Paypal Accept withdrawal directly to Malaysia Bank, You can withdraw to bank account!
calvynlee
Oct 29 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(josephting @ Oct 29 2009, 02:33 AM) It is free when you're withdrawing more than 400 MYR. For withdrawal for less than 400 MYR, there will be a small fee of 3 MYR. I think everyone can afford it. [attachmentid=1277701] PayPal Withdrawal Fees (Malaysia)still cheaper then the previous method -VISA card one withdraw any amount also kena USD5
calvynlee
Nov 5 2009, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 4 2009, 09:39 AM) but, hard also la. say exchange rate is now 1.00 USD = 3.42 MYR when it bkums 1.00 USD = 3.52 MYR (dunno wait how long) buy 1 usd = untung 0.10 ringgit buy 10 usd = untung 1 ringgit buy 100 usd = untung 10 ringgit buy 1000 usd = untung 100 ringgit  : cannot la. seriously need to wait very long... and the worst thing is when u buy 3.42, after 3 month later, it drop till 3.32... and after 3 month , raise back 3.42... finish halfyear, still earn nothing...
calvynlee
Nov 5 2009, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(gmos @ Nov 5 2009, 12:56 PM) ya lor..what about visa withdrawal? same rate? and what the duration for the fund to be cleared on local bank? VISA usually will follow the international rate, and it suck USD5/transaction, and max is 500USD cash out ony (actual is 495USD after get suck 5USD) I am planning to cash out 500USD to my bank, any one want to cash out at VISA at the same time? let see what the different after the end... Update: star news paper rate show 3.38, but the cash out rate show 3.33 each dollar bank suck 0.05cent... no wonder bank willing to take this service This post has been edited by calvynlee: Nov 5 2009, 10:00 PM
calvynlee
Nov 6 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(wussadotcom @ Nov 6 2009, 01:06 AM) I've just requested to withdraw my money from Paypal. They said should get around 12th. Maybe you should try and transfer to your debit card and lets see which one is faster. Also the rate is $1-RM3.32 Emm...  I have withdraw 500 to debit card, as well as 500 to my bank at the same nite.. let see which one come 1st, and which one have a better deal