PAINTBALL FOR EVERYONE ! COME PLAY !, 15 Nov 2009 - all people are invited !!

TScyewe
post Oct 28 2009, 08:12 PM, updated 17y ago

kalau tak ada sungai, kita bina sungai
1,100 posts

GOOD NEWSSSS to all paintball lovers !!
To paintball newbies, this is a great chance to indulge urself in this exciting sports !! PAINTBALL !! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
So, my friends are organizing a paintball event at this coming 15 NOV 2009 at Tanamera, Sungai Buloh.
The friendly match starts from 9AM to 5PM.
All LYN-ers are invited to this event. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
For more information, take a look at this poster below

The rate for students are only RM 85 for 500 pellets. For adults, its RM 95 for 500 pellets. thumbup.gif
If you get too excited, or u wanna shoot your friends more, then get the 1000 pellets package for only RM 150 !!! shocking.gif
Note that a deposit of RM 35 is required.

If you're interested in this paintball event, u can PM me or contact my friend at 012 9023255 (Nedree)
Clavicus
post Oct 28 2009, 09:55 PM

765 posts

Three letters that represent the evil that's forbidding me and my peeps from attending.

S-P-M. Starts 3 days after your event. sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 28 2009, 11:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I hope tamera park can set a system. I been there before was quite disappointed. They do not control everyone to have similar guns.

You notice 1 group senior will be equip with custom made gun and another group equip with ordinary gun.

In battle you notice the senior will be shooting further than u. So if enemy cant hit u and u can hit them it becomes unfair right?
froz3nnoob
post Oct 29 2009, 01:48 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

i sms / PM you already wish to get some reply. i'm very interested =]

0.0138sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:06 PM