Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

129 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> PSP Community & Tech Talk | V5, PSP Community & Technical Discussion (Technical)

azamen87
post Jan 11 2010, 06:51 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 132

Joined: Nov 2008
From: KUching~~




any question ask lacus.

my final verdict: im veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy satisfied. hehehe~ thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
xinan08
post Jan 11 2010, 07:11 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 11

Joined: Jan 2009
From: kepong



QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 11 2010, 06:51 PM)


any question ask lacus.

my final verdict: im veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy satisfied. hehehe~ thumbup.gif
*
oittt..ask him wheter he can do the same thing wit psp 3000 or not...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
azamen87
post Jan 11 2010, 07:17 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 132

Joined: Nov 2008
From: KUching~~


QUOTE(xinan08 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:11 PM)
oittt..ask him wheter he can do the same thing wit psp 3000 or not...
*
shud can laa~ becoz led mod on psp3k ppl done it oledi~

nasib im on tight budget dat day..if not oledi do umd mod oso~ sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
xinan08
post Jan 11 2010, 07:34 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 11

Joined: Jan 2009
From: kepong



QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:17 PM)
shud can laa~ becoz led mod on psp3k ppl done it oledi~

nasib im on tight budget dat day..if not oledi do umd mod oso~ sweat.gif
*
hehehe..intrested..next week go to kl..my 3k got problem oso now..cannot charge..dunnow the charger or power port problem..need to check first

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
azamen87
post Jan 11 2010, 07:40 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 132

Joined: Nov 2008
From: KUching~~


QUOTE(xinan08 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:34 PM)
hehehe..intrested..next week go to kl..my 3k got problem oso now..cannot charge..dunnow the charger or power port problem..need to check first
*
lacus said my green led mod 1st in msia~ rclxm9.gif dunno true or not~
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
xinan08
post Jan 11 2010, 07:47 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 11

Joined: Jan 2009
From: kepong



QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:40 PM)
lacus said my green led mod 1st in msia~ rclxm9.gif dunno true or not~
*
sure custom made requested by you...haha!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
5zal06
post Jan 11 2010, 08:21 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 182

Joined: Apr 2008
QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 11 2010, 06:51 PM)


any question ask lacus.

my final verdict: im veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy satisfied. hehehe~ thumbup.gif
*
how much u pay him to do this ?
nice


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
techies_kid
post Jan 12 2010, 01:11 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 331

Joined: Sep 2008


does all games that can be played on psp 2k and 3k can be played on psp fat aka 1000? assassin's creed 2 can on psp1000?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ruggers
post Jan 12 2010, 01:34 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 110

Joined: Aug 2005
From: Honolulu



QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 11 2010, 06:51 PM)


any question ask lacus.

my final verdict: im veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy satisfied. hehehe~ thumbup.gif
*
any noticeable battery drain?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
powx84
post Jan 12 2010, 03:26 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 80

Joined: Nov 2008
From: 9 State


QUOTE(techies_kid @ Jan 12 2010, 01:11 PM)
does all games that can be played on psp 2k and 3k can be played on psp fat aka 1000? assassin's creed 2 can on psp1000?
*

Yes,just make sure your firmware is up to date.CFW or OFW...its up to you

er...there is only 1 assassin's creed on psp...it is called the Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines


This post has been edited by powx84: Jan 12 2010, 03:30 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
joevo2
post Jan 12 2010, 05:47 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 34

Joined: Nov 2007


erm...

my friend brought a psp recently
here is the thing he bought the psp from the shop everything nice with 5.03 gen b
can play game no wat ever prob...

but what is tricky is the shopkeeper purposely deleted the chicken r2 thing and the updater for 5.03 gen b
so when the player aka my friend accidentally shutdown the psp or while playing game hang .....

then the shop keeper would do the bad thing......


Is there a lot of people like this ?



2nd question ?

I help me fren ( ya same fren as above) to install 5.03 gen c already

- But his psp got no vsh menu when press the SELECT button ?
- must I uninstall the 5.03 gen b using CFWenabler 3.30 before installing 5.03 gen c ?
- what is the uses of CFWenabler 3.70 ? if i install this is 5.03 MHU right ?


User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yuvanesh
post Jan 12 2010, 05:59 PM


<<ASSASSINO>>
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,115

Joined: Aug 2009
From: Nilai---KL


i have question..i just a psp from my bro and he upgraded to version 6.20..but unfortunately i can play any of the games...why it so????im a new user of psp???..what is the procedure...

This post has been edited by yuvanesh: Jan 12 2010, 06:15 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
gundamalpha
post Jan 12 2010, 06:01 PM


☆彡TITS☆彡
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,445

Joined: Jun 2008
From: KK


QUOTE(yuvanesh @ Jan 12 2010, 05:59 PM)
i have question..i just a psp from my bro and he upgraded to version 6.20..but unfortunately i can play any of the games...why it so????im a new user of psp???do i need to crack it again..what is the procedure...
*
Since you can play any of the game what's the problem? huh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yuvanesh
post Jan 12 2010, 06:02 PM


<<ASSASSINO>>
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,115

Joined: Aug 2009
From: Nilai---KL


]

This post has been edited by yuvanesh: Jan 12 2010, 06:14 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
adleen2009
post Jan 12 2010, 07:30 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Dec 2009
why when i play GTA vice city....the game lagging?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
techies_kid
post Jan 12 2010, 09:07 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 331

Joined: Sep 2008


Either ofw and cfw, what do u all prefer and why and what version of cfw the best? anyone noe how to increase psp phat ram by modd? sorry tomorrow i just get my first psp fat.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
CallMeMonkey
post Jan 12 2010, 09:10 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 497

Joined: Jun 2006
From: Jungle

QUOTE(joevo2 @ Jan 12 2010, 05:47 PM)
erm...

my friend brought a psp recently
here is the thing he bought the psp from the shop everything nice with 5.03 gen b
can play game no wat ever prob...

but what is tricky is the shopkeeper purposely deleted the chicken r2 thing and the updater for 5.03 gen b
so when the player aka my friend accidentally shutdown the psp or while playing game hang .....

then the shop keeper would do the bad thing......
Is there a lot of people like this ?
2nd question ?

I help me fren ( ya same fren as above) to install 5.03 gen c already

- But his psp got no vsh menu when press the SELECT button ?
- must I uninstall the 5.03 gen b using CFWenabler 3.30 before installing 5.03 gen c ?
- what is the uses of CFWenabler 3.70 ? if i install this is 5.03 MHU right ?
*
What a shopkeeper, i guess the shopkeeper just want to earn some extra bucks from your friend.. luckily your friend have a good friend like you rclxms.gif

for your second question, probably the psp's vsh menu have been disabled. To re-enable it back, install ultimate vsh menu plugins. (yeap, reboot and reinstall gen-c to make this works)

then press R trigger + L trigger + square button.

no need to uninstall 5.03 gen b IF your psp previous firmware is from gen.

CFWenable is just another custom firmware(google for more info) but it is outdated

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lykiat
post Jan 13 2010, 12:52 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Nov 2007
hey guys,
I got a question, hope members here can help shed some air. I just baru only updated my PSP to version 6.20. I have a Jap Machine, PSP1000 and to my suprise, now everything in my machine is in Jap and the worst part is that I cannot log on to the US PSN anymore. Does version 6.20 mean my PSP is a Jap region lock machine now?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
runner999
post Jan 13 2010, 09:43 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 62

Joined: Nov 2007
hey guys...

which is better, psp2000 or psp3000?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
joevo2
post Jan 13 2010, 09:46 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 34

Joined: Nov 2007


QUOTE(CallMeMonkey @ Jan 12 2010, 09:10 PM)
What a shopkeeper, i guess the shopkeeper just want to earn some extra bucks from your friend.. luckily your friend have a good friend like you  rclxms.gif

for your second question, probably the psp's vsh menu have been disabled. To re-enable it back, install ultimate vsh menu plugins. (yeap, reboot and reinstall gen-c to make this works)

then press R trigger + L trigger + square button.

no need to uninstall 5.03 gen b IF your psp previous firmware is from gen.

CFWenable is just another custom firmware(google for more info) but it is outdated
*
Thx a lot for ur answer... wat an active forum thread keep up the good work ^^
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

129 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0964sec    3.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 02:04 PM