4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

wining1129
post Oct 31 2009, 05:15 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 31 2009, 09:26 AM)
another 5days to go.....susahnya
3 days to go..3rd nov can get it ad rclxms.gif
wining1129
post Oct 31 2009, 05:32 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 31 2009, 05:26 PM)
bro you sure sure sure or not ???
ya..the most earliest stock

wining1129
post Oct 31 2009, 05:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 31 2009, 05:40 PM)
where you get the news from....hehe....order 1 for me....i tak boleh tahan ady
u ask seanwong...he said 1 ..he buy from nelson i think.. biggrin.gif
wining1129
post Nov 1 2009, 11:44 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 31 2009, 10:12 PM)
Agreed...both have their strength n weakness. On FIFA it offers more individual skills and the player motion look real. The commentary also spot on. However, the players seem like gliding on ice  sweat.gif . EA need to put more weight n physic to the players so that u can really feel the players touch the ground like WE. In terms of crossing n freekick i guess WE is much more better coz i feel something is not right about the floating of the ball in fifa. Overall gameplay is gud but WE still champion on this. FIFA offer predictable gameplay which u oftenly get caught with a blind pass out of nowhere and leave ur goalkeeper 1 by 1 with the striker. Unless if u master the art of defend in FIFA u will of coz going to lose by 8 goal margin by experts especially the chip goal is to easy.

On WE2010  there's nothing much i can comment since we can only get it around 3-5 nov. But from the respond by the community gamers in europe, they seem to be satisfied with PES2010 (the same version of we for europe market) where most of them said the difference between demo n final version are big. The pace has been slow to resemble like in real life. However, based on the we demo i still feel the pace has not been tune properly becoz its still fast for me to be honest sweat.gif . The players motion of coz didnt look like organic version offer by FIFA. But i pretty much stress on the gameplay. I always relied my game based on build up and create space for opportunity even in WE2009 becoz the satisfaction of playing beauty n win the game from it will make me remember it even in the sleep u know laugh.gif . I really dont like gamers that seem to take opportunity of we2009 pace by dribbling to much pass so many players which is unreal. U can see this in youtube from european gamers in their tournament. I cant believe how they can said players than join the tournament in eurpoe is one of the best when u look at the gameplay,all they did is dribling after dribbling. Only several players that play football. Others for me just want a result rather than play like football.

another thing that i believe FIFA still lack is the exciting n the unpredictable in the game offer by WE. U can see many kind of goal that is hardly seen in FIFA n how u can create beauty movement during the game. When u r playing ur mates u can sense the atmosphere is diff. The room will fell intense especially with mates that think they r the best  laugh.gif . U will shout and act as if u are the players that score the goal. in term of 360 dgree in WE demo, it still lag behind than what fifa offer. But honestly i didnt bother by it at all becoz during the game u rarely use any sort of skills instead playing passing games n create space. Thats much more effective for me.

However for me, I play both of it but still regard we is the best. No offense to EA becoz they definitely improved FIFA n achieved the best football game from FIFA09. Credit must be given where its due. Otherwise, konami will still be lazy to improve their game on the next gen console. A timely wake up call  for the sleeping giant. I really hope WE2010 will recalled back the feeling of PES5 n 6 which for me still the best  football game by far. Not even fifa10 can challenge it.

My suggestion for those who still considering which one to buy...just buy both like me thumbup.gif . Nothing to be ashame if u play both games n master it. U can still enjoy it. For me,its useless to fight over which is the best game. The story will never end if we keep fighting over it. Just enjoy it  becoz one thing similar between WE guys n FIFA guys is the passion of football.

Well, this is only my honest opinion of both games. No offense to my FIFA friends becoz i still enjoyed the game. But its hard for me to just change to fifa totally n ignore WE especially  after been following the game since International Superstar Soccer.For those who didnt know, ISS is the earliest version produce by konami b4 WE came in.

Sigh....my WE skill definitely decrease after playing fifa for the past 2 weeks doh.gif .Need to sharpen my skill back fast once received my pre-order from nelson. I know many otai in this thread. I'm just noob here.

Can i also suggest that we create one thread combining fifa n we guys here. Under this thread we can share opinion and discuss both strength n weakness from these 2 games.  Just an opinion to make up any conflict between u guys here. To make lots of friends rather than one enemy is better u know icon_rolleyes.gif .
well speech man....."EA need to put more weight n physic to the players so that u can really feel the players touch the ground like WE." "FIFA offer predictable gameplay which u oftenly get caught with a blind pass out of nowhere and leave ur goalkeeper 1 by 1 with the striker".this is damn right !!...thats y i don play....cos its too easy to score and it juz like an ordinary "game", not like WE can give u the feeling like you are kicking a real football..

u play both i respect..and u had voice out the 'truth' and the logic of the real football..i can felt that u r really a 'true gamer'...not like someone always claim that he is a 'true, pure gamer' but his attitude shows him a 'pure fan boy'..contoh yang baik..yang ni baru call 'pure , true gamer'..from ur review i can feel that u really like both ..u got my respect brother notworthy.gif

Added on November 1, 2009, 11:49 am
QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 1 2009, 11:42 AM)
We comes out on NOV 3 in some shops, so who will get the 1st copy? obviously not the `conman` rite? hahaha  tongue.gif
i got my copy long time ago lu... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wining1129: Nov 1 2009, 11:49 AM
wining1129
post Nov 1 2009, 09:51 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(evenstar @ Nov 1 2009, 03:59 PM)
hello, anybody can help me?? I just bought pes 2010 but cannot play online. It stated that I cannot connect to port 3658. I used wireless router before but I also have tried to connect it directly to the modem but still the same. Help me plz..... sad.gif
i've no idea..but wat i can say is actually i'm using wireless connection instead of cable connection to play WE2009 with u guys..i think there is no any problem...and i've a quite steady line... rolleyes.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 08:30 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(emmo_madrid @ Nov 2 2009, 01:08 AM)
went to a gameshop in newly open Wangsa Walk Mall..WE2010 costs rm240 with puzzle ball..so expensive!
sean, hows ur seller ? did he promise u confirm can get WE2010 by tomorow ? hmm.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 09:43 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 2 2009, 09:38 AM)
later i call him again to confirm. Will let your guys know smile.gif
if he can get i'll go to puchong and buy from him.. biggrin.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:10 AM

22 posts

sean , ur bro nelson said its definitely delay until 5th Nov or 6th nov..
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:15 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 2 2009, 11:12 AM)
If you cannot wait, just buy from the wangsa walk mall there rm240 only... hahaha
got already ? or pre-order?
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:26 AM

22 posts

ok i will go to buy...( nah..damn expensive almost pay more RM60 to buy thus wat to do with a puzzle ball? )
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:50 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 2 2009, 11:43 AM)
haha nvm relax relax cool.gif

Added on November 2, 2009, 11:45 am

bro patient a bit la. Why let ppl con you to get overprice of the game?

You also can't play online even you get earlier what laugh.gif
i offer RM300 to buy from that shop laugh.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:56 AM

22 posts

GREAT NEWS

juz now receive a call from my seller bryan..n he told me mayb he can get WE2010 by tomorow..price will b RM180 -185 ...this is his thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...97378&hl=maluri

This post has been edited by wining1129: Nov 2 2009, 11:58 AM
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 12:59 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 2 2009, 12:03 PM)
His thread is stated 5 Nov. anyway... just few more days to WE10... Yayyy!  rclxms.gif
ya..but he called me juz now ..said probably got stock by tomorow rclxms.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 01:53 PM

22 posts

BIG GREAT NEWS

my another seller TCkian confirm stock arrive already...but onli tomorow can start to sell..so 100% confirm we can get WE2010 by tomorow..will collect it tomorow night ..yeah..! price is RM180 drool.gif rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 02:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 2 2009, 01:58 PM)
hmmm...confirm can get tomorrow huh? hmm.gif

well well if you happen to get the game remember to post your impression here ya? biggrin.gif
100% confirm can get..cos the stock already arrived my seller said..but onli tomorow can sell.. laugh.gif tomorow night i baru get la..so juz play no time to give review 1st..haha..
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 02:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(arinpsycho @ Nov 2 2009, 02:05 PM)
bro...where's the shop???wana get it too...hehehehe
this seller http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=931626&hl=
he juz called me n confirm to me rclxm9.gif
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 02:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 2 2009, 02:14 PM)
My seller said tommorow also can get but puzzle ball delayed.  rclxub.gif
good laugh.gif :lol:so everybody pls start ur engine

This post has been edited by wining1129: Nov 2 2009, 02:20 PM
wining1129
post Nov 2 2009, 11:19 PM

22 posts

latest news:
tomorow stock onli RM199 without puzzle ball...any price lower than RM199 onli can get on 5th nov...mayb they wan to make the price high ...but i get a game RM199 with a puzzle ball, but puzzle ball delay tongue.gif
wining1129
post Nov 4 2009, 01:22 AM

22 posts

juz played 10++ games in WE2010 juz now ....wat my feel about this game..since im waiting for it so long....with full of expectation...
hmmm.....ok..1st i 'd like to say that the graphic is superb..the pitch is quite clear and real..the game pace is still fast i think but its just slightly slower than the previous version..hmm..the gameplay stil same with the previous version juz little changes n the defend is very tight obviously and sometimes the defend line is very messy..i've found 5 defenders chasing a player incidentally....well...the english commentary is really bad it spoilt the feeling of the game..it looks like the commentary is talking about another match ....the euro champions league ..yea..it catch me, very impressed....

Conclusion: anyway , i still feel there is something missing in WE2010..dono y ..suddenly my feeling for this game is not so right .. n when i score a goal in WE2010, it doesn;t make me feel very excited anymore...i think mayb its mainly cos i played with a COM..i think it wil b difference if play with a real human...for the previous version WE2009 when i play with the COM..it doensnt make me feel the realistic football..so i suggest for those who never play online , must try ..cos the feeling wil b totally different i guess..well..i can see there is stil a lot of space for WE/PES to make more improvement..my feeling of WE2010 is juz like WE2009 tongue.gif...i onli found the difference is the graphic and the game pace..other than that it should b 'almost' same with the previous version..mayb my thought is wrong..u can play n decide urself and hope u can tell me that i was wrong actually...

so finally i'll rate this game 8/10...actually i was quite a bit dissappointed of my 1st day of WE2010 but i can said it is still many better than FIFA.....GAMBATEH WE/PES!!!

This post has been edited by wining1129: Nov 4 2009, 01:26 AM
wining1129
post Nov 4 2009, 01:35 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 4 2009, 01:30 AM)
is def faster than F*** 10 right? i hate the fact fifa 10 is at that pace i dont like the feel of it. and the menus are not as fast like WE.

but overall how much did you guys pay for your WE2010 copy from playtime @ BSC?
its stil faster than Fifa10..FIFA is too slow

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0478sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:43 AM