121 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread | V2, Announcement at 2nd post!!!!

wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:24 PM)
WE09 can do what u want to, but not so sure about WE10 since we here no one get it yet.
U better tell us where u get this... if not i will ban u from this thread.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
no need to ban me gua.. :hehe:now all so 'semangat ' already laugh.gif

Added on October 30, 2009, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Oct 30 2009, 04:21 PM)
You've just poisoned me!

Regards, Joey
cant wait to try tonight

This post has been edited by wining1129: Oct 30 2009, 04:28 PM
pojiekun
post Oct 30 2009, 04:28 PM

41 posts

I will go to KL tomorrow until monday. If u tell me where u get this i will go buy immediately. Sungai wang mayb hmm.gif
wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 30 2009, 04:28 PM)
I will go to KL tomorrow until monday. If u tell me where u get this i will go buy immediately. Sungai wang mayb  hmm.gif
quite close to the answer laugh.gif
ericpires
post Oct 30 2009, 04:35 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Must be `patient` now. Just few more days.. for the puzzle ball... haha
wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:36 PM

22 posts

who wan now ? i can sell him RM199...without puzzle ball..this is the very early stock..come come..
chenster
post Oct 30 2009, 04:39 PM

1,451 posts

so is it lowyat?
if it is.. i'll drop by later and get one..
fast tell me now... almost 530!
pojiekun
post Oct 30 2009, 04:39 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:36 PM)
who wan now ? i can sell him RM199...without puzzle ball..this is the very early stock..come come..
hahaha...ur killing me bro. U know many peoples cant wait for it n take opportunity to do bisnes haa...

BTW i hope u can give us some insight review on the game before the official release. I want to know it from our local lad rather than PESfan or WENB.
nagakeciks
post Oct 30 2009, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:30 PM)
quite close to the answer laugh.gif
mad.gif , tapi nak marah lebih2 tak boleh , kau tapau aku kaw-kaw nanti tongue.gif

wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Oct 30 2009, 04:39 PM)
so is it lowyat?
if it is.. i'll drop by later and get one..
fast tell me now... almost 530!
wao ..new face here..what is 530 ?not low yat anyway tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wining1129: Oct 30 2009, 04:43 PM
chenster
post Oct 30 2009, 04:43 PM

1,451 posts

530 pm laa.. after office hour..
cuz i work nearby..
now lowyat.. not sg wang.. then only IMbi lor...
wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:43 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 30 2009, 04:39 PM)
hahaha...ur killing me bro. U know many peoples cant wait for it n take opportunity to do bisnes haa...

BTW i hope u can give us some insight review on the game before the official release. I want to know it from our local lad rather than PESfan or WENB.
i thought u onli play FIFA laugh.gif

Added on October 30, 2009, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Oct 30 2009, 04:43 PM)
530 pm laa.. after office hour..
cuz i work nearby..
now lowyat.. not sg wang.. then only IMbi lor...
not imbi , not bb plaza.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by wining1129: Oct 30 2009, 04:45 PM
Kornfield
post Oct 30 2009, 04:48 PM

38 posts

mesti dengan keane sce la ni
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 04:49 PM

88 posts

jwin you are just damn lucky to get 1st hand man smile.gif

btw let us know what is your 1st impression on the game ok?

But based on my previous experience, normally you need few days to get used to its new improvement/feature and appreciate it.

Each time when i get a new title of WE i dont like it the most (maybe becoz its unlike previous version), but as times goes by i will start loving it and addictive play with it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Oct 30 2009, 04:49 PM
chenster
post Oct 30 2009, 04:50 PM

1,451 posts

then it must be TIME SQUARE!
pojiekun
post Oct 30 2009, 04:54 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:43 PM)
i thought u onli play FIFA  laugh.gif
Dont get me wrong bro sweat.gif . I still regard WE as the best football game. I'm a hardcore WE gamers u know tongue.gif . But still i will not discount anything what FIFA has done. Honestly FIFA improved a lot n its gud becoz they force konami to produce a game that is now top of UK games chart. I heard most of european gamers said this PES/WE2010 feels like PES5 n 6 n its a positive sign for me to be exciting.

I dont know whats happening between u guys n fifa guys before sweat.gif . Must be a long story right. For me I just want to play both game and WE is my 1st choice follow by FIFA. Just to make friends with u guys here in LYN. So dont bully me yaa thumbup.gif

Oh dont forget to add my ID. I will be actively joining ur league as well icon_rolleyes.gif
wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 04:55 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 30 2009, 04:49 PM)
jwin you are just damn lucky to get 1st hand man smile.gif

btw let us know what is your 1st impression on the game ok?

But based on my previous experience, normally you need few days to get used to its new improvement/feature and appreciate it.

Each time when i get a new title of WE i dont like it the most (maybe becoz its unlike previous version), but as times goes by i will start loving it and addictive play with it tongue.gif
don b so serious to talk with me ..i wil scared 1 !!.. rolleyes.gif

Added on October 30, 2009, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 30 2009, 04:54 PM)
Dont get me wrong bro  sweat.gif . I still regard WE as the best football game. I'm a hardcore WE gamers u know tongue.gif . But still i will not discount anything what FIFA has done. Honestly FIFA improved a lot n its gud becoz they force konami to produce  a game that is now top of UK games chart.  I heard most of european gamers said this PES/WE2010 feels like PES5 n 6 n its a positive sign for me to be exciting.

I dont know whats happening between u guys n fifa guys before sweat.gif . Must be a long story right. For me I just want to play both game and WE is my 1st choice follow by FIFA. Just to make friends with u guys here in LYN. So dont bully me yaa thumbup.gif

Oh dont forget to add my ID. I will be actively joining ur league as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
don worry k ..u r so friendly , i wont bully u ..don bully me k ? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wining1129: Oct 30 2009, 04:56 PM
SeanWong
post Oct 30 2009, 05:04 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Oct 30 2009, 04:54 PM)
Dont get me wrong bro  sweat.gif . I still regard WE as the best football game. I'm a hardcore WE gamers u know tongue.gif . But still i will not discount anything what FIFA has done. Honestly FIFA improved a lot n its gud becoz they force konami to produce  a game that is now top of UK games chart.  I heard most of european gamers said this PES/WE2010 feels like PES5 n 6 n its a positive sign for me to be exciting.

Oh dont forget to add my ID. I will be actively joining ur league as well  icon_rolleyes.gif
dont worry we dont have any problem with any fifa players bro. We respect anyone have their choice to play whatever game they want smile.gif

We are just dont like 1 of the guy at Fifa thread there not becoz he is playing fifa, but his attitude and behaviour is damn annoying rclxub.gif

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 30 2009, 04:55 PM)
don b so serious to talk with me ..i wil scared 1 !!.. rolleyes.gif

haha i purposely one. Coz jeleous you got the game 1st and wanna scare you laugh.gif
arinpsycho
post Oct 30 2009, 05:07 PM

35 posts

cmonla winning1129......tell us la where u bought.....sharing is caring maaa......
wining1129
post Oct 30 2009, 05:08 PM

22 posts

ok..i think thats enough ....actually its juz a joke tongue.gif,sean..thats wat im afraid of since u talked so serious to me hehe... i think the most earliest day can get is 3rd november..if u guys pay me RM500 .. i aso donno where to grab it for u..
im happy to cheer u guys up..that means u guys aso love this game very much, i aso really cant wait for this game man... make me almost cant control my hand..

ps. i juz used photoshop to make some ‘magic’ in this pic..dont kill me k ..smile smile.gif

arinpsycho
post Oct 30 2009, 05:10 PM

35 posts

wah.....but that looks so genuine...hahahahah

121 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:50 AM