8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 06:35 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(storm747 @ Nov 1 2009, 06:31 AM)
_salam_

Warriors, anak buah aku yg form three tu nak join leh x? he..he... tp bila? Date?
Form 3 should be over 10 years old, why not. Me long time dint play futsal ad. wink.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 07:32 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 1 2009, 07:27 AM)
Biar betoi...RM200 tu utk penyertaan PES gak ka or just futsal ja  shakehead.gif
I thought this only for futsal, PES pun ade kah?? Tak faham. sweat.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 10:23 AM

2,423 posts

4 days to go for the official release date.......... icon_idea.gif
Dunno who will be the first one to get the copy. hmm.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 12:13 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Nov 1 2009, 11:44 AM)

Added on November 1, 2009, 11:49 am
i got my copy long time ago lu... tongue.gif
Next time u should PS it to WE2020 version. Put ur son pic on the cover. tongue.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 06:51 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(azmirhere @ Nov 1 2009, 05:58 PM)
should let kojima team develop this game sure will be awesome
LOL, what position suit Snake ??? laugh.gif

Added on November 1, 2009, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 1 2009, 05:52 PM)
Thats my original quote bro based on what i feel after playing f***10  for several weeks only cool2.gif  Huh...last time i play f*** was f***98 road to world cup where we hv msia league u know. After that its WE all the way.Only this time i guess i need to give a fair share of time with f***10 after hear all those praised for f***09. I admit the  improvement r big. I think i didnt stated it clear b4 what i mean by predictable gameplay. The gameplay for me is gud n its not easy to read ur opponent game plan. But afer playing a while, u tend to see the same pattern of play as if  it has been programmed that way. I agreed to score a goal is not that easy but what i'm trying to say that to perform chip goal is to damn easy compare to WE n what annoyed me is that the keeper seem to move forward a bit only for me to hit the triangle button twice to hold it.  Overall, i think f***10 is great n the player motion is damn organic.

For WE i hv to reserve my comment too until i play WE2010 myself about a month or so. But i do hope those robotic movement which i believe will still be there be removed on we2011 sweat.gif . Other than that...let juz wait n see. Honestly i dont trust all those reveiw by gamespot, IGN or whatever magazine it is.  u need to test it urself. For me both hv their pro n cons n not all are perfect bro.

Sigh...i really hope someday EA  n konami can combined together their game n produce just one for us. Would be damn great n super realism but i know it would be impposible doh.gif .
Seriously.... i never discover the movement of WE/PES player is look like robotistic until i saw u guys complaint about it, maybe me really doesn't care about it. wink.gif

This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 1 2009, 06:56 PM
TSnakata101
post Nov 1 2009, 11:11 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 1 2009, 10:33 PM)
allow requested port in your router , or just do the easiest way , assign fixed ip for your ps3 , and set it as DMZ in your router ... it will allow any port for the ps3

i also use wireless router , no problem for online gaming
Use wireless router but plug in network cable??? biggrin.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 2 2009, 09:29 PM

2,423 posts

I think mine one will be reach either at 4th or 5th. sad.gif

TSnakata101
post Nov 2 2009, 10:23 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(Kornfield @ Nov 2 2009, 10:10 PM)
aiseh cannot get we2010 tomorrow, nelson said on the 5th only can get.
Nvm lah, same here.... biggrin.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 3 2009, 08:30 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Nov 3 2009, 08:24 PM)
got the game alrdy...add me PSN: knickerboxer

however i cant online, it keep saying your version of winning eleven 2010 is incompatible...anyone getting the same message?
Bcoz WE2010 online server still not yet open till the official release date.
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 10:53 AM

2,423 posts

Haiz.... have to wait till tomolo pula......
Anyway. anyone of u using 5.1 or 7.1 sound system, try it if u have good sound system, u will feel the voice of crowd n the broadcasting just like u are playing in the real stadium, i only try the WE2010 Demo only.... ad feel so nice.
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 11:28 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 4 2009, 10:57 AM)
Nvm lar tommorow u get your copy, straight away can play online... hahaha  icon_idea.gif
For offline only i have try the PC version ad. tongue.gif

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 4 2009, 11:10 AM)
come to my house la , we try offline multiplayer 1st  tongue.gif

but my setup is simple setup only , 2.1 sound system with 24" lcd monitor  blink.gif
Tak mau lah... takut u rape i macam u buat kat KZ2. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Nov 4 2009, 11:11 AM)
now all thats left to comment on is the Online play,5 Nov cant comes any faster arrghhh cry.gif the key whether this year is hot or it's not
Dun expect too high... but sure it will be better than 2009 version. smile.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 11:34 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 4 2009, 11:18 AM)
I play superstar level. Try play against Man Utd you will know how superior Van der Sar in saving goal.  tongue.gif Yeah i notice some team will force you to play in fast pace, some will be in slow pace. it's good coz just like real life football that every team have their own strategy that made your players to adapt and change style accordingly. Just like real life football team, you v.s. EPL team their pace is fast, you v.s. La Liga team their pace is slower but more technically play.
Man Utd i only feel the goal keeper Van der Sar is in superb form and really can save lot of must-score goal. Other than that i can see Ronney is quiet tough to handle. Maybe due to Ronaldo departure the team was not as strong as last time? tongue.gif
agree on most of the part you mentioned. I think you also noticed huh? nod.gif It's totally diff with WE2009. Some player like Fabregas can perform killer pinpoint through pass to teammate. And you see a lot of diff shooting animation from the players as well.

I think now we can't just too rely on R1 to sprint and dribble pass the opponent like before (although in some case if you well use of it can help you overtaking opponent). Like you said, in build up play, you have to let go R1, or press R2 to control the ball well and then you can do a proper passing. Otherwise you can try holding R1 all the time you can easily loose the ball, or sometime dribble too much until your opponent intercept the ball.

Thats why the gameplay has been slow down due to you cant always use sprint button. Otherwise you will tends to loose lots of ball which made you frustrated.

From now onwards we have to change our style of play, not just sprint, sprint, sprint, pass, pass, pass faster and score like last time. It's good sign that we slowly build up our play, battle through midfield and find opportunity to feed unmarked striker to score.

Thats i called realism icon_rolleyes.gif

P/S: guys remember to change commentary to JP then you will feel even more realism icon_rolleyes.gif
How about card system, u try it yet ??
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 12:51 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 4 2009, 11:58 AM)
2nd hand? heheheheh

Added on November 4, 2009, 12:01 pm

mm , i've try the card system , switching rooney from balance to attacking mode ... n the other card such as marseile roulete is just for viewing player ability ... if i'm not mistaken la.. and i think it does effect rooney on the pitch

Added on November 4, 2009, 12:02 pm

i never rape u in kz2 , just ringan2 ... but i know u are one of those people that will rape me in winning  tongue.gif
Me old ad...cannot trash ppl anymore, like Seabass said. laugh.gif
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 01:08 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 4 2009, 01:03 PM)
good review  thumbup.gif

Bro try to play in superstar difficulty then i think those you mentioned about goalkeeper not position well is gone and it's hard to score goal against them (at least for those top class keeper like Van der Sar, Buffon, Casillas)

And for th ecommentary part yes the eng commentary is suck. So change to JP commentary will solve the problem. JP commentary is so passionate and exciting rclxms.gif

And yeah i think the sound of kicking ball is a bit too loud. Konami should lower down the "thud" sound franking speaking.. doh.gif
Maybe bcoz JP commentary voice tempo are higher. ShoootooooOOOOOOOOOOOOO.....
Dunno what he talking about but really feel better n more exciting. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 4 2009, 01:09 PM
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 01:13 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 4 2009, 01:10 PM)
got shebby singh commentary or not??... hahaha  laugh.gif
Better no... i will feel sleepy..... laugh.gif

TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 01:28 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 4 2009, 01:07 PM)
miss my WE2010 in house...lol
QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 4 2009, 01:17 PM)

so miss my WE2010 now..quickly pass 5.30 la sweat.gif

Yesterday play CL, wow all those cut-scene really make the atmosphere looks like you are watching TV livecast of CL drool.gif especially when players entering the pitch they will zoom in diff angle on certain players face, so real smile.gif

If later got OF that correct all those fake kits then it will be even more realism i think notworthy.gif
U 2 should bring it to work together. laugh.gif
Tonite please can u check which club have replace German club in CL??
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 03:32 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(pennyzai @ Nov 4 2009, 02:06 PM)
Yesterday night i play Superstar level in international cup.. I'm using England vs against Argentina in semi-final. When they score the winning goal 2-1 around 80 mins++... i must admit to say that the AI so clever now because they keep passing the ball until the time is over...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......
Ya, the AI is really smart now, they now know how to spend the last minute injured time, keep passing only.

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 4 2009, 02:30 PM)
doh.gif same question again..

online server only up on 5th Nov (official launching date of WE2010). Pls be patient.
Nvm... after tomolo should be no one ask the same question.

QUOTE(devils.ART @ Nov 4 2009, 02:39 PM)
mr.nakata. help me to promote facebook Winning Eleven (Malaysia) - PlayStation®3

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspa...id=153167794237

Ok, tapi i punya FB acc ppl only know main FB games only. sweat.gif

whoever got this game dapat game je ke.aku lupa semalam aku dapat game ni dari alex n free poster of we2010.very good guy

I ask Pbbseller, he said dun have poster.... i thought i can collect all version poster from 2009. sad.gif

This post has been edited by nakata101: Nov 4 2009, 03:34 PM
TSnakata101
post Nov 4 2009, 11:05 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 4 2009, 10:40 PM)
superstar is making me crazy lorrr  rclxub.gif
Waiting is making me crazy......... biggrin.gif
Hope that all u guys can test the online after 1 hour.....
TSnakata101
post Nov 5 2009, 07:19 AM

2,423 posts

So the online server open yet???
TSnakata101
post Nov 5 2009, 07:57 AM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 5 2009, 07:54 AM)
nope ....
Adui.... maybe tonite.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:34 AM