.<
And i was pondering y would they create a mouse 4 left hander ppl only if such exist..
U misinterpreted me >.<

This post has been edited by chiahau: Dec 29 2009, 12:47 AM
victor2212
post Dec 29 2009, 12:48 AM

2,179 posts

i dont understand u, u tell me at gaming mouse thread, imperator is ambiderxtrous, then u say abysus is ergonomic listed in razerzone

u got checked? totaly upside down
chiahau
post Dec 29 2009, 12:50 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Dec 29 2009, 01:48 AM)
i dont understand u, u tell me at gaming mouse thread, imperator is ambiderxtrous, then u say abysus is ergonomic listed in razerzone

u got checked? totaly upside down
Zzz..
Its typo la coz i spam so fast..
Editted liao..
Sry lu..
Zzz~~"
Since u said abyssus is nt a right mouse 4 right handed people..
I was busy reading bout stg so i typo-ed..
SwT~~"
victor2212
post Dec 29 2009, 12:53 AM

2,179 posts

Imperator for 1 is a mouse 4 ambidextrous ppl.. << u forgot to change this after misslead info
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 29 2009, 01:20 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

lolz... IMPERATOR FOR ERGONOMIC USERS OR DA USERS LIKE ME ONLY.
viqq
post Dec 29 2009, 01:40 AM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

Arghh. Dilemma in Choosing Imperator vs Deathadder Refresh vs Abyssus.

Imperator owners, I would like to ask. Is the adjustable thumb buttons firm at its place? Or longgar longgar like that? It's a function both a hit and miss. I like the fact that they can be customized to the position of your thumb comfortably, but on the other hand, I'm afraid that the adjustable thumb buttons will be not sturdy.
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 29 2009, 01:43 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

its firm in its place of coz la =.=" it wont simply run its position one..u need to press the adjust button (on the bottom of the mouse) inside first to unlock, then adjust the position up and down.. hehe
viqq
post Dec 29 2009, 01:50 AM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 29 2009, 01:43 AM)
its firm in its place of coz la =.=" it wont simply run its position one..u need to press the adjust button (on the bottom of the mouse) inside first to unlock, then adjust the position up and down.. hehe
Oh, cool. Thanks. It certainly eases my dilemma in choosing between these 3 new additions. Think I'm gonna choose between the Deathadder Refresh and the Imperator.

noobie1
post Dec 29 2009, 07:48 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 29 2009, 12:46 AM)
I understand u fine lol..
And u get me wrong..
I said why would razer create a mouse 4 lefthander ppl only?
Swt..
I said it is ambidextrous lol..
I brought up this topic because sum1 said abyssus is nt a mouse 4 right handed people....
So, i was trying 2 state the obvious that abyssus is a mouse 4 right and left hander too..
>.<
And i was pondering y would they create a mouse 4 left hander ppl only if such exist..
U misinterpreted me >.<
hmm...okies...sorry about that =)

QUOTE(viqq @ Dec 29 2009, 01:50 AM)
Oh, cool. Thanks. It certainly eases my dilemma in choosing between these 3 new additions. Think I'm gonna choose between the Deathadder Refresh and the Imperator.
hmm...one question, what the purpose that u want the mouse for??
from what i am seeing, u looking at two different sensor mouse...kinda weird for me...
chiahau
post Dec 29 2009, 08:05 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Dec 29 2009, 08:48 PM)
hmm...okies...sorry about that =)
hmm...one question, what the purpose that u want the mouse for??
from what i am seeing, u looking at two different sensor mouse...kinda weird for me...
^^

@DA REfresh and Imperator-

I was wondering whether which 1 is more worth 4 money..
DA refresh is on the old sensors while Imperator is on the newer sensors..
So, technically, I think Mr. Micheals' Imperator more worth it bcause its new and its better with more feature..
xD
Bt again i kinda fancy other mouse than Razer so no Imperator yet for me..
Mamba and Orochi still working fine past their 3 months mark..

Michaelbyz23
post Dec 29 2009, 08:16 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

hmmm, nth wrong for choosing different type of sensor mouse.. smile.gif its not big deal. ppl buy razer mouse is mainly for gaming... thats the main purpose of the mouse and of coz he wants to buy that mouse mayb not only becoz of gaming, its becoz he loves razer just like any other razer fans.. he cant choose between those two mouse not becoz of sensor or purpose, its becoz he likes both of them, da and imperator. so, there's no purpose or type of sensor like u said that is bothering him to make his choice..
chiahau
post Dec 29 2009, 08:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bananaku003 @ Dec 29 2009, 09:17 PM)
Sorry, I'm not here to insult Razer fans, but to be frank, AVF pawned Razer.

Razer is way overrated.
not again..
Pls la..
If its over rated, can u pls hold ur peace n let us be happy here and enjoy how we spend our $$
U need more vacation days izzit?
Swt~~"
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 29 2009, 08:20 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

sorry, pls mark ur words and pls think twice before u say smth... wats ur reason of creating a new account just to spoil a company's image? whether its good onot, we let the professionals show. so far, anyone or any world champions, OR any rookies using AVF? nvm bout that, avf? wat is tat? lolz... alien versus fnatic? haha...
sorry la dude, u dunnno wat ur talkin about.. i lazy to explain.
and oh ya, i got money and im rich, i like to buy expensive stuffs smile.gif
i noe u drive kancil cuz u think cars like BMW or like lambo is overated... but to me, kancil OR AVF kinda stuff is for poor kids... im rich i go for BMW.

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Dec 29 2009, 08:22 PM
chiahau
post Dec 29 2009, 08:24 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 29 2009, 09:20 PM)
sorry, pls mark ur words and pls think twice before u say smth... wats ur reason of creating a new account just to spoil a company's image? whether its good onot, we let the professionals show.  so far, anyone or any world champions, OR any rookies using AVF? nvm bout that, avf? wat is tat? lolz... alien versus fnatic? haha...
sorry la dude, u dunnno wat ur talkin about.. i lazy to explain.
and oh ya, i got money and im rich, i like to buy expensive stuffs smile.gif
i noe u drive kancil cuz u think cars like BMW or like lambo is overated... but to me, kancil OR AVF kinda stuff is for poor kids... im rich i go for BMW.
Chill..
As wad he said, if over-rated, then pls by all means dun use it and comment lo..
AVF - Aku very foolish lol..
We like RAzer, u dun like, pls dun enter our thread lo..
U dun own razer also nvm, cn join discussion bt dun always insult the brand lol..
kappa89
post Dec 29 2009, 08:39 PM

122 posts

err.. guys.. where can get cheapest mamba? ahha.. since my CH broke edi.. wanna try mamba for now.. wink.gif

123 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:43 AM