4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

NOKIA N97 V3!, Firmware v21 is available for updates!

firstknight
post Nov 13 2009, 10:43 PM

2,681 posts

haha... me now considering wtr to really go for omnia hd or satio...

each of them has its flaws. just wonder which one can be oversight....
firstknight
post Nov 16 2009, 06:00 PM

2,681 posts

haha... or you can find me and me charge your half price... hehe...
firstknight
post Nov 17 2009, 10:43 PM

2,681 posts

welll it is cause by user.. the user open and close the lens what.. stupid ppl....
firstknight
post Nov 17 2009, 11:16 PM

2,681 posts

??? wat you mean very worst?? they are the same la... just different ppl bring in to malaysia...

Added on November 17, 2009, 11:17 pmor selling Nokia

This post has been edited by firstknight: Nov 17 2009, 11:17 PM
firstknight
post Nov 17 2009, 11:36 PM

2,681 posts

yes.... it is original...

price diff can be from 300 - 500.... so check around...

i might be selling if you interested PM me...
firstknight
post Nov 18 2009, 01:52 PM

2,681 posts

if it has just launch.. how to recond????
firstknight
post Nov 18 2009, 02:19 PM

2,681 posts

for current location it needs gps....

for data from accuweather it requires data connection like 3G or wifi....

search for location if cant get current location... other than this few info... am not sure what you have or not done....
firstknight
post Nov 18 2009, 10:00 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(gunslinger @ Nov 18 2009, 03:01 PM)
icic... thz all for the information, i found ap set which sell rm1910, issit worth?
and firstknight, wht's ur opinion that u think u might sell it? not a good handset?
is considering a better hardware..... thats it... and just fedup with bug... although now not so buggy... and quite nice to use... if able to sell nice price if not just have to stick with it...
firstknight
post Nov 19 2009, 10:46 PM

2,681 posts

ovi maps uses it... Garmin i dun find it though...
firstknight
post Nov 21 2009, 07:11 PM

2,681 posts

the problem crashing still persist.... grrrr.....
firstknight
post Nov 24 2009, 03:56 PM

2,681 posts

my phone have hung at nokia white screen 3 times within a week.... moreover my software is already v20....

sigh.... fedup with the phone.... really not reliable at all... it hung on me when i was needing it the most....
firstknight
post Nov 25 2009, 04:24 PM

2,681 posts

Honestly... comparing N97 and Satio...

the weight wise... satio winner
User funness.... N97 winner... the kinetic scrolling tops it all

Support and good management or approach to problem... SATIO... i heard over the news that some where in the world they have recalled SATIO due to SOFTWARE PROBLEM.... now why didnt nokia do the same.... grrrr....

I am waiting for another phone to come out and not go for omnia hd nor satio....
firstknight
post Nov 25 2009, 11:36 PM

2,681 posts

whatever phone that comes out good to me findings ler....
firstknight
post Nov 26 2009, 11:24 PM

2,681 posts

my source is RM400.00 I dunno NCC will be cheaper or not.. hehe...
firstknight
post Nov 29 2009, 07:56 PM

2,681 posts

bingozero... your avatar and siggy very sexy....
firstknight
post Nov 30 2009, 10:27 PM

2,681 posts

to change is very fast.. just that waiting for stock availability would be the prob... hehe...
firstknight
post Dec 4 2009, 06:35 PM

2,681 posts

is like tat one ler..... me also waiting for nice buyer to buy nice at nice price....
firstknight
post Dec 6 2009, 05:58 PM

2,681 posts

if you are new... and dun have the n97.... get the mini version... its better....
firstknight
post Dec 7 2009, 04:29 PM

2,681 posts

revolutionised my @$$.... they have not completely stabilised the s60v5 wanna revolutionised liao... pui....
firstknight
post Dec 8 2009, 11:16 PM

2,681 posts

of course better stable software....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0466sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:53 PM