12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

SeanWong
post Nov 16 2009, 03:24 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 16 2009, 03:21 PM)
Oh really...that one i didnt know la coz never score 3 own goal in a single match in my whole life la sweat.gif . I can imagined u pass the ball to the keeper n he automatically pass the ball at the back of the net laugh.gif
haha you can ask nagakeciks how our match suspended after i score the 3rd own goal whistling.gif

So it's dangerous to pass the ball back to goalkeeper if you have 2-3 secs delay while playing online laugh.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 16 2009, 03:32 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Nov 16 2009, 03:29 PM)
finally able to master this game.. after goin online..
really the gameplay is diff with 2009.. at least for me..
now can play superstar and win!

went online play a few games on saturday.. saw some msian rooms but full..
it is totally diff with WE2009, that's obvious.

Online pace will be slower than offline match. And i like it tbh nod.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 09:16 AM

88 posts

hey Naka did your guys start off your testing league already?

Hope all went well then can quickly start the Lyn league asap cool2.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 09:26 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 17 2009, 09:20 AM)
U didnt join the league ka sean
I can't commit to play at least 5 days a week, so have to wait your guys testing then only join the official lyn league.

I can only play any match during weekend though.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 17 2009, 09:22 AM)
i just entered the community beta test and i see only 8 players but 0 players inside, i think everyone more interested in playing rank matches than community, just my opinionĀ  blush.gif

Zero lag yesterday in all my games, won some lost some... need to get my streak going lolzĀ  rolleyes.gif
hmm...so what's your best winning streak atm? 10 streak? 20 streak? drool.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 17 2009, 09:27 AM
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 09:31 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 17 2009, 09:29 AM)

streak is.... 2 hahahahaha  laugh.gif

you made my day man rclxms.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 10:35 AM

88 posts

i think if both party signals are consistent with green/yellow colour throughout the match, then most probably it will be a smooth match, based on my observation.

if your opponent signal is yellow before the match, and when during the match it start blinking to red --> yellow ---> red, the 2-3 secs delay will happen due to inconsistency connection.
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 11:49 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 17 2009, 11:41 AM)
legend sebab selalu kene tapau  sweat.gif

Bilalah stimix aku nak ok , tak sabar nak kene tapau lagik... Dengan sean , winning1129 tak main lagik...pastu nak balas dendam dengan naka & pojie  tongue.gif

tapi stimix dah ok nanti , suka tak suka , nak kene mengadap effy , kaki penapau tuh pulak...mangsa buli betul aku nih
hey bro we played 1 match last week mar..Remember i scored 3 own goal? tongue.gif

So it's obvious that i'm the weakest among lyn members here. rolleyes.gif So if you see me online do feel free to tapao me ya? thumbup.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 12:47 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 17 2009, 11:54 AM)
Haha , sorry bro ... forgot laaa  doh.gif

U the weakest? ... that also a lie ... if it's not because of lag , sure u'll tapau me kaw-kaw that time...

so , i owe you / you owe me a game ... hope it'll be lag-free next time  nod.gif
No. The fact is i lose, regardless of lag or whatsoever icon_idea.gif

So i'm still the weakest laugh.gif

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 17 2009, 12:21 PM)
The invite option is greyed, unless ur saying that it works only if i am in the community channel? I'm not sure >.<
when i host, while not being in the community channel, i click users list i only see myself there..
why ar?
You must create a room and select friendly match, then only you can invite your friend into your room.

If you wanna play ranking match with your friend, you can only ask your friend to check your room availability at lobby there, can't use invite option.

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Nov 17 2009, 12:32 PM)
tried using real madrid for the 1st time on offline league last nite, what a crap maderfakin cheat team ever in WE. passing gilebabas accurated. kalo aku guna arzegum, banyak situation yg mispass/not reach the distance je. solo dog ronaldo still effective. wonder if you guys not annoying with this team in WE?
I also using Arzegum and apply Arsenal's free flow football style inside the game.

Comp A.I. sure more accurate ma. But still you can intercept the ball as well. It depends how you play the game tbh wink.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:14 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Nov 17 2009, 01:02 PM)
No sean, i meant i'm in control of real madrid. by using arzegum (with freaking spirit up & will power steadily to simulate the real life gameplay possesion, lol), my passing accuracy is just around 70-75% or little bit higher sometimes in a matches but after i'm using real madrid, it shockly nearly perfect with above 90%. if u regularly use arzegum, u must be experienced some delay pass, inaccurate through pass & lack of power to reach a distance right? but real madrid, every passing between team mates is nearly perfect.
oh ok. I never use R.Madrid so can't really comment much.

Perhaps like those big team RM, Barca, Inter & Brazil their players stats have been tweak too high, so their players also easy to adjust their position and receive passing well.

I played CL with my friends few days ago, i use Arsenal, he use Barca. We are almost the same level but he is ease to beat comp, while i need to try a bit hard to advance to next stage.

But i like the challenge to use less power team (at least in-game Arsenal is really under-rate) to play with comp. So when beat them i feel more satisfy haha laugh.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:31 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 17 2009, 01:21 PM)
lol..pro players...they must pass and receive the ball perfectly well right?
nah where got pro, if compare to TS, ericpires, nagakeciks, wining1129, effy and etc. i am still the weakest lol laugh.gif

i play the game for fun and satisfaction haha rclxms.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:34 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Nov 17 2009, 01:29 PM)
yea, same with me. aside of arzegum (should be counted as one of superclubs but underrated in WE), i like using less power clubs too for the league/cup mode. thats why i felt so weird when playing a supreme big club like RM. i'm really struggle using arzegum even just facing lanchasire or west east london, lot lot of draw  sweat.gif but with RM everything is too easy. maybe gona try out barca & inter pula tonight.
thats why online lots of ppl use those strong teams like RM, Barca, Inter, Brazil and etc., as they are more easy to control and passing well.

So if i able to beat them the satisfaction is so high tongue.gif (if i lucky to beat them la icon_idea.gif )
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:37 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(inesen @ Nov 17 2009, 01:35 PM)
i mean the footballers  tongue.gif

eh sean...missing your chelsea and arzegum laa  wub.gif
haha yeah i like to use this two London tigers. tongue.gif

argg....i also miss your liverpool as well rolleyes.gif

Added on November 17, 2009, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Nov 17 2009, 01:35 PM)
u power la sean, even u use PES United pun u still can beat their arse  biggrin.gif
Mana ada power, you didn't read previous post? i scored 3 own goal against nagakeciks, so it prove that "THE POWER IS NOT IN MY HANDS" ---> borrow some slogan from a telcom company laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 17 2009, 01:39 PM
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:45 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 17 2009, 01:41 PM)
sean bored playin with me ... as i'm not good enough to score against him , he concede own goal , so the game will end as "improper conduct"  sweat.gif
wow you terbalik cakap ni.. tongue.gif

so how's your connection status lately?
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 01:53 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nagakeciks @ Nov 17 2009, 01:48 PM)
still not ok la bro ... call 100 few times already , last answer that i got is that tm is doing some ip migration...should be ok on 25th nov...
streamyx is really piss all of us off mad.gif

Mine one also got prob this few days and already lodge complain to them.. sad.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 02:00 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 17 2009, 01:56 PM)
Man Utd strong? coz i only use them..lol
but i see their stat like normal ony especially the midfield...berbatov damn slow...
Man Utd in WE2009 yes. but in WE2010 has been tweak down a bit (becoz of departure of famous no. 7? tongue.gif )

Well Rooney is a beast inside the game. Dont under-estimate him as well (his heading, pace, and accuracy for shooting is very good icon_idea.gif)
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 02:09 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 17 2009, 02:03 PM)
ya...rooney is very fast.
but i can't believe carrick stat is so low... doh.gif
i think even anderson and nani stat is higher...

carrick? sweat.gif

dont know for me personally his stats is well represent himself like real life (nothing great contribution to say in real life atm)

just my personal opinion, dont flame me ok? tongue.gif

Arsenal is really the most under-rate inside the game tbh doh.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 03:09 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Nov 17 2009, 03:00 PM)
Mine one got 2 different problem in 1 week, but lucky that they settle it all in 1 week too.  biggrin.gif
just received call from streamyx CS, said only can settle my prob on 19th Nov...

What the heck? mad.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 03:16 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 17 2009, 03:11 PM)
Sean what complain u lodge to streamyx. U juz said that ur online game become lag is it laugh.gif
my modem adsl light keep blinking and can't connect to internet at all..and i also report them that during certain period (8pm - 1am) my connection speed drop drastically.. vmad.gif

So they said need few days to change port la, check cable la, and etc...even i have lodged report during last week.. mad.gif

if i have other choice, i will not hesitate to say good bye to this lousy ISP sad.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 03:22 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Nov 17 2009, 03:19 PM)
No matter how much TM sux, its still da best lar ... hehe

Don't `potong`, Sean  cool2.gif
haha i scare after i "potong" it become even worst laugh.gif

seriously other ISP are not stable for online gaming due to its inconsistency latency/ping. Although i hate to say that but currently only that stupid streamyx can offer the best latency/ping to play online games atm shakehead.gif
SeanWong
post Nov 17 2009, 03:30 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Nov 17 2009, 03:24 PM)
Oh my adsl light is stable. Not blinking at all.  I can also connect to internet smooth n fast even during peak hours. But when it come to online game...its lag lag lag all the time. I can count only five games only i experience lag free. I noticed my ethernet cable n internet keep blinking but adsl light is stable. So what does that mean ya hmm.gif . I try to stop conncetion to PS3 and surf website via my laptop and its smooth n fast like normal.

Can u give me some idea how to explain to streamyx my prob. They sure will tell me that internet connection is smooth. If I said I hv problem with online game but only makcik pickup the phone, will she understand that hmm.gif .  Hv no idea whats the problem la.
it is strange. by looking at your siggy there if most of the time that is your average speed and ping you should at least get a stable connection during online gaming. Coz ping/latency and upload speed is very important to online gaming.

you try to search google and download this software - pingplotter.com and just use any local/ international website to test got packet loss or not. if no major packet loss then i also dont know how to help you..

Oh yeah TS is an expert what. PM him to ask for advise la icon_rolleyes.gif

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0496sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:12 PM