NOKIA N97 V3!, Firmware v21 is available for updates!

9minds
post Feb 4 2010, 09:50 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Feb 3 2010, 06:11 PM)
Photo Browser no prob coz it load all the images but photo gallery got problem. Even display month also until Jan...
laugh.gif a weird problem spotted
maybe the best way is updgrade ur firmware bro

Added on February 4, 2010, 9:53 am
QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Feb 3 2010, 07:18 PM)
[attachmentid=1432693]
i just do this..
now ON n call lu..yeah rclxm9.gif
that picture is for what?..hard reset?

i tot it was like this? hmm.gif

Hard Reset/Format: If due to any problem you are not able to go to the screen of your mobile to enter the above mentioned codes, then you will have to do the hard reset or to format it.
For Nokia N97: Press both Shift keys + space bar and BackShift, hold, turn on the phone.

Added on February 4, 2010, 9:56 am
QUOTE(dvinez @ Feb 3 2010, 08:14 PM)
i use jaf and change the product code.
launch nsu..then it detected no new software available for me sad.gif

after trying few times, i i checked with jaf again..seems the product code was never overwritten. (same case with nss)

sad case lol for the usb error. maybe the product code for mine is read-only.
how come jaf cannot change your product code?
a did it edi...juz make sure u follow the step correctly
are u saying it cant change the code because there was no pop up msg
saying DONE?
dude after u run it and change the code
run it back to check wheter its the same code u type in icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by 9minds: Feb 4 2010, 09:56 AM
9minds
post Feb 18 2010, 03:03 PM

166 posts

hey guys...
anybody here experience problems with messaging?
as i was reading a new message then i scroll right to see the previous msg..but it takes me to a few days back msg...not the one that came in few minutes ago.. blink.gif
i restarted the phone and try again
same thing happen...
flashed a new firmware also the same.. sweat.gif
any suggestions?
9minds
post Feb 18 2010, 05:46 PM

166 posts

lor...
after flashing new firmware how could it be the date is wrong
all was set up back
9minds
post Feb 26 2010, 08:16 PM

166 posts

hey guys
anyone tried to install the 3.04 beta maps?
any improvement?
here's the release review
http://dailymobile.se/2010/02/26/new-perfo...r-mobile-v3-04/

0.0463sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:29 PM