Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

gr8fr8
post Oct 30 2009, 01:38 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 30 2009, 01:21 PM)
Tomorrow i will go buy MY Slim what. coz my fat YLOD the 3rd time, really fed up already..

Luckily WE2010 still yet to be release, hehe tongue.gif
wahhh few hundred burn like that only lah? i will buy the MY Slim also...and then if have free time, will try to DIY revive my fat one. tongue.gif
gr8fr8
post Nov 2 2009, 09:42 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 2 2009, 03:28 PM)
yeah my fat is attacked by YLOD. No choice but to buy a new MY slim..

Midvalley Sony Style there is their HQ i think..you can check on your ps3 packaging box there what. My slim also stated the address there and i'm not mistaken it said HQ.
Bro, remember about me telling about my YLOD fat one? Last nite I try try on, and guess what? I am so lucky it is still alive and kicking! LOL! after 1

month of thinking it already died on me. blush.gif Now i can play winning! yay! but still dont want to play u2 lah on my fat. maybe need to service it,

just get rid of the dust. icon_rolleyes.gif am so lucky
gr8fr8
post Nov 21 2009, 04:49 PM

841 posts

Just got copy today. Downloading updates and whatnot. Haven't started anything and been a long while since I play WE constantly. Let me practice a

bit and maybe then I can start thinking of playing any of you guys, even you say your noob! blush.gif

0.0424sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:36 AM