123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v10

chinook
post Nov 30 2009, 08:58 PM

273 posts

Oh yea forgot to ask ya'll. What's up with Ban Leong PJ's receptionist? She was a real pain today when I went there to do my warranty. As if I'd know their policy on warranty claims...that was my first time there. Other distros dont seem to have a problem dealing with end-users.

In the end, I had to drive 30mins to Subang to ask Moderno to do the exchange for me (he was really nice and helpful about it btw). Waste my time only waking up early to go to Ban Leong. Very disappointed with their service.

This post has been edited by chinook: Nov 30 2009, 09:00 PM
selferino
post Nov 30 2009, 09:25 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 30 2009, 05:24 PM)
step by step teaching lolx
1.Fill half a bucket of water (depends how large ur mousepad is)
2.put some cleaning agent but not too concentrated
3.put in your mousepad and soak for 2-3 min
4.Take a brush (watever brush toothbrush oso boleh)
5.Brush up down from one end to the other end
6.Spray it with tap water under HIGH pressure
7.Make sure the soap is completely washed away if not your
  mousepad wont be any durable
8.Put under the sun to dry
9.The next day you know its gone cuz i stole it hahahaha
Step 1-8 is taken by reader,step 9 is done by me lolx
good post, there u go, my 1st compliment 2 u smile.gif
giggsyy
post Nov 30 2009, 09:35 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Nov 30 2009, 07:23 PM)
stop dreaming...they stated the event only for us area and canada area...did u guy ever read??
chiahau can bet coz he got bro at there...well...do you??
I got fren there...so y cant i get? whistling.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 30 2009, 07:31 PM)
4 the umpteenth time, yes~~
LOL~~
I pok call my bro n pals ma..
But my card never get..
The webbie those USA spam liao..
My pal 1 person get piranha ne~
The rest still unknown fate~~
I wish my bro get a megalodon or mako..
Then we can share!!
LOL
lol....u wish... tongue.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 30 2009, 10:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

normal moray + is 59.99USD
PAX MORAY+ 39.99USD WTF~!!!
check at razerzone
XiuKeong
post Nov 30 2009, 10:14 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 30 2009, 10:03 PM)
normal moray + is 59.99USD
PAX MORAY+ 39.99USD WTF~!!!
check at razerzone
That should be Rm135++ exclude shipping if based on the current USD rate.
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 30 2009, 10:23 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

lolz... mayb pax no one wan buy gua... anyone using new sphex?
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 30 2009, 10:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

then how come PAX edition is cheaper than normal????
got problem there? or i worry too much xD?
think about it its cheaper than local moray+ if exclude post
XiuKeong
post Nov 30 2009, 10:33 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

It doesn't ship to Malaysia is it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Nov 30 2009, 10:35 PM
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 30 2009, 10:36 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

it can ship to malaysia, provided u pay a huge amount to fedex and wait for half a month or longer..
ujoewong
post Nov 30 2009, 10:45 PM

348 posts

Guys,

My Razer Orochi having problems with sleep and awake problem.
When I leave the mouse like 4-5 seconds. It takes a second to wake up and causes some delay. I connect to both Windows and Mac OS X also the same thing.

Anyone having the same problem as me??
zad78
post Dec 1 2009, 12:29 AM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Nov 30 2009, 10:45 PM)
Guys,

When I leave the mouse like 4-5 seconds. It takes a second to wake up and causes some delay. I connect to both Windows and Mac OS X also the same thing.

Is it wired or are u bluetooth conn when it happened?
Michaelbyz23
post Dec 1 2009, 12:59 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

i think is wireless mode..
TSEverdying
post Dec 1 2009, 02:11 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Nov 30 2009, 10:45 PM)
Guys,

someone i forgot who here had the same prob tho i think with the mamba, i think he went and RMA.
check the v9 thread, post should be there somewhere near the end.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 1 2009, 02:11 AM
edwardgsk
post Dec 1 2009, 02:29 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

I din remember this problem being report here though...

Is it the one that say after lift up the mamba and put back to the mat and has 1-2 sec delay before it sensor the movement one?

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Dec 1 2009, 02:58 AM
TSEverdying
post Dec 1 2009, 02:38 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Dec 1 2009, 02:29 AM)
I din remember this problem being report here though...

Is it the one that say after life up the mamba and put back to the mat and has 1-2 sec delay before it sensor the movement one?
yea that one...tho i forgot if it was solved or not tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Dec 1 2009, 02:59 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

I think he sent it to RMA already. Solved or not still unknown, not stated. laugh.gif
chiahau
post Dec 1 2009, 05:15 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(ujoewong @ Nov 30 2009, 11:45 PM)
Guys,

Update driver n firmware liao?
My orochi is working perfectly..
No sleep or such things..
Its..
Well, its working like how a mouse shld be lol..
selferino
post Dec 1 2009, 09:32 AM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

open question,
is the velvet cushion surrounding the driver/speaker of SS4h n SS 5hv2 the same as those surrounding razer carcharias?
akachester
post Dec 1 2009, 10:19 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 30 2009, 10:14 PM)
That should be Rm135++ exclude shipping if based on the current USD rate.
I remember seeing Razerzone is having free shipping to International Places last week when i was around their site. It was a Saturday i believe. Not sure whether they still have it now or not smile.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Dec 1 2009, 12:08 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Its black friday and i try to get it that day but too sad pokai liao xD
i think there are difference between felt and velvet?
cuz megalodon ear cushion is made out of felt
do correct me if i were wrong cuz they nvr list out those material in ear padding

123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:29 AM