121 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

Effy14
post Nov 20 2009, 10:22 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 19 2009, 03:55 PM)
Ya ka...okla mcm tu aku declare war dgn effy. Jomla effy mlm ni kita saling belajar sama2 brows.gif . Kalo lag aku bagi ko tapau. Kalo ko lag, kasi aku plak tapau. Amacam tongue.gif
tapao aku 4-0 with no mercy.. cry.gif
tabik suspek kat fanboy notworthy.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:24 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Da-heck @ Nov 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
the liga .. me also in already ... vvcheong ..
as chelsea
yo bro thanks for adding me.

you have occupy my last slot of friend list after yesterday i delete few...really 100 friend list max where got enough? everytime i need to delete this delete that, pretty sad sad.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 20 2009, 10:26 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 20 2009, 10:17 AM)
that one looks not so reliable..can serve as guideline saja..

last time WE2009 also got such testing from Konami website but not so accurate..
I wanna know how is the 3 seconds delays like... it is u cant properly control ur player at all, right?? Me just finish 1 liga match with Da-heck(vvcheong), i have to said that this match is the mostly worst delay i never play b4, the signal is full red, i push the direction to go left, but it will go straight then left.. so i lose the match afterall. doh.gif
I need someone testing with me... maybe Effy or other player who can play lag-free with me v4 can try with me, 1 of both player try open bt or download some file at background, i wanna know how is the lag like if someone downloading file at background, is teleport, lag or delay....
ericpires
post Nov 20 2009, 10:28 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Effy14 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:20 AM)
betul2..tp ericpires test dulu..Dapat C byk...mmg connection dia teruk...boleh buat rujukan apa..  laugh.gif
Konami test semua A tongue.gif

pls ask all those players i have played before like sul, jwin, starkiller, amad jay and etc ....even HK player... my line is back to perfect....
Effy14
post Nov 20 2009, 10:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:26 AM)
I wanna know how is the 3 seconds delays like... it is u cant properly control ur player at all, right??  Me just finish 1 liga match with Da-heck(vvcheong), i have to said that this match is the mostly worst delay i never play b4, the signal is full red, i push the direction to go left, but it will go straight then left.. so i lose the match afterall.  doh.gif
I need someone testing with me... maybe Effy or other player who can play lag-free with me v4 can try with me, 1 of both player try open bt or download some file at background, i wanna know how is the lag like if someone downloading file at background, is teleport, lag or delay....
its not lag..its delay..
macam ni...u just let ur player standing..
then u press pass..1 or 2 saat baru dia tendang...
tu la delay..so..bila u nak dribble pun..when u tekan change direction..1 or 2 saat baru dia response..ada paham TS..?? notworthy.gif

Added on November 20, 2009, 10:30 am
QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 20 2009, 10:28 AM)
Konami test semua A  tongue.gif

pls ask all those players i have played before like sul, jwin, starkiller, amad jay and etc  ....even HK player... my line is back to perfect....
aku suggest..Sul81..jwin...Nextsream..Novayu...feezness.. test konami nye connection speed tu..

This post has been edited by Effy14: Nov 20 2009, 10:30 AM
unclebeng
post Nov 20 2009, 10:31 AM

Yesterday night I played Winning Eleven 2010 online for the first time, lag lah...how ar?? I played with Malaysian players also lag.. sad.gif I use Streamyx 1 meg. Wire connection. Also lag...alamak...macam mana ni?? I love this game so much...basically, what you press, will come out a bit later... and because of this, yesterday, my defender pass a ball to my goalkeeper, my goal keeper didn't trap the ball, and the ball goes in my own net !

And where I can find Malaysian players?? I love this game so much. Hope that my lag problem can be solved...if not, it just like tekken 6...gave up...

For your information, with this same connenction, I play COD 6 no lag. Especially with local players, sure no lag. Even if play with mat salleh, sometimes show red bar, but can't feel any lag at all (most of the time). The button you press, will have no lag..

HELP ME PLEASE...YOUR KIND ADVICE IS VERY VERY SUPER VERY APPRECIATED cry.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:32 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:26 AM)
I wanna know how is the 3 seconds delays like... it is u cant properly control ur player at all, right??  Me just finish 1 liga match with Da-heck(vvcheong), i have to said that this match is the mostly worst delay i never play b4, the signal is full red, i push the direction to go left, but it will go straight then left.. so i lose the match afterall.  doh.gif
it is like when you press pass, the player will only execute the action after 2-3 secs. So far this is the only one i encounter when play with nagakeciks. The other like vs other local, JP, Sg, Thailand, Korea as well as HK i never have such delay issue (regardless their signal is green/yellow/red)

I think this year title dont have players teleport like last one right? the worst is delay 2-3 secs, so far that is what i know.

I can always play with you for testing (if we happen to online at the same time la... sweat.gif )

Yesterday when i play with you your connection got slight interruption right? coz if play with local most of the time it will be green/yellow throughout the match. If sometime blinking with red that must be something wrong already (unstable connections). If vs oversea, that is another story la.
wining1129
post Nov 20 2009, 10:33 AM

22 posts

Novayu tu always lag 2 sec , no matter home or away
SeanWong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:39 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(unclebeng @ Nov 20 2009, 10:31 AM)
Yesterday night I played Winning Eleven 2010 online for the first time, lag lah...how ar?? I played with Malaysian players also lag.. sad.gif  I use Streamyx 1 meg. Wire connection. Also lag...alamak...macam mana ni?? I love this game so much...basically, what you press, will come out a bit later... and because of this, yesterday, my defender pass a ball to my goalkeeper, my goal keeper didn't trap the ball, and the ball goes in my own net !

And where I can find Malaysian players?? I love this game so much. Hope that my lag problem can be solved...if not, it just like tekken 6...gave up...

For your information, with this same connenction, I play COD 6 no lag. Especially with local players, sure no lag. Even if play with mat salleh, sometimes show red bar, but can't feel any lag at all (most of the time). The button you press, will have no lag..

there is no such thing that it is 100% no lag in online gaming bro. only for those FPS game you hardly noticed the lag but it's still there.

i suggest before you play the game, go to www.speedtest.net to test your connection few times first. If few times you also get average d/l speed 1.5Mbps, u/l speed 4++kbps, and ping around 10-50ms, then you should be able to have a minimal lag inside the game. Alternatively, you only played with players with yellow/green colour signal (even if he is malaysian but if he is red colour signal, no need to play with him).

If your opponent (Malaysian) connection signal throughout the game is in red colour, it is obvious that your opponent connection is very unstable, coz normally with local both connections status should be yellow/green throughout the whole match.

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 20 2009, 10:53 AM
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:41 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 20 2009, 10:28 AM)
Konami test semua A  tongue.gif

pls ask all those players i have played before like sul, jwin, starkiller, amad jay and etc  ....even HK player... my line is back to perfect....
You play with me also lag whistling.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 20 2009, 10:42 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 20 2009, 10:32 AM)
it is like when you press pass, the player will only execute the action after 2-3 secs. So far this is the only one i encounter when play with nagakeciks. The other like vs other local, JP, Sg, Thailand, Korea as well as HK i never have such delay issue (regardless their signal is green/yellow/red)

I think this year title dont have players teleport like last one right? the worst is delay 2-3 secs, so far that is what i know.

I can always play with you for testing (if we happen to online at the same time la... sweat.gif )

Yesterday when i play with you your connection got slight interruption right? coz if play with local most of the time it will be green/yellow throughout the match. If sometime blinking with red that must be something wrong already (unstable connections). If vs oversea, that is another story la.
Ya... me also dunno why.... next time i should change to bridge mode n try with u. Yesterday i have play 8 liga match, all smooth game. Maybe is all depend on the IP address. hmm.gif
ericpires
post Nov 20 2009, 10:43 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 20 2009, 10:41 AM)
You play with me also lag whistling.gif
Thats why i din put ur name, tonight can try again.... well, just ask those players who play with me b4, its way better than my line in WE09 lolz
SeanWong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:48 AM

88 posts

no matter how, this year at least i can played with JP, HK, Sg, Thailand players most of the time. Not to mentioned i never have any lag issue with local.

The only 1 thing feel strange for me is with nagakeciks - as at todate.

Let see how Konami improve the server by time to time:)
Effy14
post Nov 20 2009, 10:48 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(unclebeng @ Nov 20 2009, 10:31 AM)
Yesterday night I played Winning Eleven 2010 online for the first time, lag lah...how ar?? I played with Malaysian players also lag.. sad.gif  I use Streamyx 1 meg. Wire connection. Also lag...alamak...macam mana ni?? I love this game so much...basically, what you press, will come out a bit later... and because of this, yesterday, my defender pass a ball to my goalkeeper, my goal keeper didn't trap the ball, and the ball goes in my own net !

u try main ngan sape yg lag tu? malaysian..
jaaroquai
post Nov 20 2009, 10:56 AM

109 posts

kalau main ngan aku lag bagitau jadi aku leh reset modem. kadang2 buat connection test sume ok tp bila main dia tak stable.

nanti time liga kene hati2, kalau dc otomatik kalah 3-0.
nagakeciks
post Nov 20 2009, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 20 2009, 10:48 AM)
no matter how, this year at least i can played with JP, HK, Sg, Thailand players most of the time. Not to mentioned i never have any lag issue with local.

The only 1 thing feel strange for me is with nagakeciks - as at todate.

Let see how Konami improve the server by time to time:)
u use my name as example how a bad connection is , nanti people dont want to tapau play with me anymore doh.gif

haha my stimix still not ok , got email from tm yesterday
Kepada nagakacak,

Terima kasih di atas e-mel anda kepada TM. Kami memohon maaf di atas kelewatan membalas e-mel ini.

Merujuk kepada e-mel anda bertarikh 17hb November 2009 mengenai masalah penyambungan ke talian Internet Streamyx, kami memohon maaf di atas kesulitan yang anda hadapi. Setelah membuat semakan di dalam sistem kami, terdapat kerja pembaikan puilh IP di kawasan anda dan masih di dalam siasatan pihak Teknikal. Tarikh jangkaan isu ini akan diselesaikan pada 25hb November 2009. Anda dinasihatkan untuk memantau status penyambungan talian Internet Streamyx anda dari semasa ke semasa.

Sekiranya masalah ini masih berlaku selepas tarikh yang dijangkakan, sila memaklumkan kami dengan kadar segera untuk bantuan lanjut. Kami berharap penjelasan kami telah menjawab persoalan anda.

Untuk sebarang pertanyaan lanjut atau maklumbalas, sila e-mel kami di help@tm.com.my  .
Anda juga boleh menghubungi TM di talian 100 dan pilih "Perkhidmatan Internet" untuk bantuan lanjut.
Speedtest ok , konami nye connection test pun 3 A ... tapi dengan ip 115 nih , game tetap lag...

This post has been edited by nagakeciks: Nov 20 2009, 10:59 AM
jaaroquai
post Nov 20 2009, 11:00 AM

109 posts

aku 115 gak. tak stabil. kene byk kali reset modem. tapi bleh dapat yg stabil juga. penat sket la. tgh2 mlm selalunya ok.
ericpires
post Nov 20 2009, 11:02 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Nov 20 2009, 11:00 AM)
aku 115 gak. tak stabil. kene byk kali reset modem. tapi bleh dapat yg stabil juga. penat sket la. tgh2 mlm selalunya ok.
i play with u that time no lag rite bro? icon_rolleyes.gif
nagakeciks
post Nov 20 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(jaaroquai @ Nov 20 2009, 11:00 AM)
iyo , nak kene reset modem byk kali...malam tadi speedtest mula 500++kbps ... restart , naik 800++kbps ... restart , drop balik ... tak menentu...tapi kalo dapat >1mbps pun , local still orange... shocking.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 20 2009, 11:07 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 20 2009, 10:58 AM)
u use my name as example how a bad connection is , nanti people dont want to tapau play with me anymore  doh.gif 

haha sorry bro i just share my own personal experience, didn't intends to say bad about you sweat.gif

You are one of my favorite opponent even since WE2009 era. So definitely it is good and smooth to play with you i believe. Just recently your connection got slight problem that interrupt u a bit, as we all know that how our beloved ISP will always done it to anyone of us here.

Let play again bro icon_rolleyes.gif

121 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:56 PM