H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 12:53 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i saw purple smoke puff all over michaels post tongue.gif
today used my deathadder again
no problem still can get good number of frags
only problem is high lift off distance
if there by any chance that they will make the maelstrom audio engine out alone?
wei you havent tell us about the side buttons config
as far as i see from ur pic there are 5 levels there
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 01:18 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

one note here
its rare for me to do such a swift movement ,on 450 dpi can
but now im on 1800dpi which cancels that problem
bleh not user
its the mouse 60-120 IPS
i try to covert them into speed
will do that tomorow
too tired to do math now
michael the side button adjustment got 5 levels if im not wrong

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Dec 22 2009, 01:19 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 01:30 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

nope no tilting
i see wats the problem
try help me
i record it with my olympus cam
viewing it slowly
my DA turn 180 degree then turn back around 70 degree from the right
LOL
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 01:36 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i view it 1 by 1
pause stop pause stop hehehe
and also using a 0.5x speed in my psp a try
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 01:30 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

well nothing happened after complaining here
getting *** back also
send back to RMA stress free
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 04:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

how come everdying havent get his?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 04:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

kays no problem i can definitely list out total numver of problem right here
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 11:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i liked the mamba without the battery
light enough that i like it hehe
so gaming use wired
normal use wireless LOL
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 22 2009, 11:49 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

cannot meh?
it was a cool looking wireless mouse for me
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 23 2009, 12:13 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ya i buy a model ferari hahaha from pasar malam and back

H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 23 2009, 12:33 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Xai i havent got
but reli want it
michy if want my mamba i sell 2 u hehe
so far i liked the deathadder
very accurate mouse
but sadly
HIGH LIFT OFF DISTANCE!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 23 2009, 12:34 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yes i admit user problem
though i reli havent get that speed over a mousepad before when game
juz doing purposely haha

H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 25 2009, 04:20 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

im going slice your banana
razer for spoilt kid? all pro gamers spoilt?
yea you got mamba dont go for imperator
unless you are not comfy wit ur mamba
AVF true champions? mind list out any pro gamers that use AVF?
he tot girls pursuing him makes him a real pro
insulting everywhere pui!!

H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 26 2009, 11:14 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Ga-re-na u say?
i got no problem on XP though
playing dota,cs,l4d all no problem using advance function
the only problem i have is the auto switch sometimes dont work
thats why i have to bind a profile cycle on my scroll click
cry.gif
so in left 4 dead cant use sniper cry.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 26 2009, 01:20 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

my nearby shop also got copperhead but sell at rm249
i wonder seremban all it and lowyat all it same person but why kl sell cheaper
shudnt the price be the same?
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 26 2009, 01:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yea chiahau my no.1 seller xD
all stuff can get very cheap here leh
LYP consider cheap
but LYN cheapest
chia u use your mamba with your scroll light on or off?
i heard that on eats up a lot of battery
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 26 2009, 04:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

typo error chia 25 hz is so darn slow LOL
go CC i bring wired though cuz CC less messy than my playstation
i found the source of my problem
everytime my battery loses a bar
my crosshair will like always bring down for 2 minutes
after that its ok
WTF~!