Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V33!, The Orange Legion

sonyx
post Oct 30 2009, 12:26 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(mcline_007 @ Oct 30 2009, 12:23 PM)
do they sell light stand?
go to digicolor la...more option and some with good price..(if you can live with china brand lah)

Added on October 30, 2009, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(Isepunye @ Oct 30 2009, 10:30 AM)
is the price is new set ir 2nd? my frens interest in buying 2nd...
i guess its brand new.

This post has been edited by sonyx: Oct 30 2009, 12:27 PM
sonyx
post Oct 30 2009, 12:39 PM

98 posts

[quote=mcline_007,Oct 30 2009, 12:29 PM]
[quote=sonyx,Oct 30 2009, 12:26 PM]
go to digicolor la...more option and some with good price..(if you can live with china brand lah)

okcool but where is tis digicolor? add pls

[/quote]
mutiara complex jln ipoh. if you travel along jln ipoh, you will definately see mutiara complex. digicolor at 1st flr i think
sonyx
post Nov 1 2009, 03:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(bernama7 @ Nov 1 2009, 03:12 PM)
thanks jimlim007.

this is my first dslr camera, after reading a lot of comment about this camera. i decide buy it. need tons of advice n guidance from sifus here how to use this camera. right now, still reading manual.
tell you what bro...you start with a good camera. do share us your pic later. welcome to orange world
sonyx
post Nov 8 2009, 02:34 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(wha7ever @ Nov 7 2009, 05:46 PM)
RM 5950 for an A850 at one of the shop in BB Plaza. I just asked this noon smile.gif
mind to share which shop? who knows, maybe can pay them a visit next week tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
sonyx
post Nov 9 2009, 12:50 PM

98 posts

got somebody wanna letgo either minolta 24-105 D/ 24-85 RS/ 28-75 f2.8? kindda urgent..
sonyx
post Nov 11 2009, 10:36 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Nov 11 2009, 09:35 AM)
hi guys... how's the quality of octopus filters ya?? good or not ya??
not bad if you consider the price, but if you have money, better buy branded one la...sometimes flare was not managable

Added on November 11, 2009, 10:39 amwhy ha..last week i went to KLCC sony style and test A850 without noticing they set it RAW...when i transferred to my laptop, its ok..it just that when i want to process it, it say the file was not supported. why ha? i use sony raw converter and adobe lightroom but still cant open

This post has been edited by sonyx: Nov 11 2009, 10:39 AM

0.0184sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:10 AM