123 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v10

FidelisGVR
post Dec 18 2009, 07:58 PM

673 posts

My friend said it's somewhere at the Tabuan area. They say it's Kuching's equivalent of LYP; so there's a high possibility of Razers there.

That said, i just remembered: I havent checked Wisma Saberkas yet for any snakes... hmm.gif

Boulevard don't have, at least that's during my last visit @ July...
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 18 2009, 08:00 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

okay.. i go check out tmr..
noobie1
post Dec 18 2009, 08:15 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 18 2009, 07:20 PM)
i called fedex they say today public holiday.. lolz.. one tj at where? invr been there before also... there got sell razer?
lolx...fedex on public holiday and yet they still have ppl working?? they are seriously bluffing you...go to their address to get ur snake...
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 18 2009, 09:18 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

aiyo u lar =.= fedex office is having holiday, but the operator service is not having holiday =.=""
get it ma? means the delivery service is not available today since its holiday.. but can call customer service.. why can call? go to the website and read pls. mayb u can find some answer there smile.gif then u wil noe why they are no cheating already. they shipped my thing from SG to guangzhou china, then sepang and to kuching. tats their route. dun ask me i dunno y.

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Dec 18 2009, 09:20 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 18 2009, 09:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

today my mamba duno what happened
(in wired mode)my mamba constantly drag down my crosshair..not just a bit
move it to the right is a fast speed and the lift up the mouse,i see the land alredy zzz
matmoto5125
post Dec 18 2009, 09:27 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

got 1 question:

is Goliathus Fragged SPEED Edition surface is the same with Destructor? does it feel the same?

love the fragged design, not sure worth it or not.. huh.gif
selferino
post Dec 18 2009, 11:57 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Dec 18 2009, 09:27 PM)
got 1 question:

is Goliathus Fragged SPEED Edition surface is the same with Destructor? does it feel the same?

love the fragged design, not sure worth it or not.. huh.gif
nop, Goliathus Fragged SPEED Edition is a cloth mat/surface, Destructor is hard mat/surface, hard n soft mat r always, n always feel different, hard mat always excels more at glide n cloth always excels more on comfort.
matmoto5125
post Dec 19 2009, 03:08 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Dec 18 2009, 11:57 PM)
nop, Goliathus Fragged SPEED Edition is a cloth mat/surface, Destructor is hard mat/surface, hard n soft mat r always, n always feel different, hard mat always excels more at glide n cloth always excels more on comfort.
thanx for the explaination notworthy.gif destructor is awesome.. using it for more than a year now.. thumbup.gif
panjibuloe
post Dec 19 2009, 03:47 AM

105 posts

which one i should buy razer DA or razer DA 3.5 g ?please state the reason
thx
j.sun
post Dec 19 2009, 04:00 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 18 2009, 09:25 PM)
today my mamba duno what happened
(in wired mode)my mamba constantly drag down my crosshair..not just a bit
move it to the right is a fast speed and the lift up the mouse,i see the land alredy zzz
Expensive mouse, but then complain this complain that.. doh.gif I think you are the only one who always complains about your mouse this not good, that problem.. sweat.gif

H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 08:21 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

its true la bro
1.squeky wheel
2.addded acceleration
3.crosshair sometimes pulling right down to the feet
WTH~! seems like im the oni one facing these problems..
something must be wrong then zzz
you can get DA 3g ot 3.5g as long as u answer me this question lol
do you use up to 3500dpi?
is 1800dpi enough for u?
question one if yes means 3.5g,no means 3g
question two if yes means 3g,noo means 3.5g
TSEverdying
post Dec 19 2009, 12:12 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

if no one else really complains about the mouse, then its not the mouse, its you biggrin.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 12:20 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

reli
in wired mode the mouse keep dragging the crosshair to my foot
how to shoot like this?
lift off oni direct crosshair fell down
WTF~!
TSEverdying
post Dec 19 2009, 12:23 PM

30,730 posts

i already asked u before, u got update firmware or not.
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 12:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

update to the latest one 1.08
TSEverdying
post Dec 19 2009, 12:44 PM

30,730 posts

the crosshair drag down happens in windows also?
since u and poki are friends, why dont u try on his PC and see if the problem there...
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 01:11 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

tried on various pc
problem still occur
i don bother go poki's house hehe
i think its the wired problem
on wireless its ok but on wired problem ocur WTF!>
selferino
post Dec 19 2009, 01:12 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 19 2009, 01:11 PM)
tried on various pc
problem still occur
i don bother go poki's house hehe
i think its the wired problem
on wireless its ok but on wired problem ocur WTF!>
thn dun use wired mode, izzit tat why people get mamba at the 1st place tongue.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 19 2009, 01:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

if battery run low then no need play liao like this
razer shud have made the dock that can charge the mamba and a spare battery..
too sad they make a fancy looking chair for the mamba oni xD
panjibuloe
post Dec 19 2009, 01:36 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 19 2009, 08:21 AM)
its true la bro
1.squeky wheel
2.addded acceleration
3.crosshair sometimes pulling right down to the feet
WTH~! seems like im the oni one facing these problems..
something must be wrong then zzz
you can get DA 3g ot 3.5g as long as u answer me this question lol
do you use up to 3500dpi?
is 1800dpi enough for u?
question one if yes means 3.5g,no means 3g
question two if yes means 3g,noo means 3.5g
hmm.... is the difference DA and DA 3.5 g is only the DPI and braided cable ? i used to play with razer lachesis 4000 dpi with 3 razer sensitivity
so far i heard that DA is so good, but i wonder that DA 3.5 is as good the old one
i mean old DA got very few problem i think compare with other newer razer mouse

123 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:46 AM