Anime Aki Sora (あきそら) OAV, base on manga. (Adult)

jonralf
post Dec 17 2009, 04:02 PM

Hikki
804 posts

downloading...
CZero
post Dec 17 2009, 04:13 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

....wtf. it's so meh~~ one. doh.gif
jonralf
post Dec 17 2009, 04:41 PM

Hikki
804 posts

lul download finished? wait till midnight to watch... brows.gif
Sichiri
post Dec 19 2009, 01:14 AM

1,191 posts

Watched, not my type. For shotacons maybe. grumble.gif

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Dec 19 2009, 01:15 AM
wolfx
post Dec 19 2009, 03:13 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Dec 17 2009, 04:13 PM)
....wtf. it's so meh~~ one. doh.gif
What u expected? tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 19 2009, 04:58 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 19 2009, 03:13 AM)
What u expected? tongue.gif
did not expected this:
http://www.quazacolt.com/anime/2009/12/aki-sora-or-is-it/
kyu85
post Dec 20 2009, 01:05 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

meanwhile waiting bting,comparing aki sora with kissxsis,which 1 nicer? tongue.gif
prominen
post Dec 20 2009, 01:20 AM

290 posts

aki sora boobs is much nicer... brows.gif
Gxen
post Dec 20 2009, 04:21 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Dec 20 2009, 01:05 AM)
meanwhile waiting bting,comparing aki sora with kissxsis,which 1 nicer? tongue.gif
Aki sora is... healthier, if you know what I mean.
gamerazor89
post Dec 20 2009, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Dec 20 2009, 01:05 AM)
i think kissxsis is better. sora keep getting "rape" by other girls. and it's a real incest which they are really blood related. meanwhile in kissxsis, they are not blood related at all. and Keita kinda look cool compared to sora.
SailorMercury
post Dec 20 2009, 09:48 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

sibling love and sex,
rapes,
sever penis

what else could be more wrong?
sgwc
post Dec 20 2009, 12:30 PM

18 posts

It seems that every forums on the planet are comparing aki sora with kiss x sis. Then, I shall give my comment here.

Story/plot organization: Aki Sora is better than Kiss X Sis because Kiss X Sis story is not that strong but rather more focus on cockteasing the reader/viewer with loads of fanservice scene. The only plot that Kiss X Sis has is the sisters trying to win their brother's affection, rivals each other while keeping their other rivals at bay. Aki Sora on the other hand shows the interaction between Sora and other females who each have their own issue to deal with but somehow they are all attracted to Sora. And so in terms of plot and story, Aki Sora wins.

Drawings/Art: It depends on which you're familiar with but for me I like the females artwork for Aki Sora and also like Kiss X Sis's males art work. So in terms of artwork, it is a tie.

Protagonist [main hero]: I am torn in this one because both are unique but also shares the same traits, indecisiveness but in terms of indecisiveness itself; Kouta is more indecisive than Sora. Why? Because Sora focuses/likes Aki while other girls drag him around while Kouta; we do not know who he likes in his harem and also being drag around by his sisters. Balls? both have balls but can't fight or express their opinion on their harem but Sora loses in this point becase he is somewhat girly and do house chores while Kouta is an athlete. Again, it is a tie.

For me, Aki Sora is the winner.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0164sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:22 PM