Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:26 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(MrOwdenK @ Nov 13 2009, 12:24 PM)
im halfway through ML also.. very nice.. much tougher than previous WE..
but the transfer policy not yet familiar.. scout will do everything for u..
but how if i want to trade player?? usually i just trade old player with new one..
dont want my training ground to be like a can of sardine tongue.gif

btw, i won european cup and international cup offline using england..
why do u ask?
Try to get CRonaldo.
I tried 1st time to buy him. Thought can offer my price but couldn't. End up the scout offered 85mil for him and went to a successful deal. Although his value at his profile is 7mil.
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 13 2009, 12:25 PM)
need to know where the hell are the bayern players!  tongue.gif
I was looking for Lahm and couldn't find any of his record.
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:40 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 13 2009, 12:30 PM)
i am...thats y i need to search for the players that were not in the national team lists
lahm you can get from germany national team
Alright, will look for it later tonight.

Anyway, anyone interested in playing BAL online?
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:48 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 13 2009, 12:43 PM)
i remember i like to play BAL in WE2009..

But now not even have time to touch at ML, and CL only progress half way, so not to mentioned about BAL...

Damn i wish i got more time to play WE2010 but lately too many family commitment that delay my gaming time..

i envy some of  your guys that are still college students, can enjoy your gaming time as long as possible..
You wrong. I also a college student yet have to give commitment to my other half every night. Only 3-4 matches every night only.
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 12:59 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 13 2009, 12:58 PM)
At least you can have 3-4 matches EVERY NIGHT.

Mine can only played during weekend, and provided i didn't ask to be a driver to fetch my family go shopping when my wife suddenly think she want to buy some stuff cry.gif
Just take my words. Do enjoy your gaming life as much as possible while you are not engage in any family matters now.

You'll know what i mean after you got married... sweat.gif
I understand your feelings. Even I myself tonight have to go for movies with her. Oh well, there's always late night/weekend football.

XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 01:43 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Nov 13 2009, 01:33 PM)
Just a quickie. What is the programme that the PS3 Firmware uses to open? I accidentally pressed wrongly and it must be opened with Adobe Reader 8.1. Would it give any problem if I insert it to my PS3 system? I'm not sure if the programme (Adobe Reader 8.1) screw the whole thing up.

Please refer to the last icon there. Help needed.

What the heck is wrong with me today! I'm screwing everthing up since yesterday night. Sigh~~~

Regards, Joey
I suppose you should put the firmware in the "PS3" folder and select from the main menu of your ps3 under "Firmware".
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 02:29 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 13 2009, 02:28 PM)
all WE players here mostly married huh, and got kid.... can have family WE gathering r  rolleyes.gif
Your line stable now? Wanna play in 30 minutes time?
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 03:36 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 13 2009, 02:40 PM)
If my office got PS3 can, no problem... hahaha

Well, my line more stable after 12am.... before 12, its just terrible donor lost how many games last night to lag
Ok ok. I msg you tonight.

My opponent MU just score late goal in extra time after I was sub out vmad.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 10:01 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Nov 13 2009, 05:25 PM)
hi want to check with u guys..
is WE2010 got trophies to earn?
hehe... thank you...
Yes...there is
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 11:38 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 13 2009, 10:04 PM)
Trophies:

Bronze trophies
First Glory - Get your first win.
Winning Streak - Win 10 consecutive matches.
Come From Behind - Come from behind and win.
Last-minute Win - Score the winning goal in extra time.
World Tour - Play at all the stadiums.
Gentleman - Awarded for an average foul rate of less than 1 per match in your 10 most recent matches.
Possession Play - Awarded for achieving a possession rate of 60% or higher in your 10 most recent matches.
League Title - A title awarded for winning one of the top leagues in (Master League)
European Elite 16 - A title awarded for making the Knockout Stage of the UEFA Champions League in (Master League).
Pro Debut - A title awarded when you make your Become a Legend pro debut.
International Cup Debut - A title awarded when you play in the Become a Legend International Cup.
Winning Streak - Awarded when you have 5 Ranking Match wins Online.

Silver trophies
Hat-trick Hero - Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.
Ace Striker - Awarded for playing 20 matches, scoring in recent 5, averaging 2 goals per match.
FK Specialist - A title awarded when you score 5 direct free-kicks.
Conquered Europe - A title awarded when you win the Master League UEFA Champions League.
No. 1 Club - Awarded for topping the Club Ranking in Master League.
European Footballer of the Year - Awarded if a member of your team wins the European Footballer of the Year in Master League.
10 years of Service - A title to honour 10 years of service in Master League.
International Cup MVP - A title awarded when you receive the Become a Legend International Cup Player of the Tournament.
Wanderer - A title awarded when you play have played for 10 clubs in total in 4 countries in Become a Legend.
High Win Ratio - Awarded when you achieve a win ratio above 75% in Last 20 results of Online.
Made the Knockout Stage - A title awarded for making the Knockout Stage of the UEFA Champions League.

Gold trophies
Lone Ranger - A title awarded when you score from 35m or more.
World Champions - Awarded for winning the Konami Cup in Master League.
Perfect Season - Awarded for an undefeated season in Master League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.
The Super Hero - Won both World Footballer of the Year and European Footballer of the Year titles in Become a Legend.
European Champions - A title awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.

Platinum trophy
Ultimate Player - Collect all Bronze, Silver, and Gold trophies.
The only 1 i can't get is the Lone Ranger doh.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2009, 11:55 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 13 2009, 11:54 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif you already got nearly all? notworthy.gif

i scored using gerrard tongue.gif

shot power nearly full at that time  sweat.gif
No la. I mean most of it I can achieve. Just that 1 I tak boleh.
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 12:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 14 2009, 12:02 AM)
try unlock batistuta. argentina classic. shot technique 96, shot power.....97 shocking.gif
Ahha. Wait I get bored with BAL and ML only play. Got 1 year to slowly take platinum smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 12:59 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(emmo_madrid @ Nov 14 2009, 12:25 AM)
adoiii..lobby EN-01 already full! cannot enter anymore..huhu..

Added on November 14, 2009, 12:37 amguys..1 noob question..why is there always a "no entry" signal for a number of matchrooms when i play online? is it because im on diff version/patch/etc? or is it becoz of my connection?
Should be different patch.
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 01:01 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(emmo_madrid @ Nov 14 2009, 01:00 AM)
thanks! u playing now?
BAL tongue.gif
Trophy rclxm9.gif

I wonder why I'm sub out on 70-80th minutes each game even score 2-3 goals.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Nov 14 2009, 01:42 AM
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 03:14 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 14 2009, 03:01 AM)
Did you click on auto-subs? check your settings there  blush.gif
BAL got meh?
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 10:28 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Just when my BAL got exciting have to go class sweat.gif vmad.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 14 2009, 08:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Da-heck @ Nov 14 2009, 08:45 PM)
ehh.. i about to buy WE .. tomorrow.. huh?? its in JAP not in ENGLISH ??..
omg .. cannot change the settings to English??
Everything is in english. But you can change the commentary to japaneses as the english 1 a bit lame.
XiuKeong
post Nov 15 2009, 10:28 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Nov 15 2009, 06:55 PM)
Guys.... i m thinking to create a league just for testing purpose(Hoping can finish the league in 1~2 week since just testing purpose), i only need 10~15 member who think that he can online for match at least 5 days a week, match time is between 8am until 12am(Still not sure how the time set yet). Please pm me if u wanna to join it, first come first in, i will reply with the Community name and password.
Morning? Sudah kerja doh.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2009, 08:59 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 19 2009, 07:07 PM)
Guys, go update your fw to 3.10. if not u won't be able to play we10 online
Takut the FW got problem rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 20 2009, 10:17 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 20 2009, 10:14 AM)
Whose playing tonite in the community? i will play ALL my matches tonight also can no problem until 6am  laugh.gif
Come rematch tonight.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0479sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:50 AM