Underarms whitening, Beauty

TSAshleyCo.
post Oct 30 2009, 12:21 AM, updated 17y ago

14 posts

Wondering if anyone can give me some guidance on where to go for underarms whitenings?

I have dark underarms and would like to deal with it.
If i'm not mistaken, beauty centers has underarms whitening service.

Your feedbacks will be greatly appreciated. Thanks
zoeyhanz
post Oct 30 2009, 01:10 AM

37 posts

wao~ this problem really annoying

erm....i noe SASA got a brand is for this, apple green color packaging
but i nt sure it's work or nt

TSAshleyCo.
post Oct 30 2009, 09:14 AM

14 posts

wow... thanks girl. Thanks for understanding my situation. Yea, i bet i'm the unlucky ones. Envy those girls who had smooth and fair underarms.

Wonder how they got that? Any tips for smooth skin on these sensitive areas as well ?

Thanks zoeyhanz

This post has been edited by AshleyCo.: Oct 30 2009, 09:14 AM
babytwinklehouse
post Oct 30 2009, 10:46 PM

Hello,I got Sell Whitening Toner For Armpit.Product Fom Taiwan,If You are interested please PM me.TQ.

[attachmentid=1280682]
vicole
post Oct 31 2009, 09:30 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(babytwinklehouse @ Oct 30 2009, 10:46 PM)
Hello,I got Sell Whitening Toner For Armpit.Product Fom Taiwan,If You are  interested please PM me.TQ.

[attachmentid=1280682]
sounds interesting, but it is safe to use? afterall, armpit is extra sensitive cos not only it does not expose to sunlight but also the area is covered by another piece of sensitive skin at all times... sad.gif

whats the ingredient of this product? r u sure it is safe for sensitive skin?

TSAshleyCo.
post Oct 31 2009, 09:53 AM

14 posts

vicole, I totally agree with you. There are a lot of brands on lowyat are from Taiwan and China. And the prices are lucrative, and absolutely affordable.

The question is: If it has fast results, is it safe to use, and will it had side effects? If it doesn't shows any positive results, yet the ingredient in it is already absorbed into these sensitive areas.

I personally think that China and Taiwan products are somehow not safe to our skin, as they are super good at imitations. This is a personal opinion, don't take it into heart ok. Sorry if I have offended those who are doing business on lowyat. However, buying through authorize outlets/agents will give us higher confidence on purchasing these sensitive skin care.

babytwinklehouse
post Nov 1 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 31 2009, 09:30 AM)
sounds interesting, but it is safe to use? afterall, armpit is extra sensitive cos not only it does not expose to sunlight but also the area is covered by another piece of sensitive skin at all times... sad.gif

whats the ingredient of this product?  r u sure it is safe for sensitive skin?
haha~ I got use for myself too.Not just for armpit,also can use at arms and legs... must only after shave your hair then can apply.this toner is for whitening and closing the pores^^ taiwan product . blush.gif

Added on November 1, 2009, 11:19 am
QUOTE(AshleyCo. @ Oct 31 2009, 09:53 AM)
vicole, I totally agree with you. There are a lot of brands on lowyat are from Taiwan and China. And the prices are lucrative, and absolutely affordable.

The question is: If it has fast results, is it safe to use, and will it had side effects? If it doesn't shows any positive results, yet the ingredient in it is already absorbed into these sensitive areas.

I personally think that China and Taiwan products are somehow not safe to our skin, as they are super good at imitations. This is a personal opinion, don't take it into heart ok. Sorry if I have offended those who are doing business on lowyat. However, buying through authorize outlets/agents will give us higher confidence on purchasing these sensitive skin care.
Ingredients of the toner = marigolda extracts,lily extracts,menthol extracts,hyaluronic acid , allantoin , nmf, lcgp.

well,as for my results after i used it myself...my hair still got grow...but it has become thinner.mayb i still need use for few more times.this is just my results on my skins. smile.gif

This post has been edited by babytwinklehouse: Nov 1 2009, 11:19 AM
norrah_joe
post Nov 2 2009, 06:23 PM

why don't u try out belina OLD MASTERS beauty soap? YM me if interested
babyJab
post Mar 21 2010, 10:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(norrah_joe @ Nov 2 2009, 06:23 PM)
why don't u try out belina OLD MASTERS beauty soap? YM me if interested
izit really works?
CyaNide27
post Apr 6 2010, 10:40 PM

83 posts

i just use whitening deodorants.... so far touch wood never have dark armpits....
lambada89
post Nov 2 2010, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(AshleyCo. @ Oct 30 2009, 12:21 AM)
Wondering if anyone can give me some guidance on where to go for underarms whitenings?

because of the hair growth and the shaving, thts y tht happens.hair removal using laser reduces hair growth so the colour of the area eventually lightens lor. thats y i also started with the laser hair removal at this place call skin club. so far am happy with the result.
Bloombelle
post Nov 12 2010, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(AshleyCo. @ Oct 30 2009, 12:21 AM)

Hi, can try BeautyDIY 腋下美白清新收斂精華素 Axilla Pore Whitening, it's a product original from Taiwan. Safe and effective!
You can visit us @ http://bloom-me.blogspot.com for more information. biggrin.gif

0.0188sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:42 AM