The Razer Thread v10
Michaelbyz23
Dec 12 2009, 02:39 AM
lolz.. cuz razer website also say out of stock edi... haiz..
Added on December 12, 2009, 1:53 pmim gonnna order my imperator from razerzone.. hope it doesnt have any faulty wif the mouse....already abit moody these days cuz no more sling bag >.< hahah.
Added on December 12, 2009, 2:17 pmwhy i cant use paypal? it says: Sorry, your payment won't go through. To make it work, you'll need to add money to your account and pay with your PayPal balance.
This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Dec 12 2009, 02:17 PM
panjibuloe
Dec 12 2009, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(j.sun @ Dec 11 2009, 10:30 AM) From what i know, normally it is done like this.. 1 year the shop warranty meaning, they'll send your mouse back to distributor for free of charge, after that charges may apply for sending your mouse over.. Or you can go straight to the distributor (Ban Leong) instead. Address can be found on the 1st post..  i went to lowyat yesterday and i claim waranty, and you are right about everything, they send my mouse to distributor free of charge and i'll have to wait about 3-4 weeks until my mouse fixed, but for the shop waranty only 3 month for mouse hmm... can i buy product directly from distributor ? maybe i will get cheaper price
giggsyy
Dec 12 2009, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 12 2009, 02:39 AM) lolz.. cuz razer website also say out of stock edi... haiz.. Added on December 12, 2009, 1:53 pmim gonnna order my imperator from razerzone.. hope it doesnt have any faulty wif the mouse....already abit moody these days cuz no more sling bag >.< hahah. Added on December 12, 2009, 2:17 pmwhy i cant use paypal? it says: Sorry, your payment won't go through. To make it work, you'll need to add money to your account and pay with your PayPal balance. wow..bro..so desperate meh...need get from razerzone..if anything wrong need to send to HK oh...very ma huan eh.. QUOTE(panjibuloe @ Dec 12 2009, 02:36 PM) i went to lowyat yesterday and i claim waranty, and you are right about everything, they send my mouse to distributor free of charge and i'll have to wait about 3-4 weeks until my mouse fixed, but for the shop waranty only 3 month for mouse hmm... can i buy product directly from distributor ? maybe i will get cheaper price u can...just buy during pc fair..ban leong normally opens the razer booth...u just missed it..
Michaelbyz23
Dec 12 2009, 02:55 PM
=.=" ok lo..dunno need wait how long baru get imperator...
panjibuloe
Dec 12 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Dec 12 2009, 02:41 PM) wow..bro..so desperate meh...need get from razerzone..if anything wrong need to send to HK oh...very ma huan eh.. u can...just buy during pc fair..ban leong normally opens the razer booth...u just missed it..  when the next pc fair gonna be held ? any idea ?
giggsyy
Dec 12 2009, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(panjibuloe @ Dec 12 2009, 03:35 PM) when the next pc fair gonna be held ? any idea ? u can check here from time to time PIKOM PC FAIRu just missed it cos it was from 4-6 Dec 2009...the next one will probably be on April next year...
noobie1
Dec 12 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 12 2009, 02:39 AM) lolz.. cuz razer website also say out of stock edi... haiz.. Added on December 12, 2009, 1:53 pmim gonnna order my imperator from razerzone.. hope it doesnt have any faulty wif the mouse....already abit moody these days cuz no more sling bag >.< hahah. Added on December 12, 2009, 2:17 pmwhy i cant use paypal? it says: Sorry, your payment won't go through. To make it work, you'll need to add money to your account and pay with your PayPal balance. fate that u wont get imperator so fast...=) QUOTE(panjibuloe @ Dec 12 2009, 02:36 PM) i went to lowyat yesterday and i claim waranty, and you are right about everything, they send my mouse to distributor free of charge and i'll have to wait about 3-4 weeks until my mouse fixed, but for the shop waranty only 3 month for mouse hmm... can i buy product directly from distributor ? maybe i will get cheaper price buy direct like this wont get u cheaper price...=)
Michaelbyz23
Dec 12 2009, 05:03 PM
lolz. i wanna be the first one to own imperator...
Added on December 12, 2009, 5:07 pmpaypal got extra charge?
Added on December 12, 2009, 7:44 pmy so quiet?
This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Dec 12 2009, 07:44 PM
Mirrors_Edge23
Dec 12 2009, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 12 2009, 05:03 PM) lolz. i wanna be the first one to own imperator... Added on December 12, 2009, 5:07 pmpaypal got extra charge? Added on December 12, 2009, 7:44 pmy so quiet? go for it bro... paypal does hv xtra charges but only like 1-2 ringgit.... they will refund the charges once items received...
Daltonsama
Dec 13 2009, 12:02 AM
Is it normal to have sweat all over the mouse? Or just turn off the logo light?
Michaelbyz23
Dec 13 2009, 12:35 AM
yea, i do have sweat on mouse sometimes.. depends..
boblp
Dec 13 2009, 01:19 AM
my razer now is 'life life fish' (nyawa2 ikan) lulz.. the left clicking button seems to be unresponsive.. sumtimes too sensitive... especially when i wanna drag a file to another folder... but it is after 3 to 4 years of hardcore clicking maybe? i dun remember when did i bought it.. haha
eternity4av
Dec 13 2009, 06:51 PM
wow, 3 to 4 years, proven durable! by the way, does anyone here owns a naga or orochi? need some feedbacks regarding both ergonomics,
unknowmaster
Dec 13 2009, 10:49 PM
hmm xD any idea which method is the fastest way of claiming warranty? My mamba is squeaking
XiuKeong
Dec 13 2009, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Dec 13 2009, 10:49 PM) hmm xD any idea which method is the fastest way of claiming warranty? My mamba is squeaking  Send straight to distributor?
unknowmaster
Dec 13 2009, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 13 2009, 10:51 PM) Send straight to distributor? How do I do it? Drive all the way to the distributor or should I contact them first?
XiuKeong
Dec 13 2009, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Dec 13 2009, 10:53 PM) How do I do it? Drive all the way to the distributor or should I contact them first? Can go directly there and bring along the receipt. You at KL?
unknowmaster
Dec 13 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 13 2009, 10:58 PM) Can go directly there and bring along the receipt. You at KL? I am going to KL in about 2 days time. How long it usually takes for it to be claimed? Because I won't be staying for long..
noobie1
Dec 13 2009, 11:21 PM
shud be 2 week like that...
dlight
Dec 13 2009, 11:59 PM
Hi guys, My Lachesis feet has worn down  . Any idea where to get replacement mouse feet? Already checked the Garage Sales section and no one seems to have it. Thanks!