121 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:05 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 3 2009, 09:10 AM)
My 1st victim in WE would be my wife... laugh.gif .

Why everyone here can get it today...why nelson why  vmad.gif
Nelson already mentioned in his latest post there he will start selling at 3pm today rclxms.gif

QUOTE(gallen23 @ Nov 3 2009, 09:44 AM)
Ya,im also waiting for Nelson...
Same as above post.

QUOTE(emmo_madrid @ Nov 3 2009, 10:52 AM)
i wonder why did u guys stick to one seller for an item?
bro why we stick to one seller definitely there is a reason. Some like the seller service, some like the seller offer price, some like the seller coz he is more convenient to get game ...etc..

Some more when you are a loyal client from the seller sometime we bought game get more cheaper than any outside retailer thumbup.gif

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 3 2009, 12:31 PM)
Yesssszaaaa...nelson just sms me that he will post my beloved WE2010 today. I shall received it tomorrow...cant wait to play with all the taiko here  rclxms.gif

BTW whose the most powerful in here...juz ask tongue.gif
The most powerful here must be TS la, haha...

Seriously all lyn members here are all very strong, only me the weakest whistling.gif

QUOTE(syahril206 @ Nov 3 2009, 01:03 PM)
when server WE up?5 nov?
Yes. As per the official launching date - 5th Nov
ericpires
post Nov 3 2009, 03:08 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 3 2009, 03:05 PM)
Seriously all lyn members here are all very strong, only me the weakest whistling.gif
Nvm, new game all players need time to adapt, we shall see who can masuk LYN super league... hahaha thumbup.gif
sprix

354 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 3 2009, 03:00 PM)
U need to spent sometime on WE2010 mate. I believe its totally different from b4. We need to adjust our game style to suite the new one. Give urself a try about 2/3 months and see where it might take u too. If u still feel frustrated, u might change to others. Different peoples different perspective bro...
no offence.. seriously, the more time i spent, the more bad i would figure out.. sometime goal are too easy.. especially from corner.. ball just past the keeper and he doing nothing.. as i said, i dono maybe pc version is wayy to much bugs.. and hopefully it improve on console as i oso expecting some change from pc version..

emmo_madrid

66 posts

want to ask my boss if he can allow me go back home now..tongue.gif
pojiekun
post Nov 3 2009, 03:09 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Nov 3 2009, 02:55 PM)
yup.. agreed.. pc version of Fifa10 was F***up.. and nothing like console.. but PES9 for console and pc version is almost the same.. and im not ever bother to buy pc version of fifa 10.. but on console.. i think fifa 10 is much better than PES10.. even im not really like that.. coz im PES fan since ps1..  cry.gif

to me, PES 10 seem to be waaayyyy to easssyyyy to lose a ball, keeper is too passive and easier to beat, but when come to 1 by 1.. there are some improvement from last version, such as keeper will go fowd to close the angle.

i experienced something weird that, when ur are on counter attack, when u face with opponent defender one to one, just go to other direction and that difender will only looking at u n doing nothing.. i dono.. maybe bugs or what ever..

oo.. u guys just seeking for another level of difficulty.. then ok..
thats from my opinion mate sweat.gif . I hv no idea about the bugs. Is it becoz of ur difficulty setting. If u setting up to beginner or regular, the AI of the player is very much diff than top player. As far as the demo goes, the AI is spot on and its difficult to beat players when I set at superstar level.

Well...I can only comment on it after get my WE tomorrow n play it several weeks. Based on what u juz said here...it seem to me that u r still struggling to adjust to the new WE. Juz give it a go mate... dont lose hope yet.
SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:09 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 3 2009, 03:00 PM)
U need to spent sometime on WE2010 mate. I believe its totally different from b4. We need to adjust our game style to suite the new one. Give urself a try about 2/3 months and see where it might take u too. If u still feel frustrated, u might change to others. Different peoples different perspective bro...
yeah i totally agree on you.

Every time a new title release it sure need some time to get used to it. Like WE2009 release i hate the most when first play it, coz i get used to the style in WE2008. But as times goes by, i start to appreciate what WE2009 can offered me and since like it the most.

WE is a type of game that you need to play more then you know what is the strength of the game smile.gif
saiga
post Nov 3 2009, 03:13 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 3 2009, 02:58 PM)
Hahaha, my computer screen CRT in office, hard to read lar .... so u mean that those shops or ppl sell before release Date will get banned by konami? Well, anyway WE2010 is finally here.Ā  rclxms.gif
your office still use CRT? rclxub.gif . according to pbbseller yes, because his supplier is from SG. And we all know how strict law in SG is. Maresia u paham2 jela laugh.gif . Depan balai polis pun ramai bapok thumbup.gif

njoy u game first, then wait for my ROONEY flex.gif

This post has been edited by saiga: Nov 3 2009, 03:14 PM
sprix
post Nov 3 2009, 03:14 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 3 2009, 03:09 PM)

Every time a new title release it sure need some time to get used to it. Like WE2009 release i hate the most when first play it, coz i get used to the style in WE2008. But as times goes by, i start to appreciate what WE2009 can offered me and since like it the most.

WE is a type of game that you need to play more then you know what is the strength of the game smile.gif
yup.. that why i really hope that console version is much better than pc.. and hopefully all those bugs woudnt happen on console.. anyway.. just give ur review as i would like to buy one if, it is good.. thumbup.gif
pojiekun
post Nov 3 2009, 03:14 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 3 2009, 03:09 PM)

Bro sean,

I try to add u but ur freindlist full la. Just delete some of ur inactive friend laa... . u dont want to be my friend ka tongue.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:17 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 3 2009, 03:14 PM)
Bro sean,

I try to add u but ur freindlist full la. Just delete some of ur inactive friend laa... . u dont want to be my friend ka tongue.gif
haha sorry bro i always try to delete some friends but very fast it will full again sweat.gif

ok tonight i am going to add you, pls approve my request my lord notworthy.gif
ericpires
post Nov 3 2009, 03:19 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 3 2009, 03:17 PM)
haha sorry bro i always try to delete some friends but very fast it will full again sweat.gif

ok tonight i am going to add you, pls approve my request my lord notworthy.gif
What is the limit for PSN buddy list r ? scared cannot add all those WE players only hahaha... laugh.gif
nickvanhakim
post Nov 3 2009, 03:19 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Nov 3 2009, 03:13 PM)
your office still use CRT?  rclxub.gif . according to pbbseller yes, because his supplier is from SG. And we all know how strict law in SG is. Maresia u paham2 jela  laugh.gif . Depan balai polis pun ramai bapok  thumbup.gif

njoy u game first, then wait for my ROONEY  flex.gif
true. SG law very strict..just few more days to wait..sabar sket je.hehe

saiga
post Nov 3 2009, 03:21 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 3 2009, 03:19 PM)
What is the limit for PSN buddy list r ? scared cannot add all those WE players only hahaha...  laugh.gif
should be 100++. mine I think around 102. but confirm cannot put all WE players coz I got play other games sweat.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:21 PM

88 posts

What is the limit for PSN buddy list r ? scared cannot add all those WE players only hahaha...  laugh.gif
it's only 100 friends. Where got enough? Especially i play diff game with diff friends..

Sony quickly release new fw upgrade the max friendlist at least to 200 ppl la doh.gif
pojiekun
post Nov 3 2009, 03:22 PM

41 posts

Yaa im also wondering the same hmm.gif . still noob on this ps3 thingy
SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:24 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Nov 3 2009, 03:21 PM)
should be 100++. mine I think around 102. but confirm cannot put all WE players coz I got play other gamesĀ  sweat.gif
Only limited to 100 friends bro. Any more than that you can't add friends, and you friends cant send request to you to add as friend sweat.gif

I lost count how many times i delete my friend list coz always full one..

P/S: i know coz everytime i count the friend quantity when some one send mail to me said can't add me... doh.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 3 2009, 03:25 PM
saiga
post Nov 3 2009, 03:24 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 3 2009, 03:21 PM)
it's only 100 friends. Where got enough? Especially i play diff game with diff friends..

Sony quickly release new fw upgrade the max friendlist at least to 200 ppl la doh.gif
I hope more like YM. No limit and we can assign to group. e.g put under which games played n etc nod.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 3 2009, 03:36 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(saiga @ Nov 3 2009, 03:24 PM)
I hope more like YM. No limit and we can assign to group. e.g put under which games played n etc  nod.gif
sony slowpoke.. whistling.gif limit to 100 friends only, maybe sony server can't cope with too many database haha..

others already put unlimited friendlist la..

P/S: Confirmed i go to collect my WE2010 at Nelson @ PS Zone Connaught there later. They can start selling at 3pm!
gallen23
post Nov 3 2009, 03:41 PM

Jes got my copy from Nelson, Hurray! Let's WE!!!
ExCrIpT
post Nov 3 2009, 03:49 PM

1,672 posts

hey, new to this thread, just bought a ps3 recently and one of my main games i like is WE that i used to play in ps2.

How's the connection when playing online?
And also, all teh commentators and subtitles all in Jap?

Is it a good game to play online?

121 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:36 PM